Samsung Galaxy Note10 Lite
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Note10 Lite

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Aadrian , 29 Dec 20193,5mm headphone jack is a good thing. But I think it is a l... moreWell this is mainly for people who like the s pen but can't afford to spend 0.95k on the note 10 or 1.1k on the plus variant

no, 02 Jan 2020please stop. 20:9 screen ratio and exynos 9810 ??????????? ... moreIt's called the Note 10 *LITE* and costs *€599*

  • AnonD-844967

Madan2019, 28 Dec 2019Copy of I Phone 11How is it copying iphone 11?

  • no

please stop. 20:9 screen ratio and exynos 9810 ??????????? samsung went downhill since 2017

  • AnonD-803197

TF is up with all of these sh!t lightsaber screen ratios.

I hope it will be launched in the Philippines, i must prefer this than the S10 lite.

  • Anonymous

Aadrian , 29 Dec 20193,5mm headphone jack is a good thing. But I think it is a l... moreYou're right man. But even with the late launching it's a good phone

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 30 Dec 2019i wish it was IP68, regardless of what people says about th... moreYou should get the S10 plus

  • Big boy

Why samsung did not provide steteo speakers.?

  • Anonymous

i wish it was IP68, regardless of what people says about this rating, i've had IP67/IP68 phones during many years and i enjoy capturing pictures and videos on the swimming pool with my kids and my wife. I've used my IP68 phones under swimming pools and after washing the phone with some pure water i've never got my phones damaged, it's really cool

  • Anonymous

Some Youtubers said Note 10 lite does not has wireless charger. Do you think it's true?

  • Anonymous

Sam799, 29 Dec 2019There was no need to launch this one, they should have name... moreDude 949 dollars is too expensive for that phone

  • Aadrian

3,5mm headphone jack is a good thing. But I think it is a little too late to launch this phone. Soon the Galaxy S11 will be launched, and after that the attention is all on the Note11 again. If they gave the regular Note10 this price at launch and named it Note10 lite, it would have been very compelling. Th Note10 Plus should have been named just Note10.

There was no need to launch this one, they should have named the regular Note 10 as "lite" with a reasonable price tag.

Copy of I Phone 11

BigDisplay, 23 Dec 2019I really love the Huawei Mate 20 series back camera design ... moreIkr, the same for me. That 2x2 design look so sensibly neat. Same story with the one on the Motorola Moto One Zoom.

  • Anonymous

MrLB07, 27 Dec 2019How could it be lite it still costs a lot. 80K(N10+) vs 46K, Almost half, seems cheaper enough, remember it is not supposed to be a midrange phone, but it will be necessary to see a comparison to see how much of a real note actually is.

  • MrLB07

How could it be lite it still costs a lot.

  • Sazzad

Have A IP68 dust/water resistant ??

Anonymous, 27 Dec 2019This has nothing to do with samsung. This is about apple be... moreAgreed