Samsung Galaxy Note10+
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Note10+

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Tech bro, 31 Jul 2019Even 9820 will beat 845 because it's a 8 nm over 10nmEven with that sd845 still beats exynos 9820

  • Anonymous

Ammar212, 31 Jul 2019Phone is Great.. But note 9 is better because there are ... moreThey use glass for the back is because the wireless charge…Lol

  • Wonders

Exynos 9825 will not be able to beat SD 855 and 855+
Maybe can beat 845... We will see.

Exynos' problem is not about CPU side.
Mali GPU is the biggest problem. 9825 will use the same Mali G76 GPU as S10+.
So the exactly the same game performance will be waiting for you, Same GPU.

  • Tech bro

Anonymous, 31 Jul 2019I doubt that exynos 9825 will even beat last year's snapdra... moreEven 9820 will beat 845 because it's a 8 nm over 10nm

  • Anonymous

Ammar212, 31 Jul 2019Phone is Great.. But note 9 is better because there are ... moreI doubt that exynos 9825 will even beat last year's snapdragon 845

  • Sam fan

They should have put the hole towards extreme left or right, but let's see how this would do better

  • qasim

camera is goood very good best

  • Anonymous

These prices are getting out of hand. I'll pass.

  • Anonymous

ugly red color.. and lame no 3,5mm jack :/

  • Ammar212

Phone is Great..

But note 9 is better because there are no hole in the screen that will let you cannot press key in gaming mode ( nouch)

the camera hole and finger print in screen are bad in this Note 10+

plus samsung make very old Lion Battery !!!
why not Li-Po ??

they make cheap battery this time i guess so thr price of phone dont go over EUR 1000

like the improve from camera 10MP with f/1.6 which is for night selfie but still !!!

Glass in the back !! why not aluminum ?

so i can break my front and back glass to have repair cost high..

i guess the phone weight should be 230 as it bigger than note 9

lets wait for Exynos 9825 benchmark if it can beat Snapdragon 855 !

  • Anonymous

I am not gonna buy this shit they simply ruined this beautiful display by that scare like ugly camera punch hole...by by Samsung.....

Zill, 30 Jul 2019Do we really need that size of the engine for our day to da... moreIf so, there are literally dozens of devices that do somewhat fine, go pick yours

Nickn, 30 Jul 2019This maybe gonna laid even more😂a iPhone lagging never hear... moreMaybe the iPhone is lagging because of the battery getting worse?

no 3/5mm jack, bad news 😞

  • Anonymous

I hope that there will be 4K display and 5000 mAh battery on the galaxy S11 or Note 11.
Everywone will like say WOW 5000 mAh battery but there was an samsung phone that has the 5000 mAh battery. Samsung Galaxy A9 PRO: Specs: https://www.gsmarena.com/samsung_galaxy_a9_pro_(2016)-7903.php

  • Nickn

iPhoneUser, 29 Jul 2019i am deffo getting this. MY XS Max is so laggyThis maybe gonna laid even more😂a iPhone lagging never heard about it b4🤔

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 30 Jul 2019Ops! There is no IR?? I think my opinion changed.. lol that was years ago wake up

  • irblasterismust

Anonymous, 30 Jul 2019Ops! There is no IR?? I think my opinion changed.. definitely!!!

  • Anonymous

Ops! There is no IR?? I think my opinion changed..

  • Rich watarious

The competition between Samsung and Huawei at the flagship segment is intensifying. Now it comes down to your own preference.