Samsung Galaxy Note10 Lite
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Note10 Lite

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Finally android 11 update has arrived for Note 10 lite in India.

  • madu

Tiaan90, 27 Jan 2021I bought this phone when it came out and I'm still ver... moreThankyou diaan

  • Gunny

A Student, 03 Jan 2020Begging 600 Euros for 9810? Come on Samsung you guys are be... moredamn that's high. In our country you can easily get a new one with 350$.

  • Tiaan90

Madu, 26 Jan 2021HI anyone could you suggest this Phone? I see here most ... moreI bought this phone when it came out and I'm still very happy with it. If you're looking for an affordable phone with S-Pen functionalities, I would definitely recommend it. It does everything I need it to do and I've never had any issues since I bough the phone. I get more updates on this phone than I got on my S7 or S9

Ad, 26 Jan 2021Madu it is a decent phone i have one, most people think thi... moreyesterday i got android 11 oneui 3.0 and fells really fast

  • Madu

evilboy, 26 Jan 2021battery isn't good for 4500mah 5 hours screen on time,... moreThank you for your feedback Bro .🙏🏽

  • Ad

Madu, 26 Jan 2021HI anyone could you suggest this Phone? I see here most ... moreMadu it is a decent phone i have one, most people think this phone must be a flagship but it isnt ,the word "lite" means that it is a liter version of its big brothers "lite" means its NOT going to have the features the standard note10 have accept that people want the note10lite to be as the standard note10 and that is a misperseption there are a few features you get on the standard verion that this version dont have its common sense that is what the lite stands for but the basics or the dna of it is the same there is some features missing but that doesnt make the phone awfull the phone are going to recieve 3 years of updates to newer versions of android if you search on google you will see overall its a good phone it depends what you want out of it your likings of the phone's features may not be the same as anybody else,for me the processor,ram internal memory and size of the battery works 100% in harmony for me its not slow and the s pen is a nice feature if you are one of those people the likes to be ceative

Madu, 26 Jan 2021HI anyone could you suggest this Phone? I see here most ... morebattery isn't good for 4500mah 5 hours screen on time, back camera is good but front camera isn't, i don't play game so cant tell about that but doesn't have heating issue . connectivity, in Samsung members they confirmed this has 4ca (4 frequency at same time) 256QAM 4x4 mimo, and wifi max speed i got is 610mbps download upload 290mbps . lastly sound , call quality is good and phone speaker is loud but not that great for music

  • Madu

HI anyone could you suggest this Phone?

I see here most of the opinions are bad about this Phone , But i really like the phone.
Is this phone really worth to buy in 2021 and can use for next 2 years.
I am not a gamer , not think about the 5g technology. for rest normal use social media and you tube.

Anyone using this phone satisfied for at least 1 year

Please advice me about your experience
1. Battery health
2. Camera Quality
3. Sound Quality ( Calls and Videos )
4. Network Connectivity ( Wifi & Mobile Network )
5. CPU

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 25 Jan 2021Samsung should improve on battery duration..for a phone wit... moreThere is no space for the battery. The S Pen took a lot of space

  • Anonymous

Samsung should improve on battery duration..for a phone with such spec, I think the battery should be from 5000Amh and above....

  • enviromentalmental

finger scan is terrible... a bad joke in phone for 550Euro. But the last straw is the inability to leave the phone unlocked when connected in the car to the radio via BT. Samsung support says yes, the S7 did it, it can't do that. it's so stupid, but it's a SW / FW thing. otherwise, let's say I'm quite satisfied with the phone, but the battery life of how big it is is not who knows what. my patience basically overflowed and unfortunately with great regret I will probably go to the iPhone, although I still don't like him, but they do everything they do well. Not a new one, but a new iP8 about for 280Euro :o) and at the same time it was enough to keep the S10e from disappearing from the market, it was absolutely ideal even with a fingerprint reader, small and powerful. I warn and warn you, in general, everything with the addition of LITE will always be a compromise, with this phone a very big compromise.

  • Anonymous

ben, 23 Jan 2021A fingerprint sensor does not work well at all, rarely work... moremine works even with screen protector bought from amazon you should take it to service Centre if you have warranty.

  • Mr Banisi

Delayed response in Face ID.. and you can only add 2 faces to unlock your phone

  • ben

A fingerprint sensor does not work well at all, rarely works, in most cases does not detect the fingerprint. I entered 3 fingers. I think this is the biggest weakness of this phone. Overall a good device - except for the problem with the fingerprint sensor.

  • Anonymous

Mightguy1305, 19 Jan 2021i hv seen that this phone is a good option to buy.it has go... moreagree cpu is bad but i don't play games. rear camera is good front isn't that great ,but front camera could be improved in future update .

23 january 2021 Update security

  • Mightguy1305

i hv seen that this phone is a good option to buy.it has good camera as well.i hv been playing alot of games in this phone but did not face any lag but after 9 months of phone i found it to get stuck so i had to restart............well thta is faced by alll samsung phones ......so cant say it is bad but old CPU thats it REST OF THE FEATURES r awesome and gets upto android 11 and ui 3.0

  • might guy

vinayak.amit, 16 Jan 2021Anyone faced touch response issue while charging after late... moreya during update or charging i faced tht problem

  • Anonymous

vinayak.amit, 16 Jan 2021Anyone faced touch response issue while charging after late... moreyes, specially when screen gets warm for charging