Samsung Galaxy Note10+
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Note10+

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • downjones

Daveotti, 14 Jul 2019GSM Arena, are you sure this Note 10+ have an Iris Scanner? am sure it doesn't have an Iris Scanner .... it has even a worse front camera than S10 plus.

  • Vladlat

"3.5mm jack No" - - - This is very sad...

  • Vladlat

Where are Samsung Galaxy Note10?

GSM Arena, are you sure this Note 10+ have an Iris Scanner?

  • Anonymous

very very very overpriced

Anonymous, 12 Jul 2019No headphones jack, small battery, tragic, bye bye Samsung no... more4000 will be fine, your expectations are a bit high

i wish it has 90Hz refresh rate and finally brings back samsung displays on top. using note 8 now, will buy this next year when the price drops 😍😍

  • Anonymous

No headphones jack, small battery, tragic, bye bye Samsung note series
Battery mast be 5000.

  • Dan

Hi,
A fantastic device. I want the one with 5G.
I hope the zoom will be 5x or 10x like a P30 pro.

  • Anonymous

LG GUY, 08 Jul 2019I will buy this phone for 1 reason ... IR maybe a few more...... moreI agree with you.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Jul 2019It is sad that they ditched the Headphone Jack.jup so stupid.. no buy for me then i stick with my s10+ then.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Jul 2019It is sad that they ditched the Headphone Jack.Well that's why there's the Galaxy Buds.... or better alternatives in the market with more bluetooth codecs like LDAC in Sony's newly launched WF-1000XM3 true wireless earphones, Klipsch's latest TWS earphone offerings... to solve that problem. I use a Note9 and since I got my Buds, I have never used the headphone jack port haha..

  • GuidoSarduci

Omid 12 Omidvar., 10 Jul 2019A good news .Samsung finally came to itself what people desire a... moreyou have said alot here- without actually saying anything at all/

very nice skill my sir

  • Omid 12 Omidvar.

A good news .Samsung finally came to itself what people desire and want(without notorious hybrids).Paying money requested the.best .Of course its belongs to the best rich VIP !Hopefully it is start going to highest ends..Thanks gsmArena to publish people ,s opinions!Justice Rights is victory people against too much greedy..Machine gun productions are make people hard to. Choose !Apple makes one and earns uncountable money!!!Contest of Samsung and Huawei to make for the rich.... We don't forget gsmArena disclaimer...Thanks all which make the best. It would be probably around $15000 for the X place...Sorry that I can't name the place !!.Officially dollar is $3200 but the people pay $15000 !Dearest gsmArena what about the poor ,disadvantages,pennyless,....!!!?OK finally90% majority will winn!!Cures:Stopping buying ultra expensive!!Thanks all respectful readers...

  • Anonymous

Ali2020, 09 Jul 2019No headphone Jack!!. There it was one of the best line of smartp... moreIt is sad that they ditched the Headphone Jack.

  • Samsungguy

Does anyone know what the screen refresh rate will be? Will it be 90hz like the OnePlus 7pro?

  • Ali2020

No headphone Jack!!. There it was one of the best line of smartphones. If the S family will also come without headphone jack so there's no more Samsung smartphones for me.

  • false

BeeMovieLover, 08 Jul 2019It's so rare that a phone this beautiful is available to watch B... moreunfortunatley reports have came out stating this device will not be compatible with this "BEE MOVIE" - sorry for the inconvenience maybe next year

  • Snapdragon

Back to Samsung from Huawei if IR blaster is a go.. No headphone jack doesnt bother me. Usb type c headphones work just fine.

  • LG GUY

I will buy this phone for 1 reason ... IR

maybe a few more... decent battery/ nice display/ great ram- great chipset- great device