Samsung Galaxy Note9
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Note9

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Coswell

tintop, 29 Mar 2021My phone just got discoloured a week ago...its true, my s7 ... moreWch version are you using

  • Wiki

ISBOU, 31 Mar 2021* Do you advise me to buy the Note 9 in 2021 and why * W... moreBecause it have the heartbeat sensor spo2 sensor and all the functions you need. Why to spend 700 more bucks just with new flagship that even dont have the charger and handsfree and lack of sensors.

* Do you advise me to buy the Note 9 in 2021 and why

* What is the cause of the green screen and is it true that it only affects snapdragon versions

  • Anonymous

Mat, 24 Mar 2021Is it worth buying used note 9 in 2021 ? currently using a7 2018Or just buy a note10 instead, you're welcome

  • Anonymous

Mat, 24 Mar 2021Is it worth buying used note 9 in 2021 ? currently using a7 2018ye, it's very good. I bought it yesterday, a very BIG upgrade from a s4 to note9 :)

  • tintop

james, 01 Jan 2021software can cause this things also. its not just hardware.... moreMy phone just got discoloured a week ago...its true, my s7 edge still in good display.. i feel very disappoint with samsung. But i will go to samsung centre later to find out...

  • tintop

SNote9, 10 Mar 2021get your phone to nearest Samsung Service Center, mine had ... moreWhich country are you from?im having the same problem here, it happens a week ago..tqvm..

  • tintop

Ive been using this phone for 3 years.but what i disappoint the most is that my screen become discolour since a week before. Theres a horizontal lines appear when in low brightness. Ive to use high brightness, but my eyes are hurting. Have tried blue filter on, but still same problem happen. Huh, i love my phone so much...

  • Alboooz

B.K Lodi, 25 Mar 2021not worth spending $700 for a 3 year old phone. save some m... moreI was happier with g.note edge android v6.01 then i am today with note9 v.10 for sure, and looking for most recent update is just fullish, that means you are never satisfied with os you have, or is it you don't know what to do with it, no talent for productivity, just reviewing it til you get tired and run for update hopping there is miracle on the bushes.
I had to run for better phone, or best phone note9 for reasons, sreereo speakers, larger screen and good battery as well as powerful cpu tech, sens my note edge start with battery and sensor problems that i have to abandon, but as for software updates i wouldn't ever run for newer one, it is important to have good phone like note8, note9 and as for software there is fine rom's from developers that fixes bloattware and adwerisings problems just like i did.

  • Osiris

Mat, 24 Mar 2021Is it worth buying used note 9 in 2021 ? currently using a7 2018Great phone, buy it

  • B.K Lodi

Mat, 24 Mar 2021Is it worth buying used note 9 in 2021 ? currently using a7 2018not worth spending $700 for a 3 year old phone. save some money n get the note 20 its worth spending $1000.

Mat, 24 Mar 2021Is it worth buying used note 9 in 2021 ? currently using a7 2018Despite it being a fantastic phone...I would say no because it's not going to get anymore software support, get an S20FE5G instead

  • Mat

Is it worth buying used note 9 in 2021 ?
currently using a7 2018

This guy should get Android 11 Update...

  • SNote9

Gool, 15 Feb 2021to all note 9 owners whose screen got green tinted, includi... moreget your phone to nearest Samsung Service Center, mine had the greenish/yellowish screen and Samsung in my country is giving free Screen replacement for S9 series and Note9. it was free.
(because they gave it a heat gun to open the phone, they concerned about the current battery life, so they replace the battery also, basically I got a new Note9 because of this "free replacement" )


I think they gave it because it was Samsung fault, they gave an update that breaks people's phones.

  • Alboooz

Eric han, 07 Mar 2021The battery is and was the only concern of this device . Ev... moreMy note9 battery hold power about two day's, if i don't watch movies or other videos over internet.
You must have issue...perhaps fake battery or something!

  • Eric han

samar, 06 Mar 2021you someone tell me what the battery time of note 9 because... moreThe battery is and was the only concern of this device . Even though i replaced my battery with the original samsung battery the sot didnt exceed 2.5 hours means a maximum of 2.5 hours of screen on time only...
Looking at the results ,I have recently replaced that original battery with a new china made 4300 mah battery (forgot the name)though the recommended mah is only 4000 and the actual mah is only 4000 but the sot has increased to 3 hours plus with the new battery and it seems to perform better than the original...

  • Jiap

Hows your battery screen on time with youre galaxy note 9?
Mine got 4h and 35 mins 100% to 0%
Is this a bad screen on time?

  • samar

you someone tell me what the battery time of note 9 because i buy recent its not giving me good.

  • Alboooz

n9u, 06 Mar 2021Great phone, except for the curved screen and missing fm-ra... moreIt has fm-radio, must activate in root mode.