Samsung Galaxy Note10 Lite
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Note10 Lite

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Is there a way to get this phone if I live in the US?

if yes, do I lose any features or things because it's not normally available in America?

  • Anonymous

I received Android 11, ONE UI 3 update. They removed Wifi Direct file sharing...
Samsung, why would you do that? do you hate us?

  • Sir

Sir, 12 Feb 2021Note 10 lite winner. If you like statistics go for S10 lit... moreIn reality both phones offer a very similar feel and experience. They are both fantastic

  • Sir

Joana, 12 Feb 2021I can not decide between S10 lite and Note 10 lite. What do... moreNote 10 lite winner. If you like statistics go for S10 lite. Statistically has a more powerful cpu and gpu (not noticeable in real life usage). S10 lite has marginally better battery life and perhaps a better camera for image details if using the 48mp sensor camera. However, its unlikely that you will use the the 48mp camera often, due to the huge image file size that it produces. You will most likely use the main deafult camera. In that case the note 10 lite's camera would be better. It has amazing image clarity, especially in well lit settings. In low light both of the front facing cameras struggle. The functionality of the spen on the note 10 lite is outstanding. You may not use it every minute of the day but when you do need it, it is a priceless asset. The dedicated headphone jack is a big plus as well.

Anni, 12 Feb 2021Note 10 Lite has better camera configuration and quality th... morei own a note 10 lite

  • Anni

evilboy, 12 Feb 2021s10 lite has better cpu and gpu if you dont care about spen... moreNote 10 Lite has better camera configuration and quality than S10 Lite, whereas the latter has SD 855 and Super Amoled Plus ( Note 10 Lite has Super Amoled ). Regarding S-Pen, you can watch YouTube videos on its usability.

Joana, 12 Feb 2021I can not decide between S10 lite and Note 10 lite. What do... mores10 lite has better cpu and gpu if you dont care about spen then chose s10lite

  • Joana

I can not decide between S10 lite and Note 10 lite. What do you mean?

  • User

evilboy, 11 Feb 2021yes specially in cold weather 15% to shutdown real quickI have the problem sometimes, you can just turn power saving mode after 20% is reached, or make a routine via Bixby routines, it lasts longer :)

Dagon96, 10 Feb 2021After one ui 3.0 and android 11 update i can sqy that it fe... moreyes specially in cold weather 15% to shutdown real quick

After one ui 3.0 and android 11 update i can sqy that it feels like a new phone. I actually reset my phone completly to start freah and it really feels good. I just hope that the battery bug is not there anymore.
I am getting a bug where from 15 or 20% battery it goes to 0 very fast, but then when i plug in the charger it shows 6-8% battery...if i unplug the charger and turn on the phone it just works normally.
Does anyone else experiens the same issue as me?
It actually started 2 mobths ago, from one the updates that changed the charging algorithms.

Anonymous, 09 Feb 2021Im getting mine this weekend cant wait best phone Not the best phone for sure, there are better phones by far, but at much higher price. This phone is good enough and at a decent price so yeah, it is kind of the best in this regard.
I have a 4 months experience with it and so far my only problem is the battery. And i think it is something from the software in my case...
Anyways, i hope you will like it

wamsy, 09 Feb 2021Not two Note 10 lite will get three years of OS updates ... moreYou got that right mate. I have already updated to 11, hence why I said 2 more guaranteed major updates

  • Kanaga Deepan N

Using this phone for 6 months. Got the Android 11 update. Everything was good, except the fingerprint scanner never responds, especially if you use double tap to lock option (which is a great option btw). Guys, just remove the fingerprints and add again. Then it will work flawlessly like before...

  • wamsy

Weasel8, 09 Feb 2021Got this phone for 2 days now and was upgraded to Android11... moreNot two Note 10 lite will get three years of OS updates

Which means 11,12 & 13

From S10 series every flagship will recieve 3 major OS updates

  • Anonymous

Suika, 15 Mar 2020Same with me. I almost discouraged when I readed the opini... moreIm getting mine this weekend cant wait best phone

Got this phone for 2 days now and was upgraded to Android11 just after 1 day. Was using P20 before. This phone is superb and really a bang for the buck. The spen has so many functions useful for me. Camera is also very good even at dark. Only downside is a slower fingerprint sensor (actually an advantage sometimes bec accidental unlock is reduced) and bit heavier. Non IP rating is not a problem with me since why would you want to expose a Note in water anyways? With 2 more major upgrades guaranteed, I guess this is the best that can be bouth at its price range (got this at around $420 only).

  • Jennifer

Good phone overall. The downsides of this phone is basically Exynos 9810 overheating and terrible battery life. I'm happy with this phone :D

  • AJ

Malik zaki, 11 Dec 2020How to solve Camera problem when i open camera screen goes ... moreGo to developer options.

Turn OFF Don't keep activities

Honest Opinion....I bought the phone about 9 months ago.
The phone is cool for its price, if you can't dole out the extra cash for the full version.

HIGH POINTS
Spen working perfectly
Voice clarity good.
Data stability good
Mobile hotsotting good
Satisfactory battery life
Conference calling okay.
Bluetooth connectivity okay

LOW POINTS
Loss of voice signal during calls once in a while.
Audio from the phone suddenly stopped, but was fixed after a the phone was restarted.
When the phone is on auto rotate , the browser freezes at times and may require a restart.