Samsung Galaxy Note20 Ultra 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Note20 Ultra 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Kosova

no need for update just stick with the note 10 plus.

  • Geo81

Akfa , 19 Aug 2020Which phone is best note 20ultra or note 10plus pls help 🙏 Note10+, of course. Battery life is way better, improvements of new phone are minor

  • Jacktackle

Basheer, 18 Aug 2020Am living in middle east region and my friend will come bac... moreYes it works as it runs on band 78

  • Jacktackle

Akfa , 19 Aug 2020Which phone is best note 20ultra or note 10plus pls help 🙏 Why don't you buy note 9? It's same as note 10+ no zoom lens

  • ImranMansoor

Basheer, 18 Aug 2020Am living in middle east region and my friend will come bac... moreI think even the Snapdragon version will work in middle east countries...
Good example is that, last year Note 10+ 5G version comes Snapdragon 855 in Saudi Arabia
and works without any issues...

Make sure to buy unlocked version...

  • ImranMansoor

Akfa , 19 Aug 2020Which phone is best note 20ultra or note 10plus pls help 🙏 I am also have the same question?

Note 10+ 2019
Note 20 Ultra 2020

comes with 3 generations (years) major upgrades....

  • Anonymous

Samsung - Good Phone

Future updates need

1) MILT STD 810 G
2) SAR levels to be brought down especially body
3) Increase USB Jacks to 2

  • Akfa

Which phone is best note 20ultra or note 10plus pls help 🙏

  • Anonymous

Thanu bro, 18 Aug 2020is this phone has stainless Steel frameNope.

is that a camera or a cancer?

  • Anonymous

i know put lots of ram show how powerful the phone is ... but is that really necessary ? did today apps and phone feature really need that ?

  • Waleed

I Received today my note 20 Ultra 5G

So far so goos

  • Basheer

Am living in middle east region and my friend will come back from China and I want to get snapdragon version So how can I make sure that the note 20 ultra 5G will work with my country network if i ask my friend to bought me one from China?
Will it work?

  • Thanu bro

is this phone has stainless Steel frame

Dear Gsmarena,

When is your standard Note 20 review coming up?

wasox, 18 Aug 2020Good luck, an adequate move, that is, for someone not li... moreYeah No worries and according to JerryRig Note 20 Ultra body is made out of Aluminum if I have heard it right.

I think my Note 10+ Aura glow looks way better than any of these...

Azo, 17 Aug 2020Not for me looking forward to Mi 10 Ultra best specs in bes... moreGood luck, an adequate move, that is, for someone not liking/understanding/needing a s pen

FreezeGame, 14 Aug 2020Yesterday I purchased the Samsung Galaxy Note20 Ultra 5G 12... moreHad to cancel my initial order because the representative mistakenly pre-ordered the Samsung Galaxy Note20 5G. That's really strange as we discussed the Ultra 5G version quite extensively. Maybe all of the discounts threw him off. Idk.

Thankfully he left his direct number in the event that I have any issues as this definitely qualifies as one. He submitted a new pre-order, and my delivery will still arrive this Friday (08/21/2020). As a courtesy, he emailed me an accessories discount code to use in my local Verizon store or online, which I'm sure will come in handy.

Anyway, that was a close call! I would have been livid had the standard Note20 5G made it through, forcing me to deal with a return/exchange process.

https://i.imgur.com/8cziMYQ.jpg

Once the order was complete, however, I received an additional email with a link for $150 in Samsung credit. I'm not sure if I'll get to use both credits to purchase my upcoming Galaxy Z Fold2 5G, but each link does contain a different promotional code in the redirect address. With the unused Galaxy S8+ I'm using for trade-in, I could be looking at a $550 discount right off the bat.

Happy upgrading! Later.

  • Dellll

PookiePrancer, 17 Aug 2020Almost 8:30 hours for the biggest display, not the biggest ... moreNope...xperia has higher ppi density