Samsung Galaxy Note5
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Note5

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • romjhon

please help me guys how to select on fingerprint unlock screen on my note 5..it always show pattern and fingerprint how to make fingerprint only

AnonD-257122, 14 Jan 2017S7 edge is already upgradable to nougat.did you read his whole sentence properly bro. he clearly said s7 is getting now so by march-april note 5 will be ready to get it.

  • AnonD-257122

Andrei, 12 Jan 2017As far as I know it will be ready on march-april right after s7 edgeS7 edge is already upgradable to nougat.

  • Andrei

AnonD-631429, 12 Jan 2017When will gui of note 7 will be added to note 5....waiting for b... moreAs far as I know it will be ready on march-april right after s7 edge

  • AnonD-631429

AnonD-569024, 10 Jan 2017Awesome device.still not get the nougat update.waiting for itWhen will gui of note 7 will be added to note 5....waiting for blue light filter

  • AnonD-257122

AnonD-524009, 09 Jan 2017anyone give some opinion..i want to buy a new phone but im in th... moreNote 5 and S6 edge+ are more or less the same except for the s-pen. If you want style go for the S6 edge+ if you want s-pen then go for the sober note 5 both phones are gorgeous. I recently bought the edge+ as I liked it's design.

  • AnonD-569024

Awesome device.still not get the nougat update.waiting for it

  • Hi

AnonD-524009, 09 Jan 2017anyone give some opinion..i want to buy a new phone but im in th... moreNote 5

  • N5user

Awesome device.still not get the nougat update..waiting for it

  • AnonD-524009

anyone give some opinion..i want to buy a new phone but im in the middle of confusion to choose between note 5 and the 6 plus 128gb..both phone price a cheap now..so need someone to give some suggestion which one is better..and another thing is that i noticed the 6 plus slow mo video is more better than the note 5 based the comparison that i watch on ytbe..so guys give some opinion..thanks

  • wanderer

hello everyone,can someone give me suggestion..im thinking to buy a new phone..which one is more better or more reasonable to buy this note 5 or the 6 plus 128gb?cause both phone's price is already cheap..thanks!

  • hi

Jabran, 29 Dec 2016Dear people are complaining about its battery life...what are yo... morebattery life is good.

  • Hi

AnonD-628783, 05 Jan 2017Simply the best....Absolutely

  • Hi

Newton, 06 Jan 2017Does it have any app look like NOTES in APPLE?Yes private mode is there in that you can hide anything

  • Hi

AnonD-624212, 06 Jan 2017Can anyone suggest? Note 5 or A9 pro? with reason???Note 5

  • AnonD-624212

Can anyone suggest?
Note 5 or A9 pro?
with reason???

  • Newton

Does it have any app look like NOTES in APPLE?

  • AnonD-628783

Simply the best....

AnonD-500306, 03 Jan 2017Now I found 5 pages of A9 pro in xdai am not talking about just any page. i am talking about a dedicated page not just any topic on a9 pro like this https://forum.xda-developers.com/note5

  • AnonD-619376

Guyz I got my note 5 jst a week ago. Everything is great. But its imei wise specs as found in the imei check info website doesn't match with my device like it's memory is said to be 64gb in the web but I got 32gb. Pls let me wht is behind this...