Samsung Galaxy Note20 Ultra 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Note20 Ultra 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Regot, 29 Aug 2020Is this worth upgrading From my iPhone 11 Pro verizon when ... moreIphone is a calculator compared to this phone, in every aspect

I was wondered, india has huge market in buying products in the world , but samsung released snapdragon in USA and their aged exynos chipset release in india ... what is this bullshit ?why this partiality ? Means only USA paying the money for products ? Company was giving products to indian and other regions for freeee? No right ...what the fuck is happening.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 31 Aug 2020Esim doesn’t needs an SIM card.I mean you can use either physical sim or esim only. All snapdragon versions are not dual sim

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 30 Aug 2020No it has only one simEsim doesn’t needs an SIM card.

Absolutely lenjoying my unlocked white Note 20 Ultra. Wish the 512gb variant also came in white, oh well. Picked up a set Buds Live also. I get a whole day without needing a charge. YouTube & texting at work, but the battery life to me is fine. Now using my unlocked Xperia 1 as a back up. Enjoyable phones!

  • vickrant

Howie, 29 Aug 2020Yes, i am facing the same problem. the phone keep auto rest... morethere is a option called auto restart per day once or many times..disable that function or option...i too faced this prob is note 10, but later on i figured out....

  • vickrant

handyman, 29 Aug 2020Hi everybody, I am shocked and tired to read all these funn... morePERFECT...the comment which should be posted for "HATERS"...WELL DONE..

  • Anonymous

MG, 21 Aug 2020Does the USA model SM-N986U1 support e-sim at the same time... moreNo it has only one sim

  • Anonymous

Haddad , 29 Aug 2020see this big phone with all technology . Don't have au... moreRight !
You have a valid point there.

My one does not load Facebook well. The menu lists only appear in the Facebook App after opening Facebook in Samsung browser. I don't know if it's Facebook or Samsung?

  • ianik

Now, mobile phones are like luxury car. you must have the look but your objective is the same, call, shoot, message, video, audio just like all other cheaper phones. lol

  • Haddad

see this big phone with all technology . Don't have auto power to on and off alone small phone in 20 $ hsve this option

  • handyman

Hi everybody, I am shocked and tired to read all these funny and partly naive comments from people that either have no money to buy this gorgeous piece of tech or are certain fanboys of other products. I got my phone straight from Samsung on 17.8. with Exynos processor. And let me tell you, it is a super phone. There is no overheating and Samsung perfected the optimisation of the battery. I don't use 120 Hz, don't need it, but I use highest resolution and get 2 to 3 days of battery life with moderate use. Everything works smoothly. As I have used Notes from the early beginning and also other makers like the latest iPhone, this is to me the perfect phone. I love the stylus. There is nothing out there that can beat and compare with what this phone offers. Full stop!!! However, if you don't like big phones, then this is not for you. If stylus is not important to you, then go for S20 or S20 plus or other comparable phones.

  • Stick with the ten

Not much better than the 10 plus. The display and quality of picture is really nice. But the battery sucks so bad. It doesn't even last a whole day. My note 10 would last 2 days. What a disappointment.

  • Anonymous

HD, 29 Aug 2020I want Snapdragon version, you can keep your exynos and thr... morehttps://youtu.be/nIgu1Ge1llI

https://youtu.be/m05v9R95yxU

There’s no any noticeable improvement over Note 10 plus Snapdragon 855 when it comes overall performance Qualcomm just wash your brain.

  • HD

I want Snapdragon version, you can keep your exynos and throw it in a garbage where it belongs.

  • Howie

Anonymous, 28 Aug 2020Yes..it heats up a lot.. and the battery drains out tooYes, i am facing the same problem. the phone keep auto restart as well. i have sent to Samsung Service center to file a complaint.

  • Regot

Is this worth upgrading From my iPhone 11 Pro verizon when it becomes available?

  • Anonymous

Samsung, 28 Aug 2020The problem is fixed. Now you can buy the phone.Thank you samsung

  • Samsung

Anonymous, 27 Aug 2020The front camera is so bad, the resolution videos in 4k are... moreThe problem is fixed. Now you can buy the phone.