Samsung Galaxy Note10 Lite
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Note10 Lite

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

We, 02 Mar 2021Defenitly! Its a great phone its not a flagship phone hence... moreThanks for sharing your valuable opinion. It's very useful for me

  • We

Anonymous, 21 Feb 2021Hi guys! I want to purchase note 10 lite . Please suggest y... moreDefenitly! Its a great phone its not a flagship phone hence the "lite" name but its battery is decent good allround camera and its pretty fast and the spen is a plus has all the features than its big brothers the chip is a little old but it doesnt feel like that at all dont let this put you off by any means the phone feels like a premium phone little bit heavy but not that much.samsung dex is missing but that is ok its a "lite" version.I have the 6gb version of this phone in aura glow and i have updated it to ui 3.0 and now its even better i dont know why people complain about this phone its not bad at all maybe its because people are expecting to get a flagship. Buy it its worth the price

found fix for fingerprint not working unless you wakeup screen first then turning screen off again then fingerprint works. settings>advanced features>motion and gestures> turn on double tap to turn on screen. i hope it works for you

Kartik, 28 Feb 2021Please do let me know tooif you are india then get f62 its better

  • Kartik

Anonymous, 21 Feb 2021Hi guys! I want to purchase note 10 lite . Please suggest y... morePlease do let me know too

Alienator, 18 Feb 2021No update here in Mars. very very poor service. no wifi... moreExodus to Mercury bro, last time I heard they're enjoying 15G. 😆

  • Anonymous

Mazdamark, 22 Feb 2021Yes I currently have one which I purchased last September a... moreThanks for your valuable suggestion

  • Anonymous

Weasel8, 22 Feb 2021Got mine just this January 2021. Superb phone, you wont reg... moreThanks for your valuable opinion

Anonymous, 21 Feb 2021Hi guys! I want to purchase note 10 lite . Please suggest y... moreGot mine just this January 2021. Superb phone, you wont regret especially if you are a professional. Spen features are so useful. No heating problem and battery lasts for more than a day with moderate use, 2 days if minimal use. Camera and video are very good. Very cheap also compared to flagship notes.

Anonymous, 21 Feb 2021Hi guys! I want to purchase note 10 lite . Please suggest y... moreYes I currently have one which I purchased last September and its great it has also been updated to ONE UI 3.0

Anonymous, 16 Feb 2021Is there a way to get this phone if I live in the US? if... moreYou can import on Aliexpress, Ebay or Amazon even best buy..And no you won't miss out on anything.. its a Global version only phone..

Anonymous, 20 Feb 2021Mines alsoWith android 11 i have better battery life and phone is smoother witg less heating.

  • Anonymous

Hi guys! I want to purchase note 10 lite . Please suggest your opinion who have used this phone. Is this right decision to purchase note 10 lite in 2021.

Alienator, 18 Feb 2021No update here in Mars. very very poor service. no wifi... moredid u find Perseverance yet?

  • Anonymous

Nusi, 18 Feb 2021How is your battery life after android 11 update. My note 1... moreMines also

  • Deirius

Nusi, 18 Feb 2021How is your battery life after android 11 update. My note 1... moreHi!
Same problem here! I have done a factory reset and the problem dissaper with the battery draining very fast!

  • Asif

After updating to android 11 , I have notice camera videos don't play smooth with video player. Instead they run jerky and stutter. When I shifted those videos to another device they run smooth.
Has anyone else noticed this?

  • Alienator

No update here in Mars.
very very poor service.
no wifi no cellular

  • Nusi

Anonymous, 15 Feb 2021I received Android 11, ONE UI 3 update. They removed Wifi D... moreHow is your battery life after android 11 update. My note 10 lite was verry good before update, but now with android 11, the battery is draining verry fast, don't know why.

Anonymous, 16 Feb 2021Is there a way to get this phone if I live in the US? if... moreyou can from amazon, volte might not work also few bands wont work so poor signal and speed