Samsung Galaxy Note10
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Note10

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

I don't know where to start, even the screen on Note 4 is better than this device, is the battery a little bigger than Note 8, can it last half a day? And the price is more expensive than Note 9, I don't want to review 3.5mm jack and micro sd card, this is very difficult because I have to wait a long time for this disappointing device

  • Sher

Excellent in size

  • none

i have mi k20 pro for the half of the price and with better display and battery.. same cpu storage and ram.. samsung you are same as the apple.. nothing new

Raresmalinschi21, 09 Aug 2019God will you shut up about that nobody cares about the iris sca... moreIris scanner is really useful, if you never used it that's fine, but don't say no one uses it if you don't know.

Anonymous, 10 Aug 2019No value of flagship phones unless if you’re using some crappy ... moreHave ever been to iPhone service station, they will treat you like golden sheep then charge you bomb for no brainer. Samsung phones loose value in 3 months to half. Why any body with sense do loose money in 3 months...why. I have cheap feeling about Chinese phones, until I own note 5pro. It's been one year plus, no stopping, not slowing. Mi has best customer services than any brand in India. You want to bet on it? Like I say Flagship are made for money throwing.

  • Just

Anonymous, 10 Aug 2019clearly upgrading from a note 8 to this is a ... downgrade. 1. ... moreLol the feature on the spen is way more functional than what the note8 has to offer. And you haven't own the note 10 but you already know the battery is bad? Plus, the videocamera performance is a few step better which you choose to avoid. Microsd card is negligible when you have ufs3.0 256gb. It's also slimmer in size which makes it easier to hold. Maybe you guys just focus on hardware, but the software certainly has the upperhand over the note 8 hands down

  • Note 10 Minus

Anonymous, 10 Aug 2019Everyone who wants to buy note 10 should consider getting note 9... moreYes, choosing the Note 9 over the Note 10 is a no-brainer. Even the S10 is better despite not having an S-pen

Anonymous, 10 Aug 2019USB 3 from a UFS storage to a UFS is way much faster than a U3 c... moreMost people doesn't even care about speed, people cared about the storage instead.

  • josebry

1080p display is downgrade from note 9, but 1080p display make battery last longer than 1440p

This phone should be called Note 10e and Note 10+ should be called Note 10.

  • Anonymous

Note 10 Minus, 10 Aug 2019Well said. The regular Note 10 should be avoidedEveryone who wants to buy note 10 should consider getting note 9 instead

  • suresh

Anonymous, 09 Aug 2019All android OEM’s following iPhone and soon SD card going to di... morefloppy disk fade out because people got better external storage device. u r logic about SD card card with phone memory completely meaning less. if cloud and data transfer technology of after 10 years may be...but not now

  • Note 10 Minus

Anonymous, 10 Aug 2019clearly upgrading from a note 8 to this is a ... downgrade. 1. ... moreWell said. The regular Note 10 should be avoided

  • Anonymous

clearly upgrading from a note 8 to this is a ... downgrade.
1. micro SD support = no
2. headphone jack = no
3. Design = worse
4. S pen = not that much difference
5. lower ppi display
6. battery life as bad as the note8

  • Anonymous

hellfrag, 09 Aug 2019I dont understand what is with headphone jack. I use it daily in... moreGuess what those features you see missing are also missing in the iphone, you need to learn to think like rich people do LOL. If this phone is to compete with iPhone it must be made as close as possible to it.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Aug 2019USB 3 from a UFS storage to a UFS is way much faster than a U3 c... moreUmmm in my experience owning a Note 8, transferring files via OTG using Kingston/Sandisk/Transcend 3.1 Gen 1 Flashdrives is hella slow and even overheats the flashdrive that even further lowers the transfer rate down to 5-8mb.

Sooo nooo!!!

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Aug 2019Do you even know how slow it is to transfer files over OTG compa... moreUSB 3 from a UFS storage to a UFS is way much faster than a U3 card to whatever. The SD card advantage is that you don't have to deal with transferring at all.
I had the first Samsung U3 card, and I can tell you. After 1.5 years the speed degrades so bad it's at 10-16MB . And the 10 rating they have puts them as 10MB guaranteed. Which sucks. I replaced it with a newer one. But SD cards are not reliable for the long run . Cheap SD cards are even worst. Probably why android performs worst than iPhones in day to day.

  • Victory

With all the absence in Note 10, my Note 9 is still in my arms...maybe note 11 will be better next year 😁😁

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 09 Aug 2019Seems that you don’t know that Android supports OTG (USB in the go).Do you even know how slow it is to transfer files over OTG compared to Directly Contected SDCARDs that are nowadays rated @U3 or V20 w/ transfers speed of upto 40-90mbps on wellknown brands for 4k Recording? heck in the future 8k recording.

  • Anonymous

aknsreddy, 09 Aug 2019I wish you never get a situation to sell your 2 month old phone ... moreNo value of flagship phones unless if you’re using some crappy Chinese phones. In case of iPhone and Samsung there’s a value (yeah Samsung flagship phones losses value after 6 months to 8 months of use) other android phones looses value within 3 month and it’s not all about phone itself as I mentioned before it’s about customers services, updates, built quality and most important availability of phone spare parts like screen, motherboard and other staff including phone accessories