Samsung Galaxy Note5
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Note5

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Punjabi

If i buy samsung note 5 n920i international model in india...then i face any kind of issues or not.? If yes then what kind of issues i face and should i buy n920i international model in india or not..?..someone help..n thanks

  • Raj

Hy im using note5 since last one year.there is nothing big fult i found here till now.but when i upgread the device to 6.0.1,after that i couldn't download the theme from store.can anyone help me out from this isse.plz

  • AnonD-611873

AnonD-610678, 16 Nov 2016I want to buy new mobile phone, plz help me LG V10 or Note 5? T... moreDon't buy Note 5 man, the V10 is much better. I had Note 5 and the battery life was miserable.

  • AnonD-611167

S.A.Siddiqui, 16 Nov 2016I want to buy use phone plz help, LG V10 or Note 5 ?i have a used Verizon Note 5 32gb. its factory unlocked and in mint conditon. ill take $395 thru paypal, and ill domestically it ship for free. it also had the factory fast charger

  • AnonD-434611

S.A.Siddiqui, 16 Nov 2016I want to buy use phone plz help, LG V10 or Note 5 ?boss note 5 is always a best choice
go for it man

  • Anonymous

To those whose battery is draining too fast, you might want to consider rooting your note5 and installing Greenify and Titanium Backup.

  • AnonD-610678

I want to buy new mobile phone, plz help me LG V10 or Note 5?
Thx :-)

  • S.A.Siddiqui

I want to buy use phone plz help, LG V10 or Note 5 ?

  • AnonD-610619

AnonD-610139, 14 Nov 2016hey has anyone had any issues with there battery dying quick. Yes, after the latest software update, my battery is consumed too fast. I really don't know why, but we need a fix for this issue.

  • Qeo

Plz help guys urgently!!!!
My note 5 after last update 2 weeks ago cannot connect to internet through mobile data , when i turn it on it shows H+ but no internet connection,i tried restarting it and once it one the internet is working for few seconds then it stops working again.
I tried wipe partition then factory reset it but sadly it still doesn't work.
Plz plz plz any help guys !!!!!!

  • Anonymous

I hate the latest software update. After snapping a photo, and you review your shots, it shows all photos in your gallery including the ones you downloaded from the net. Before, photo review will only show the ones you snapped. Now it is complicated.

  • Sul

Any 1 help??which is gud zefone 3..note 5 o one plus 3..mainly i consider camera ..better perfomac n fast processor..im confusd vt these 3..vch 1 to select.pls help

  • Banhday

After the latest software update, the Vietnamese keyboard does not work anymore in email app. Typing text msg still ok. Need a fix soon.

  • Anonymous

Mjay, 14 Nov 2016Note 5 is the worst phone I ever bought. It fell from my bed to... moreYou are talking of Note 7 not Note 5.

  • Mjay

Note 5 is the worst phone I ever bought.
It fell from my bed to the carpet and cracked screen. It's been one month since I collected it from repairs, now the screen is flickering

  • AnonD-610139

hey has anyone had any issues with there battery dying quick.

  • Lu

Hey I bought a note 5 used and the battery only lasts me 12 hr. regular use, is that normal for the battery? Or do I need to replace it, to have more battery life ?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 13 Nov 2016Yes! All the features of Note 7 S-pen are now updated to Note 5 S-pen.i don't see it. have you got any update on note 5?

  • AnonD-599881

All replacement theories for Note 7 are wrong, except ( theoretically)
1 Note 7 = 1 S7 edge + 1 Note 5...☺ so buy both phones ! Hahaha.( still iris scanner missing)

  • Anonymous

Margoth, 04 Nov 2016Best phone ever, I love it!True!