Samsung Galaxy Note10+
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Note10+

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Mr. Fabulous AU, 07 Apr 2021Is Samsung Note 10+ a good buy in 2021 since it was launche... moreAbsolutely, it's still one of the best selling phones from Samsung and perfectly capable of being used in 2021, if you're not interested in spending too much on a new phone.

  • Maggi

Mr. Fabulous AU, 07 Apr 2021Is Samsung Note 10+ a good buy in 2021 since it was launche... moreI have owned note 10 plus nearly 8 months and I have nothing bad to say about it. I can't comment on note 20 as I don't own it. Just compare the two at top of forum and decide which suits your needs in a phone.

  • Anonymous

Alitaghavi, 07 Apr 2021Is it easy to transport this phone every where with you ? I... moreFor me, it is not easy to move it. It does not fit in all the pockets.

  • Mr. Fabulous AU

Is Samsung Note 10+ a good buy in 2021 since it was launched in 2019?
Compare to note 20 which is a good value for money.
Please urgent answers thanks

Is it easy to transport this phone every where with you ? I have A51 but i think i should buy an smaller phone ? I don't know buy a giant flagship or a compact phone please help me thank you 🙏

  • FilipV

Baterry is good,phone is very good,using latest update and exynos version,i play pubg also on smooth and extreme,it heats up little and no lag,i love it

  • Freddy

Romero, 30 Mar 2021Guys, how is the performance is exynos version after update... moreFor me battery is good after the update but also depend on usage

  • Maggi

Freddy , 30 Mar 2021Yes Maggi I had the gallery lab just tap the gallery build ... moreThanks Freddy:) I hope I do get it soon. . Its good to know you are going to install 3.1 on your s10 plus. I find it runs really smoothly. No problems at all with it so far. And at least you will have the latest security patch which is important.

  • Romero

Guys, how is the performance is exynos version after update of OneUI 3.1, especially for battery life and overall performance

  • Freddy

Maggi, 29 Mar 2021Hi Freddy. Hope I get 3.1 update soon. I keep checking. But... moreYes Maggi I had the gallery lab just tap the gallery build or version few times then it will unlocked the gallery labs very cool can hide the picture strips yes OneUi 1.0, 2.0 & 3.0 always not stable & got issues i feel ready to install for Oneui 3.1 for my S10+ since got got good reviews no worry you get the updates real soon for your other Samsung gadgets.

  • SpeedBro

Mohamed, 22 Mar 2021What do you think note 10 plus or galaxy A72? It depends on u.

If u need the capabilities of S-pen, video background blur (video bokeh), and samsungbDeX.. Note10+ is the right choice.

If u doesnt need that features.. u can go for A72..
It seems A72 will get 3 android updates too (starting from Android 11 to 14)

Cmiiw

  • Maggi

Freddy, 27 Mar 2021I hope you get your update soon it takes some time for the ... moreHi Freddy. Hope I get 3.1 update soon. I keep checking. But no update so far in uk. MY S10 plus got 3.1 update few weeks ago and it's running smooth. Fingers 🤞 I and other users get it soon. Do you have the feature Galaxy labs in gallery- settings?

  • Freddy

Maggi, 28 Mar 2021Actually every notification edge lighting comes up. It... moreThanks Maggi will considered the OneUi 3.1 for my both S10+ & S10 Lite still waiting for it. Note10+ with OneUi 3.1 work flawless. I hope Samsung bring the old features of edge lighting back with different colours on selected apps. Currently on 3.1 all colours for apps is the same.

  • Maggi

Freddy, 27 Mar 2021I still hold on my S10+ with OneUi 2.5 as even in OneUi 3.1... moreActually every notification edge lighting comes up. It's set for all apps. Before 3.0 I could have had different edge lighting colours for different apps. But not on 3.0. But it's not a big problem because edge lighting even when sending videos or photos through Bluetooth it comes on. You should update to 3.0 on your s10 plus. Get latest security update. Its far better than 2.5. I liked 2.5. But now I like 3.0 and then il be getting 3.1 soon..

  • Maggi

Anonymous, 27 Mar 2021Got it in Poland on 5 March.Really?! 5th March.That's good you got it. I still haven't received 3.1 update for note 10 plus. My s10 plus got it few weeks ago. I was hoping I would have gotten it by now. But I checked manually and there's no update. Hopefully in week or so I might receive it.

  • Anonymous

Maggi, 26 Mar 2021Why has note 10 plus not got 3.1 update in uk yet? S10 plu... moreGot it in Poland on 5 March.

  • Freddy

Maggi, 26 Mar 2021Why has note 10 plus not got 3.1 update in uk yet? S10 plu... moreI still hold on my S10+ with OneUi 2.5 as even in OneUi 3.1 Samsung still not fixed the messed up Edge lightning

  • Freddy

Maggi, 24 Mar 2021Glad you got the 3.1 update. No update yet for UK.. I hope you get your update soon it takes some time for the software to travel around. The OneUi 3.1 fixed some bugs like brightness, battery & etc issues update take like 1gb+

  • Maggi

Why has note 10 plus not got 3.1 update in uk yet? S10 plus got it few weeks ago. So note 10 plus should have had it.

  • Maggi

Freddy Stomp, 24 Mar 2021Received Oneui 3.1 update from yesterday IN SingaporeGlad you got the 3.1 update. No update yet for UK..