Samsung Galaxy Note10 Lite
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Note10 Lite

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Gb

Nooo, 06 Jun 2021should I go for Note 9 or Note 10 lite is better ?Samsung note 10lite is better than note 9
1. Note 10 lite has 4500 battery capacity
2.supported with android 11 and 12 while note 9 can only work with android 9
3.note l0 lite came with radio but note 9 no radio
4.front camera for note 10lite is 32 while note 9 is 12

  • Gbenga

Note 10 lite is a good phone with strong battery too. We will also get android 12 updates. The phone will still valid in the 2 years .congratulations in advance

  • Anonymous

Very very good mobile,and no problem phone

  • reeve11

basim, 26 Apr 2021i would like to buy Note 10 light .. please advise me .. wh... moreYou can't really go wrong with it. I've had mine for over a year now using in the USA and not issues. It's big and difficult to carry around on you all the time, but the display is awesome for gamers and if you have eyesight problems you will be happy to have it. It's loaded with bloatware.

  • Gui

Anonymous, 29 May 2021Is note10 Lite worth buying in 2021? around this price or s... moreGo to one plus 8t or poco cause screen 60hz on note 10lite is bad for 2021 , I bought a note 10 plus and preferred the A52 because of the screen refresh and battery

  • Anonymous

does this phone has otg?

  • Martin

In terms of value for money, its probably the best Samsung phone on the market. Doesn't always get the credit it deserves. Everything is great except the front camera. Average at best. Seems to give an oil painting effect that can't be turned off

  • Prabu

Its a Good entry level premium segment phone of samsung... but processor is out dated.... heating issue while playing game more than 2 hours.. display is amazing... Rear camera quality is average ... S pen features are brilliant.....

  • Ui

South Africa, 17 May 2021I had a Note 9 for two years. Upgraded to the Note 10 Lite ... moreI dont agree with you, you are only here to bad mouth this phone you are not telling the truth i have one of these phones and this is not true you are comparing apples with pears here comparing a flagship phone with a mid range phone saying things like its paint rubs off in your pocket ect. You sir are talking bullshit here.you dont have clue

  • NONAME

Witch is better the A32 or the note 10 lite?

  • Nooo

should I go for Note 9 or Note 10 lite is better ?

Anonymous, 01 Jun 2021Go for note 10, it's a premium quality phoneThe note 10 is a premium phone but the Note 10 Lite was released in 21 January 2020 which means it will last longer than the the note 10 which released August 2019.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 29 May 2021Is note10 Lite worth buying in 2021? around this price or s... moreGo for note 10, it's a premium quality phone

  • Anonymous

Is note10 Lite worth buying in 2021? around this price or should i go for one plus8t or poco f3(camera+performance needed) want to use for 3-4 years

anyone with may security patch please tell does it improves camera and battery?

  • Note lover

Been using for one year.
Good Phone:
Pro :
Low price...CBG : Cheap But Good
Being non gamer ..batery is great.
Picture is okay.
Email, docs handled.properly.

Con :
Cannot play video on TV using HDMI cable

Vaibhav Shinde, 19 May 2021Highly bad phone Lagging from everywhere I.e. display,s-... moreLiar, none of these issues happened on my Galaxy Note 10 Lite 😌

  • nicOs

basim, 26 Apr 2021i would like to buy Note 10 light .. please advise me .. wh... moreThe battery last close to 2-days of 'on&off' daily / normal use - unless you do big time video streaming / online gaming - then it will be reduced to less than a day.

I had my Note10Lite since June-2020 when price went all the way down to $375. Going 1-year next month and surprisingly feels like its same as Day1. The BIG+ on this Note10L is the RAM = 8GB which helps the CPU work flawlessly. Big 6.7"=inch screen is Flagship-level experience.

IF you are a non-savvy tech user, this phone is a keeper. IF you look for wireless charging and IP68 rating, and better CPU / SOC, then skip this one and go for S10Lite instead.

Glad that I bought the S10 lite instead of this one. S10 lite is a superb phone with great battery life (thanks to the snapdragon 855 chipset) excellent cameras, really snappy performance which further improved with the April security patch a week ago. It's worth every single penny!!

  • Vaibhav Shinde

South Africa, 17 May 2021I had a Note 9 for two years. Upgraded to the Note 10 Lite ... moreHighly bad phone
Lagging from everywhere
I.e. display,s-pen,side power key,all is bad
Highly bad software as well as hardware.....😔☹😱😖😖😖😖😣😣😞😓😩😫