Samsung Galaxy Note10 Lite
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Note10 Lite

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Sam

After long time i switched to samsung note 10 lite, but still missing lots of thing to improve except battery. For better performance try iPhone or other brand

  • mahesh

please guide me which battery is longer
Samsung-Galaxy-Note-10-Lite-8GB-RAM
or OnePlus-8

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 17 Jul 2020Battery life is not goodThere try to cut cost by using a 2 years old chips, so expect the power efficiency like 2017 phone,

  • Atung

Anonymous, 17 Jul 2020Samsung stated in their website that the camera lens below ... moreHi.
I got the same issue and I found out the tele lens will work in the brightness environment. You can check this outdoor. :)

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 17 Jul 2020Battery life is not goodMine lasts all day long with heavy usage so don't know what you are doing that makes it bad

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 17 Jul 2020Samsung stated in their website that the camera lens below ... moreIt switches to the main camera when there isn't enough light. Try it outside and in daylight.

  • Anonymous

Samsung stated in their website that the camera lens below the flash LED is a telephoto lens. but when I use 2x zoom, seems like it still uses the main camera lens. I know this when I tried to block the lens with my finger. I have tried every mode available and yet that telephoto lens is not being used. anyone know why?

  • Anonymous

Battery life is not good

  • Anonymous

staystrog, 13 Jul 2020During the daily use except gaming, does it still overheating?No, it doesn't

Anonymous, 13 Jul 2020It's awesome phone except for the overheating issue.. ... moreDuring the daily use except gaming, does it still overheating?

Anonymous, 13 Jul 2020could have gone for s10 liteWish i could but for me it's over $500,00. Out of budget

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 13 Jul 2020Why?? My battery lasts me ages it was a surprise to me. Don... moremaybe they do heavy load of work on it like playing games

  • Anonymous

staystrog, 11 Jul 2020I spent some time torn between A71 and Note 10 Lite. Ended ... morecould have gone for s10 lite

Samsung Note 10 Lite has exynos 9810 processor from S9 released in 2018. Better buy a flagship from 2019 than the Note 10 Lite

  • Kalpesh

Tanveer16, 05 Jul 2020OnePlus 7t or note10 lite?Note10 lite

  • Sean

This was a 2x zoom shot taken with the Note 10 Lite on my Instagram. What's wrong with the cameras?? Nothing

https://www.instagram.com/p/CBzlETZDw49/?igshid=1qmllhg4psu6m

  • Anonymous

staystrog, 11 Jul 2020I spent some time torn between A71 and Note 10 Lite. Ended ... moreWhy?? My battery lasts me ages it was a surprise to me. Don't know why everyone is getting bad battery life at all

  • Anonymous

It's awesome phone except for the overheating issue.. I don't know how to solve this problem.

I spent some time torn between A71 and Note 10 Lite. Ended up getting the Note 10 Lite for $ 430,00 (a $70,00 difference from A71).

The device still to arrive next week but i'm already concerned about all the reviews i read, especially about the battery life. Hope it's not so bad considering i'm coming from a 3yo Redmi Note 4X, which is enough for me.

  • Anonymous

Dr anand, 29 Jun 2020this is worst camera i had ever usedYou obviously have no clue about how to use cameras then cos mine takes fabulous images and I'm a fussy photographer