Samsung Galaxy Note10 Lite
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Note10 Lite

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Spectre02, 28 Jan 2022Not yet, i mean my region havent got One UI 4 update over n... moreMy region already roll out

    • P
    • Prashant
    • rAe
    • 29 Jan 2022

    Spectre02, 28 Jan 2022Not yet, i mean my region havent got One UI 4 update over n... moreThanks.

      • J
      • Jinggo
      • K1L
      • 29 Jan 2022

      Prashant, 27 Jan 2022On One UI 4, what is functioning of new brightness slider? ... moreNeed to slide it.

        Prashant, 27 Jan 2022On One UI 4, what is functioning of new brightness slider? ... moreNot yet, i mean my region havent got One UI 4 update over note 10 lite so cant really comment... will let u know once it roles out

          • P
          • Prashant
          • rAQ
          • 27 Jan 2022

          On One UI 4, what is functioning of new brightness slider? Tap or we have to drag slider to change brightness?

            • P
            • Prashant
            • rAQ
            • 26 Jan 2022

            Any considerable problem after android 12 update?

              • K
              • Kobina.EKD
              • CGH
              • 25 Jan 2022

              Just received Android 12 on my Note10 Lite. I wasn't expecting the update this (January) month. Thank you, Samsung. 😁👌🏾

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • tZ4
                • 21 Jan 2022

                sean.boswell, 19 Jan 2022Having Note 10 lite for about a year now, no regrets. I bou... moreI read your comment using Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Lite :) mine, in dark colour

                  • s
                  • sean.boswell
                  • K1E
                  • 19 Jan 2022

                  Having Note 10 lite for about a year now, no regrets. I bought this back in Jan 21 when this model was very close to end of production and after a very tough search for Aura Red, finally managed to get hold of one in Red. I remember calling many shops and the Samsung sales and mostly only had the black units available. The main plus for this phone would be the screen, 3.5MM input (considering it to be very rare these days) and the 25W fast charger packed inside the box. Initially I had issues with the battery where it last for only about a day after heavy use but later after some tweaking in the settings managed to improve . Choosing between the S20 FE and this would very tough considering S20 FE has stereo speakers, WiFi 6, 120 Hz display which are all killer features and becoming a norm these days.

                  I went for this mainly for the display and also the Pen although I don't use the pen much. The display although lacks 120Hz, is a absolute stunner (punchy AMOLED colors and good screen real estate). If only the design was not rounded edge this would stack up well in the physical design with the rest of the Notes. Glad that Android 12 is coming in for this model.

                    • D
                    • Distatyon
                    • n$4
                    • 10 Jan 2022

                    MarkoR, 27 Dec 2021Tihing isn't about nanometers cuz exynos 9810 is flags... moreAbsolutely agree

                      • D
                      • Distatyon
                      • n$4
                      • 10 Jan 2022

                      Really loving this phone. I have it for 1.5 years now and it still delivers on everything. Camera is really great, especially if you know how to use it, battery live is very good (not perfect tho) I love the screen with its punchy super amoled colors. I really can't ask for much more, I can say that I absolutely do not regret picking this phone up when my S7 Edge died after 4 years. I did had my doubts because it was a mid-range phone but in my humble opinion these are definitely the better value phones nowadays and I still have access to micro SD, headphone jack and a charger in the box with 25W fast charging which is the exact same the s21 line got. And I paid 399€ with the 8gb RAM and awesome Red Color 😎 to sum it up I'm really happy and if someone is considering it in 2022 it still is definitely worth it (depending on the price of course)

                      PS: forgot about updates. It'll still receive android 12 and possibly 13 too. While note 9 died at 10, which is a major plus for a non high end phone

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • Gv$
                        • 09 Jan 2022

                        Chad, 08 Jan 2022Will samsung galaxy note 10 lite receive android 12? & ... moreYes

                          • C
                          • Chad
                          • Kg{
                          • 08 Jan 2022

                          Will samsung galaxy note 10 lite receive android 12? & one Ui 4?

                            Really awesome phone...😀
                            I use to do art work with it

                              Bro, 04 Jan 2022I just received ONE UI4/Android 12.tell me about about performance and screen on time .

                                • B
                                • Bro
                                • fpX
                                • 04 Jan 2022

                                I just received ONE UI4/Android 12.

                                  TFM, 09 Jan 2020waste device exynous 9810 10nm old chip with higher price ... moreTihing isn't about nanometers cuz exynos 9810 is flagship processor from s9 and note 9 and snapdragon 730 is midrange processor

                                    Bodybuilder Strong, 04 Jan 202012 Mpx Camera??!! Poor!!!Megapixels aren't the most important thing more or less megapixels don't mean better or worse pictures

                                      TFM, 25 Dec 2019note 10 lite 9810 10nm 59K galaxy A71 SD730 8nm 30KThe point isn't in size of the processor cuz exynos 9810 is a flagship processor from s9 and note 9 and sd 730 is a midrange pr8

                                        • R
                                        • Raj
                                        • R5f
                                        • 22 Dec 2021

                                        Just after a year's purchase the display started leaking colour. No replacement available since all spare displays have exhausted. Meaning which same issue for most of the Note 10 lite said the service personnel.