Samsung Galaxy Note10+
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Note10+

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ᶜ &#83

I'm totally fine without the headphone jack on this, "IF" it's the same as the iPhone with no input lag/delay at all especially on gaming, I'm gonna ditch the 6S+ it that's the case. Can't wait for the release

  • Dometalican

Rishi Choudhury, 20 Jun 2019Its better to move on. In daily life wireless sounding is better... more"For a bigger battery, remove the headphone jack".

Yea, the Nubia Red Magic 3, Asus Zenfone 6, and Blackview 9500 Pro would all like a word with you...

  • Dometalican

83662196, 03 Jul 2019This phone looks gorgeous, I dont care what any of you people sa... more"removing the headphone jack for innovation"...

Can you...pray tell...what innovation? It's better to have a CHOICE between headphone jack and Bluetooth; not get forced one down our throats. Before you give me the whole "get a Type-C headset", I'd rather not abuse the USB-C port, thank you very much.

  • Anonymous

wiseguy, 07 Jul 2019No 4k video for selfie camera? in my opinion this model must at ... moreThere is a 4k selfie on the note no+

  • Mike

battery capacity is to low for that screen size/ and why did samsung removed the 3.5 headset jack/ totally no sense at all/

  • wiseguy

No 4k video for selfie camera? in my opinion this model must at least has the selfie camera with 1080p 60fps video like the iPhone!!!!! better wait, is just ram & batterie upgrade

  • LordGMLP

Might need to update Wifi 6 (802.11ax) in there. I mean the S 10 already got Wifi 6. No reason Note 10 only got ac.

  • Mohammed

Can I use two SIMs on Note 10+ one GSM and one CDMA at the same time?

Anonymous, 03 Jul 201910K mAh battery? Are you insane?! Do you not even realize how bi... moreMan 20k powerbank is much smaller than the phone where is the problem???
I am not insane i jujst want what this should have.
Almost 7 inch screen and only 4500 mAh good joke.
Who wants to charge its phone every single day and 2 times a day after half year???

Still 12MP camera or just rumored.... 🤔

  • GAMIR_SFM

Birazz roy, 01 Jul 2019Samsung is the best unsecured phone....incase my phone is missin... moreYour Samsung phone got bypassed because you had no Samsung account enabled, no one can bypass a Samsung account lock. Google lock are easy.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 03 Jul 201910K mAh battery? Are you insane?! Do you not even realize how bi... moreEven tablets with that size doesn't havz 10k mah battery

This phone looks gorgeous, I dont care what any of you people say. I own the iPhone 7+, and I have been just fine with a dongle/AirPods/Lightning EarPods. I say this a really needed change for Samsung, removing the headphone jack allows for more innovation such as bigger and better batteries.

Plus, I would rather have the punch hole be in the middle (symmetry is everything) than on the side like the Galaxy S10.

Im not saying I would buy the Galaxy Note10, but these comments are really ridiculous.

  • Anonymous

CptPower, 10 Jun 201925W charing and 4500 mAh battery what a joke. For its size the... more10K mAh battery? Are you insane?! Do you not even realize how big that is? That’s at least 3X the size of the Note10+. Those kinds of batteries are found on tablets that are over 8.5 inches in height and 6 inches in width.

  • 0373947

Rishi Choudhury, 20 Jun 2019Its better to move on. In daily life wireless sounding is better... moreFinally, someone gets it!

  • Anonymous

AxelF, 24 Jun 2019The lack of 3.5mm headphone jack is a show stopper for me having... moreIt might have a dongle though, so IMHO that's not a huge issue

  • Birazz roy

Samsung is the best unsecured phone....incase my phone is missing... then there was so many technicians in narrow Lane they broke down phone lock....... iPhone lock is the best secure phone...

  • Anonymous

Looks like a beast. Also It has fm radio and ir port. That is good but punch hole looks so ugly and notch is better than a hole.

  • Anonymous

No Buy Because Hybrid Dual SIM. I like only dedicated memory card slot with dual sim slot

  • mobileman

hmm, no popup fron cam, just idiotics hole screen,noway. i dontnee donce a week pic my face.
nothing special from note 9, what i have now. excellent phone,still.
..well there is under screen fingerprint scanner.. okay but ,then 3.5mmausio has gone.
samsung not listen customers.
i dontpay that 1200$