Samsung Galaxy Note10
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Note10

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Sam, 30 Aug 2021It's pretty strange! The updates were pretty regular t... moreBut still i don't know why they skipped this one.....may be bcos they might be rolling out 3.1.1 update next month that's why....Let's see

  • Anonymous

Sam, 30 Aug 2021It's pretty strange! The updates were pretty regular t... moreI checked samsung update policy....note 10 and plus version are still there in the list of monthly security patches....As it released on August 2019 it will get monthly security patches till august 2022 and after that quaterly upto august 2023 as usual mostly samsung do with their flagships

  • Sam

Anonymous, 29 Aug 2021I too haven't received......India It's pretty strange! The updates were pretty regular till July but i think it'll get quarterly updates from now on since they've skipped the August update.

  • Anonymous

Sam799, 28 Aug 2021Did anyone receive the August update? I've checked on ... moreI too haven't received......India

Did anyone receive the August update? I've checked on the internet Note10/Note10+ are not on the list.

  • Anonymous

can someone please give me advise on whats the best Samsung for $500.00 under

  • Anonymous

Rosegardenvn, 04 Aug 2021Perhaps it depends on setting, my note 10 got 5-7 hours SOT... moreYes I'm also getting like this and charging once in a day.....SoT 5 hours while i play pubg and if i don't play then i'm getting more.....i don't play it daily.....and i'm good with this battery backup

Anonymous, 14 Jul 2021I don't know why u r saying like this....I had purchas... morePerhaps it depends on setting, my note 10 got 5-7 hours SOT, charging once per day.

  • Levy

John, 30 Jul 2021It's really hard to believe that this is the first-eve... moreYou're in a minority, though, since Samsung sold more phones over the past year than ever, so the vast majority obviously don't care about the headphone jack/expandable memory. Samsung is a huge company and the decision what to include/exclude in their phones is not taken haphazardly; their sales numbers validate those decisions.

  • John

It's really hard to believe that this is the first-ever Samsung phone without a headphone jack and microSD card support and Samsung did the same thing with the Note20 and the whole S21 lineup. If Samsung is going to follow Apple's footsteps, I will leave them and find less popular or niche brands.

  • kervistah

I am a fan of Samsung galaxy note series but I'm much concerned about issue of battery.

  • Anonymous

Vic, 14 Jul 2021Battery life is the main issue of this phone. It's jus... moreBettery life is a big issue and it will remain continue in all models also the main reason is Samsung selling Galaxy note 10 with a big price of Rs.71000/- but what They are giving 'China made bettery ' which is being used in local phone also .I m using Red me 9 price 13500/- I m sure is better than Galaxy note 10. So be smart and save money.

  • Anonymous

Vic, 14 Jul 2021Battery life is the main issue of this phone. It's jus... moreI don't know why u r saying like this....I had purchase one just after launching and using it still now....never upset with battery backup.....my usage is social media, browsing, youtube daily.....and even play pubg someday not play daily.....it easily gives me a day with single charge.....SoT 5hrs or more.....mine is exynos version.

  • Vic

Battery life is the main issue of this phone. It's just not on par with other flagship devices. And it's not a battery size to blame but poor performing Exynos chipset and modem. Standby (overnight) discharge of phone connected to cellular network only is too high. For many years Exynos is being criticized by user, but Samsung still doesn't want to ditch it and use Snapdragon on its flagship devices on all markets.

Anonymous, 02 Jul 2021If I upgrade to one ui 3.1 will I still have my edge lighti... moreNope you won't it's gone with One UI 3.1

Anonymous, 02 Jul 2021Will my note10plus survive water drop Of course it will! It is ip68 certified.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 27 Jun 2021No, my friendIf I upgrade to one ui 3.1 will I still have my edge lighting on my note10plus please I want to know

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 27 Jun 2021No, my friendWill my note10plus survive water drop

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 22 Jun 2021is it worth upgrading from s9+ to Note10? , i am getting fo... moreNo, my friend

  • phoneviewer

you should do your research. it has better geek bench scores, but i cant tell you if the performance is noticeable or not. the note 9 has a slightly better screen. Note 9's screen is 1440x2960 and the Note 10 has a 1080x2280. Look at chip specifications not a whole lot is changed. you go from a Exynos 9810 to a 9825. you even get a smaller battery with the Note 10. From what Ive heard the Note 8 or 9 was the sweet spot. what you could get with the Note 10 that you don't have with the Note 9 is 5G capability, but only certain models have that on the Note 10. I suggest open up two browsers and compare the specs and features of each and look at the bench scores then check the reviews. I think the Note 9 is better and has features that Note 10 doesn't have like and Iris scanner, which i think is cool, but if you want faster data connection then Note 10 with 5G would be your option but if you don't experience any slowdowns or lag stick with the 9 unless you really just want something that is newer but under par for a Note series.