Samsung Galaxy Note10 Lite
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Note10 Lite

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ali2020

This phone is so tempting, nothing beats the S pen of the note series.
I just want to know, does this phone supports video output supporting usb-c touchscreen monitor?

  • Anonymous

Does anyone experience the front camera issues (cropped image resulting in low quality result) since i saw some users complain about it ... Im thinking of buying this phone

Anothernick, 14 Sep 2020Not everyone need SD , Im a s10 lite user but love Note 10 ... moreWell said, This Note 10 Lite is the first Exynos phone i will ever used... Heard people complained about heat but then i can say it even heat lesser than Snapdragon A70 so on that Note ,its okay for me... phone is fast, battery is good and run every game so well with no frame drop

  • Anothernick

S10 lite, 25 Aug 2020S10 lord could have been better choice... SD855 Yiu missed it.Not everyone need SD , Im a s10 lite user but love Note 10 lite because of S pen and its feature. Note series is for working professionals that need the Spen. S10 lite is not.

  • Umri muki

note 10 lite, 12 Sep 2020Hi I got the note 10 lite with watch active 2 over the Note... morenice to hear that. In my opinion good decision. I also have note 10 lite.

  • note 10 lite

way4gcc, 09 Sep 2020Dude, Note 10 Lite is far better. It's camera is mind ... moreHi I got the note 10 lite with watch active 2 over the Note 10 plus.

The phone is amazing.
Great Camera
Fast charging
Smooth and fast
Great display
Feels Premium

did anyone updated their phone to oneui 2.5 ? if you did please tell about battery life and your personal experience.

  • Anonymous

When you take into consider the recent release of the note 20(not ultra ) makes this note 10 lite even more appealing at half the price

  • Anonymous

did anyone updated their phone to one ui 2.5? if updated please tell your experience.

  • Rue

does anyone else have a problem in proximity? my 12 days old galaxy note 10 lite turn off the screen during calls & doesn't turn it back on when I move it away from ears during calls.. anyone else facing this issue? I tried the proximity sensor test & it says it's working well.. any ideas?

  • way4gcc

note 10 lite, 08 Sep 2020Hi Should i Get the note 10 lite with a watch active 2 or ... moreDude, Note 10 Lite is far better. It's camera is mind blowing better than note 10 plus.
S pen to be used on a Flat Full screen like Note 10 lite is amazing . Note 10 plus curved which is frustrating.
Weight management is also good 8n N10 Lite . It feels so light 8n hand and compact.

  • Anonymous

note 10 lite, 08 Sep 2020Hi Should i Get the note 10 lite with a watch active 2 or ... morei thing you have to do this.

  • Anonymous

note 10 lite, 08 Sep 2020Hi Should i Get the note 10 lite with a watch active 2 or ... moreit depends on whats more important to you an ip rating qhd newer processor with more and faster storage better design(subjective) and better cameras or you forgo all of that for slightly less than that(barely noticeable difference in real life) but an extra year of software update flat screen easier to use the spen with and as you said you can get the watch too.

  • Real User

Nil, 07 Sep 2020Using this phone from the very first day it starts selling ... moreThank you for your honest opinion.

For me, the flat screen is amazing! With my note 8, screen selection with the S Pen is just frustrating and unnecessarily impossible.

This is the Android flagship to own, most gimmicks on the other more expensive ones are just flashes! Like I would want to e waving my SPen in public like in directing an Opera or something, whatever happened to my FIVE fingers :)

  • Umri muki

Zion45, 08 Sep 2020It comes with Android 10 from the boxyeah,I know that. But look at the gsmarena specs,it says Android 9,upgradable to Android 10 One UI 2.5. In their review of the phone, there is Android 10 out of the box. So must be a mistake

  • note 10 lite

Hi
Should i Get the note 10 lite with a watch active 2 or should i get note 10 plus

Umri muki, 07 Sep 2020Why in the specs it says android 9 (pie) upgradable to andr... moreIt comes with Android 10 from the box

  • Umri muki

Why in the specs it says android 9 (pie) upgradable to android 10,and in the review it says it comes with android 10 out of the box? also, there is many sources that says android 10 out of the box

  • Nil

Using this phone from the very first day it starts selling in my country despite reading too much negative reviews. But I'm happy now. A very good device for daily uses. No lag, more durable than fragile glass back, better camera, bigger screen. And last the s pen.

  • tessyalexx2000

Note 10 lite getting One UI 2.5

Thanks a lot Samsung. Samsung us awesome . It keeps updating it's products. Not like LG .
LG is a hell in this regard.

https://www.sammobile.com/news/samsung-galaxy-note-10-lite-one-ui-2-5-update/amp/