Samsung Galaxy Note10+
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Note10+

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Jayflight, 14 Aug 2019Where is the rumored ir blaster???? Same damn stuff Sammy!!! People speculated that a large hole on top of the device is ir. However, it actually is an extra hole for ear piece speaker.

  • Anonymous

Swapan Santra, 13 Aug 2019Samsung Note 10+ no HRM (Hea rate monitor) ?? anybody known... moreUnfortunately, there is no hr on both note 10/10+.

  • Jayflight

Where is the rumored ir blaster???? Same damn stuff Sammy!!!

Leshek, 08 Aug 2019A good compare remark..indeed ! Also for me No Go to buy i... moreSo basically we have complete opposite opinions, because I'd buy this phone in a heartbeat if only it had a gawd dam headphone jack!! WHY SAMSUNG WHY?!?!?!?!?

  • Anonymous

Swapan Santra, 13 Aug 2019Samsung Note 10+ no HRM (Hea rate monitor) ?? anybody known... moreNo, it has got no heart rate sensor.

  • Clayaz ngoni

Samsung Fan, (Zimbab, 12 Aug 2019What is the main difference between the note 10+ and the no... moreHi bro I am also from zim and the biggest difference is that the note 10 5G support 5G and note 10 plus doesn't support 5G

Anonymous, 13 Aug 2019Will it be 5g compatible in futureWhat do you mean by ,, in future ,, ????

  • Swapan Santra

Samsung Note 10+ no HRM (Hea rate monitor) ?? anybody known , please reply

  • Anonymous

Will it be 5g compatible in future

  • Anonymous

Hi, does anyone know whether the notes support fast charging via qc? I have tons of qc charger laying around including car charger, so, I can make use of them. Thank you

  • amir

hi
i buy it today:)
its very cool phone i love it

  • Kockarche

Samsung and Sony make similar phones. It looks like Xperia phone. (the design i mean).

Anonymous, 11 Aug 2019no iris sensor.. no face sensor.. no led notification... no... moreYou clearly dont know what you are sayng, cheap stylus? What do you mean? Obviously you have no idea what the note series devices are, the likely scenario is, you only have had chinese $ 100.00 devices, or less, no one with even the slightest idea of how a spen works with the wacom digitizer the notes have, would say "cheap stylus" read, learn, try to understand before babbling non sense dumb idiocies

  • Aaron PS

thgun2, 10 Aug 2019You can use it as a wifi remote if you have smart tv but as... moreThank you!

  • Captain Obvious

Samsung Fan, (Zimbab, 12 Aug 2019What is the main difference between the note 10+ and the no... moreThe 5G version supports 5G

  • stevie_cue

Brandonnnn1, 12 Aug 2019First of all, I am a big fan of samsung. I own galaxy s9 an... moreOrder one for me 😃

  • bcaa

Kockarche, 11 Aug 2019Excellent frameless design but the battery is ridiculous on... more8k. fu*k it let's make 16k.

First of all, I am a big fan of samsung. I own galaxy s9 and I finally pre-ordered note 10 plus. Actually, I was gonna order s10 plus but zooming in audio feature pushed me order the note plus. Zooming in audio is a game changer. I have checked note plus in Verizon and this feature is literally AWESOME!! I cant believe it actually works really well. This would be a "killer" when i record my kids. I used to miss their voice but zooming in audio would never allow me to miss their voice. Zooming in audio is the only reason I chose note plus instead of s10 plus. Cant wait it!!!!!!!!

  • Roger

they keep adding features and yet not adding battery capacity.

  • Samsung Fan, (Zimbab

What is the main difference between the note 10+ and the note 10 5G model??