Samsung Galaxy Note10
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Note10

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Personally I would say note 9 is better and has a plus point of heart rate sensor and rear mounted touchbid

Interesting comments...

Personally I think we shouldve seen an even smaller note of only 5.8", priced slightly below the S10e.

The current Note 10 6.3" display is a good medium and the Note 10+ 5G 7.1", competing with the likes of the Huawei Mate 20 X.

Apple are on to a better naming structure for its recent handsets, please do away with the "e" and "lite" names Samsung!

Sean, 08 Nov 2019Does this phone have any significant developments over the S10+ ... moreDifferences are there like chipset(in Note10 it Exynos 9825) and camera arrangement along with it's image processing which is little better in Note10.

  • Sean

Does this phone have any significant developments over the S10+ besides the S pen? Which phone is better?

xxy, 05 Nov 2019This phone actually very good despite the bad opinion by others.... moreI agree with U. I'm using Exynos version Note10 in India and I'm very happy with this device except the battery life which get discharge fast if I keep sync and GPS on for clicking photos and navigation. I think battery life can be improved with a software update but it seems Samsung is not listening to us.

  • Anonymous

xxy, 05 Nov 2019This phone actually very good despite the bad opinion by others.... moreTotally agree with u battery life is not bad can last a full day of usage even with some juice left in it and charging is super fast.

  • xxy

This phone actually very good despite the bad opinion by others. Probably most of them did not experience using it on hand. Only read and watch youtube. In average usage, the battery life i can get is 6-8 hours while continuous gaming like pubg and ml, i can get more than 4 hours. Im using exynos version. camera is superb especially the night mode. charging and spen is the best part. Only need one hour to fully charge when battery is less than 10%. I used spen a lot when i feel like my hand is a bit dirty and i dont want the dirt on my screen

  • Tom

BetterThanWorse, 16 Sep 2019Yeah, I'm able to get 6-7 hours of SoT with moderate usage, and ... moreAre you using snapdragon or exynos version?

  • Dolle

anandreau, 03 Nov 2019note 10 is so much inferior to note 9: * less screen resolut... morenote 10 is so much inferior to note 9:

* less screen resolution > Who gives a shit? The screen is great.
* considerably less pixel density > Same as above
* no 3.5 mm headphone jack > True but if you are dependant on this, get another phone
* considerably smaller battery > In testing results they are similar.
* no memory card slot > Who gives a shit? It has 256 GB
* more expensive > Yes its a new phone. Note 9 was also high price when new.

This is ridiculous! It is like Samsung making fun of its customers! son of a bit$h...
Dont forget you get a smaller more compact phone with almost the same screensize as the Note 9. For many people this is worth a lot.

  • QUANG

Could anyone give me battery review? How battery compare with S9 plus?

note 10 is so much inferior to note 9:

* less screen resolution
* considerably less pixel density
* no 3.5 mm headphone jack
* considerably smaller battery
* no memory card slot
* more expensive

This is ridiculous! It is like Samsung making fun of its customers! son of a bit$h...

  • Anonymous

Just tested-out if putting some clear duct tape or whatever over the in screen fingerprint reader will unlock my moms note 10 and guess what!!!! IT DID!!!! And now I just took $$$$ from her credit card!!!! YAHOOO!!!!

  • Krika

Anonymous, 13 Oct 2019I'm glad that Note 10 does not have 3.5mm jack, because it makes... moreWell, the LG V20 was a good phone in 2016 and 2017, just as the Samsung S7 was a good phone, and still they are good phones, but the processor on these phones are getting too slow for todays use. Cameras from the LG V20 is way worse, the Samsung S7 not so much, but still worse than on the Note 10. If you had said the LG V30, it would have been a different discussion, as the V30 is still today an amazing phone, and some aspects on this phone is much better than the Note10. (Battery life, snappiness, feeling in hand)

  • Krika

Truth , 24 Oct 2019I wanna buy a decent phone with latest snapdragon chipset . All ... moreYou want the LG V30. Trust me. I have used both.

  • Zenith

Samsung, why dont you make the fingerprint sensor screen lock as close as to a dot size? So you can make user frustated more when they try to unlock the screen in hurry? You have the worst small design finger print sensor ever exist in history, and make it so hard to unlock the screen in hurry, especially if you have big finger. Well, dont tell me you make this phone only for people with tiny skiny finger? Dooh!

  • Anonymous

TPAA, 29 Oct 2019The lack of 3.5mm jack is annoying. Imagine, being on a flight a... moreIf you prefer Samsung, choose S10 series then.

Running fantastic since my one month usage. No issues encountered except poor battery life but still manageable. Waiting for fingerprint issue fix software update in India.

The lack of 3.5mm jack is annoying. Imagine, being on a flight and they announce, put your phone in flight mode. That means no Bluetooth either!

So you have to carry an adaptor, so you can use regular wired headphone. Then you phone needs charging, except the port is being used by your headphone.

My car does n't have bluetooth, so I need to a 3.5mm jack. It seems Samsung is in the pockets of fashionistas, but not people who really use their phones.


  • Anonymous

Truth , 24 Oct 2019I wanna buy a decent phone with latest snapdragon chipset . All ... moreWell, the next gen (i.e millenial or whatever) are using the cloud, the wireless audio jack and the video (i.e youTube, etc). And all of them are not a downgrade thing.

  • Truth

I wanna buy a decent phone with latest snapdragon chipset . All I get is awful screen with notch or punch hole or pop to collect dust. Then conveniences like sd card slot, 3.5mm jack, FM radio is all missing but the price is doubling every year with all the downgrade. Millennials and gen Y n Z. Why do you all blindly following trends?