Samsung Galaxy Note10+
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Note10+

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • sajib

Valiant, 08 Nov 2019Note 10plus SECURE FOLDER isn't secure, Samsung is unable ... morebut note 9 secured folder is great

  • Anonymous

Note, 12 Nov 2019I Bought note 9 and i Have A problem - When i Make Simple S... moreIt hasn't fallen out even when dropped

  • JN

Note, 12 Nov 2019I Bought note 9 and i Have A problem - When i Make Simple S... moreNo.

  • NJ

Anonymous, 11 Nov 20192 Month + Review Still a great phone ..... Love it Sh... moreJust long press the power button and select side key settings and then turn off the double press option and in press and hold option, set it to power off menu.

  • Note

I Bought note 9 and i Have A problem - When i Make Simple Shake or Fast Move The Phone - the pen Dropped !! This Problem with Samsung Note 10 too or Not !

  • Anonymous

2 Month + Review

Still a great phone ..... Love it

Shortcomings

1) BIXBI .... There should be a option to uninstall it. Also to remap the buttons
2) Power switching off is a DISASTER .... just keep it simple one button to be pressed for a bit
3) SPen a bit thicker please , plus the side activation button to be of another color and texture
4) Sami get your supply chain in order I still cant buy the 45 w charger in India
5) MILT STD 810 G is a must for all high end phones
6) IR + FM ??

  • Kkl

Anonymous, 09 Nov 2019Alright, what i see is samsung has made this phone only for... moreI write with my right hand but oddly i use my phones with my left hand for more than 10 years now. Never been happier with a manufacturer's decision to move the power button to the left side.

  • Ijaz Ali

Valiant, 08 Nov 2019Note 10plus SECURE FOLDER isn't secure, Samsung is unable ... moreY do you say it is not secure ?

  • Anonymous

Alright, what i see is samsung has made this phone only for right handed people. That's why they moved the power key to the left side so that users can use the s pen more comfortably when writing.

So,
Left handers, don't buy this phone.. it's not for you 😑

  • Valiant

Note 10plus SECURE FOLDER isn't secure, Samsung is unable to reslove the issue from last 3 days. Annoying and regreting of upgrading phone to Note10 Plus.

  • maxany

i am using ri8 now,,,,,awsome

1- What is mean TOF 3D ((VGA)) camera ? why not : TOF 3D (( HD )) camera ? or TOF 3D (( Full HD )) camera ?
2- Usually how many pixel this Camera in phones ?
Thanx All


AnonD-732843, 03 Nov 2019Then op did tell you the truth that money talks but I'm sur... moreGood idea, ok i will decide!

  • AnonD-732843

Roman younusi, 01 Nov 2019Thanks from your Idea but i use huge applications i think n... moreThen op did tell you the truth that money talks but I'm surprised you don't know that the Note10's got newer, faster and more efficient 7nm chipsets vs the Note9's 10nm with the graphics also being slightly better so if you indeed run "huge" apps then the Note10's will handle it better even if just slightly so.

By the way, I'm keen on knowing what are those so called "huge" applications that you are using because the only resource intensive apps for mobile devices are image editing and video rendering / processing apps unless it's actually those that you like to call "huge"?

  • AnonD-732843

BENJA1991, 31 Oct 2019my device 1 month old one. Is any one facing battery drain ... moreFactory reset your phone from recovery a few times and make sure to clear cache a few times after each reset as well. When you reset the phone each time, go through the setup welcome steps and then repeat the above process and this will definitely clear and overwrite the bad parts that are the core of your issues.
However if the above still doesn't work it might be an internal problem so you will need to get it sorted via warranty or through a phone repair service shop.

  • AnonD-732843

Anonymous, 21 Oct 2019I'm about to go in Miami this December. Should I buy Note 1... moreS11's and Note11's will have brand new massively upgraded cameras so that's one big feature to look forward to. As of now if you can find S10's or Note10's for a price you are comfortable paying then go for it otherwise get a Note9 for even cheaper like me.

  • Anonymous

sanu, 02 Nov 2019We want Watermark option in camera pictures in Galaxy Note ... moreYou can do that, click ar emoji, select stickers and then click samsung galaxy

  • Anonymous

All android are having most same features nothing much new Samsung

  • sanu

We want Watermark option in camera pictures in Galaxy Note 10 plus...

Maria, 01 Nov 2019If you have the best deal of Note9, buy Note9. If you have... moreThanks from your Idea but i use huge applications i think note 9 will be better!