Samsung Galaxy Note10 Lite
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Note10 Lite

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • B
  • Big boy
  • uvk
  • 31 Dec 2019

Why samsung did not provide steteo speakers.?

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • Ktf
    • 30 Dec 2019

    i wish it was IP68, regardless of what people says about this rating, i've had IP67/IP68 phones during many years and i enjoy capturing pictures and videos on the swimming pool with my kids and my wife. I've used my IP68 phones under swimming pools and after washing the phone with some pure water i've never got my phones damaged, it's really cool

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • U1f
      • 30 Dec 2019

      Some Youtubers said Note 10 lite does not has wireless charger. Do you think it's true?

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • YMt
        • 29 Dec 2019

        Sam799, 29 Dec 2019There was no need to launch this one, they should have name... moreDude 949 dollars is too expensive for that phone

          • A
          • Aadrian
          • Sk@
          • 29 Dec 2019

          3,5mm headphone jack is a good thing. But I think it is a little too late to launch this phone. Soon the Galaxy S11 will be launched, and after that the attention is all on the Note11 again. If they gave the regular Note10 this price at launch and named it Note10 lite, it would have been very compelling. Th Note10 Plus should have been named just Note10.

            There was no need to launch this one, they should have named the regular Note 10 as "lite" with a reasonable price tag.

              Copy of I Phone 11

                BigDisplay, 23 Dec 2019I really love the Huawei Mate 20 series back camera design ... moreIkr, the same for me. That 2x2 design look so sensibly neat. Same story with the one on the Motorola Moto One Zoom.

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • LX7
                  • 28 Dec 2019

                  MrLB07, 27 Dec 2019How could it be lite it still costs a lot. 80K(N10+) vs 46K, Almost half, seems cheaper enough, remember it is not supposed to be a midrange phone, but it will be necessary to see a comparison to see how much of a real note actually is.

                    • M
                    • MrLB07
                    • a3B
                    • 27 Dec 2019

                    How could it be lite it still costs a lot.

                      • S
                      • Sazzad
                      • XPh
                      • 27 Dec 2019

                      Have A IP68 dust/water resistant ??

                        Anonymous, 27 Dec 2019This has nothing to do with samsung. This is about apple be... moreAgreed

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • 42v
                          • 27 Dec 2019

                          TFM, 25 Dec 2019note 10 lite 9810 10nm 59K galaxy A71 SD730 8nm 30KThe exynos 9810, while older than the 730, performs better than the 730; in fact, it performs close to the 845 and 765. Not only that, but its body isn't made of glass like the A71's.

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • 0BG
                            • 27 Dec 2019

                            Anonymous, 27 Dec 2019This has nothing to do with samsung. This is about apple be... moreNot really. People are happy when they are getting screwed, but they aren't demanding notches or lack of features either. Manufacturers are to blame for this, people's/users' fault is they are always happy and always fail to punish evil and insane trends.

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • LX7
                              • 27 Dec 2019

                              Solomon King , 26 Dec 2019Dude, Samsung removed the headphone jack just this year. Ap... moreThis has nothing to do with samsung. This is about apple being able to push around people ideas and opinions, without apple influence probably there would be no notches, cornered camera blocks and there would be no missing SD cards, 3.5mm and so on.. people are happy when they are getting screwed though, if they see a phone not made to look at least somewhat like an apple phone they will tell you it's ugly, outdated or for poor people(like it if has an SD slot).

                                • c
                                • chats
                                • 8AT
                                • 26 Dec 2019

                                Alamir, 26 Dec 2019But no stereo speaker!! why like this .. Remember its a note 10 lite don't expect much,also it's gonna be a beast, it has a flagship chipset.

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • 8sS
                                  • 26 Dec 2019

                                  Camera placement! I tried to remember! I couldn’t but newest google pixels

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • vry
                                    • 26 Dec 2019

                                    Anonymous, 24 Dec 2019Manufacturers feel compelled to follow apple's trends at le... moreThey sealed the battery on the S6. Right after the S5 with its wallhugger ad insult aimed at Apple.

                                    Just hoping Samsung leaves Apple roasting to proper entities. Like Louis Rossman.

                                      Does the camera's have ois?

                                        • A
                                        • Alamir
                                        • 6ue
                                        • 26 Dec 2019

                                        SkyMasterARC, 23 Dec 2019Looks quite promising, good specs targeting the same range ... moreBut no stereo speaker!! why like this ..