Samsung Galaxy Note10
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Note10

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

mattk, 21 Oct 2019cant understand why anybody would want to buy this phone .when t... moreI bought it cause it's smaller than the Note 9 and 10 Plus. And, in Europe the phone has a quicker processor than the Note 9

cant understand why anybody would want to buy this phone .when the note 9 is better and cheaper .i think they are pushing people towards the 10 plus

  • robmajestic

rr, 17 Oct 2019I was disappointed when I read that the memory cannot be expande... morecorrect! All phone mfgrs. make different models of the same phone for different markets.
the note 10 Chinese model had card slot for 1 terabyte of storage. I always buy the non US. market models. Think global unlocked! This model is version cdma. the world is GSM unlocked to any network. only US. models are locked to their network, att, version, sprint, etc.
I travel world wide. I pop in a sim in that country and good to go.

  • Enfant de Dieu

rr, 17 Oct 2019I was disappointed when I read that the memory cannot be expande... moreonly the Plus version.

  • rr

I was disappointed when I read that the memory cannot be expanded but I checked on the Samsung website and there's a memory card slot.

  • Anonymous

abbudy, 15 Oct 2019to be honest am having the phone for almost two days but still c... moreAnd to be honest (too), your opinion show me that you may have two personality, honest and biased person.

If you have a good experience with Note8, I am sure that you can be happy with Note10, as they both come from the same brand.

You may regret your buying because you feel that there is no BIG difference between your Note8 and Note10 and you have spend lot money already.

  • abbudy

to be honest am having the phone for almost two days but still confused about keeping it or go back to my note 8 as I didn't get all those features for what I paid
the battery life is less my note 8 and even it is bigger and when I backed up my note 10 the screen looks a little darker than note 8 when I put then next to each other
the size is perfect but overall it wasn't a big upgrade from two years old phone to a brand new phone!!!

Anonymous, 12 Oct 2019Here is my opinion after using note 10 for a week 1. Fantasti... moreVery true and a good analysis.

Hi guys, well October Security update has come 2days back in India. I've updated my Note10 with this. It has brought improvements specially in camera department. Believe me guys Selfie camera performance in low light is very balanced and nice. Very Happy with my Note10 purchase. It's been 3weeks now.

  • Anonymous

I'm glad that Note 10 does not have 3.5mm jack, because it makes this phone even worse. It adds one more item to the list of why the LG V20 is better than Note 10.

Why LG V20 is better than Note 10:
-removable battery
-3.5mm jack
-FM Radio
-IR blaster remote
-call recording
-second screen
-intelligent design (16:9 screen ratio, no rounded edges and corners of the screen, useful bezels, no glass back)

  • Anonymous

Here is my opinion after using note 10 for a week

1. Fantastic display even with FHD+ resolution it is stunning
2. Audio quality is superb if u r watching videos or playing games or listening music
3. Camera - All the flagship phones camera produce superb results and can't be compared much during daytime clicks but during our ongoing festival in last week I have clicked mostly night time photos and the result that came out are stunning
4. Battery - Though for the first 2 days I became afraid that it was draining too quickly....I called Samsung helpline and they told me that it will happen for first 3-4 days because the device is Learning my usage pattern.....and that is very true after 3rd day it was like magic battery is draining normally if u r a moderate user u can have it easily for a day with some juice left on it. My usage pattern is like browsing, facebook, whatsapp, insta, share my mobile data with my laptop for an hour via mobile hotspot, gaming for an hour (PUBG) and some writing notes with Spen....all consumes about 80% of battery with 20% left in it.
Call quality both earpiece and loudspeaker is crystal clear
While playing games with HDR the device is not getting any heat issue a little warm u can feel if u r using that cover u r getting within box
Charge really fast within an hour.....charged 20 to 100 took 55 mins.
My experience is pretty smooth while doing everything in this phone.

Battery charging is fast as well Note10 discharges fast. Atleast twice a day one has to charge a Note10.

Morine, 09 Oct 2019I can't adjust music volume with earset. I could control music n... moreCall n talk on Samsung Customer care or visit their service center.

  • Morine

I can't adjust music volume with earset. I could control music n everything volume by earset when i used samsung S7. But now I can't on Note10 why???

  • Anonymous

ddas, 07 Oct 2019Might be through a software update. Keep posting your concern on... moreOk....Thank U

Anonymous, 05 Oct 2019So how can it be solved? I'm from India too (Kolkata)Might be through a software update. Keep posting your concern on their Twitter handle or in Samsung Members app.

  • Anonymous

ddas, 05 Oct 2019Yes, I'm from Pune, India and I bought Note10 a week back and ha... moreso how long is the SOT for this phone?

  • Anonymous

The FM radio is only available for USA And Canada buyers what about the rest of us as we pay just as they do why can't we have the FM radio as well. Is our money not good enough or are we just not good enough to have the radio.

  • Anonymous

ddas, 05 Oct 2019Yes, I'm from Pune, India and I bought Note10 a week back and ha... moreSo how can it be solved? I'm from India too (Kolkata)

Anonymous, 05 Oct 2019Thanks to all of U for ur opinions....Finally bought note 10 (au... moreYes, I'm from Pune, India and I bought Note10 a week back and have battery drain issue. It charges fast and drains fast too.