Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Neo
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Neo

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

z1, 15 Nov 2014Really getting tempted Note 3 Neo or Honor 6.Any advise.Fair advice and comparison.

Note 3 Neo, 5.5inch, 2GB Ram, Exynos Hexacore.
Honor 6, 5inch, 3GB Ram, Kirin Octacore.

Note 3 Neo pro, S Pen.
Honor 6 pro, Full HD.

z1, 15 Nov 2014Really getting tempted Note 3 Neo or Honor 6.Any advise.Deleted

  • dd

Can somebody advice which one to buy amongst these 3 as per my budget constraint under 23k in India:
Sony C3 vs HTC 816 vs Note3 neo
Pls advice genuinely if somebody can..Thanx in advance

  • Indhu

Note 3 Neo vs Mega 2...which i should is gud? tq

  • Dilse

hello,
im using this samsung galaxy note 3 neo from almost one & half month, no issue with anything ever i faced, yep its hang twice in one & half month but not any serious issue with that, all application & games works fine. battery life is excellent with my uses its goes 2 days some time 2 & half days with using wi-fi, calling, sms.
S-Pen works great its fun to use that time time :-) love that, controlling call, music with voice command is also great, 5.5" display is great to use, if you want a smart phone with low budget just go for it.

  • AnonD-176824

AnonD-328286, 14 Nov 2014Heyy it is awsome in camera quality..i like the sensor which aut... moreHello Shavi! Thanks for your replies to my posts and for clearing all my doubts about this great device... Thanks a lot !!!

  • z1

Really getting tempted Note 3 Neo or Honor 6.Any advise.

  • AnonD-328286

AnonD-331278, 15 Nov 2014my note 3 neo is hang during the taking photographs in night tim... moreU shud use a class 10 uhs sd card..

  • karan

Jinx, 14 Nov 2014Sony Xperia Z or Note 3 Neo . Which can be a good buy ? PLEASE S... moreNote 3 neo is best

  • AnonD-331278

my note 3 neo is hang during the taking photographs in night time....how can i will avoid this problem??

  • rais

AnonD-331154, 14 Nov 2014I suggested for note3 neo In note3 neo has powerful processor a... moreMy questions is galaxy note 3 neo is very nice but

I use a this cellphone in one features is nothing airguesture i want to airguesture features

  • AnonD-331154

I suggested for note3 neo
In note3 neo has powerful processor and gpu for high gamming
I'm also use note3

  • faiz

arjun , 05 Nov 2014guys m planning to buy a mobile wit in 25k...m confused whether ... moreI suggested for note3 neo
In note3 neo has powerful processor and gpu for high gamming
I'm also use note3

  • jay

android kitkat 4.4.4 update date...

  • Ron

AnonD-77456, 24 Oct 2014Frnds how to take screenshot in note 3 neo without s pen...??!Press the PowerButton and HomeKey together for 1-2 seconds.

  • Jinx

Sony Xperia Z or Note 3 Neo . Which can be a good buy ? PLEASE SUGGEST.

  • AnonD-328286

pk, 10 Nov 2014If samsung note 3 neo and note 2 phones not get Android L 5.0 th... moreWho told u that note 3 neo is not gonna get lollipop..this set is launched in the mid of this year only, samsung will provide updates for atleast 2yrs...so chill and have patience..still u can enjoy ur (note 3 neo)features bro..

  • AnonD-328286

AnonD-176824, 13 Nov 2014Hi Note 3 Neo users! Need your help. I wish to buy this phone, b... moreFirstly it does not hang while taking shots...further how can u compare it with htc816 thats a 400soc processor it should b compared with grand 2 or sony m2 or moto g.they share the same chipset.. note 3 neo is having 6 core processor(one quad n one dual core and has the ability to run all the 6 cores simultaneously)with a antutu score of 38000 somthing..and how 816 can stand in front of it in performance as 816 or grand2 have score around 18000 to below 20000...even the gpu adreno 305 can not with stand the mali-t624..only thing which matches is the price of the sets...so u think which one full fill ur needs..

  • AnonD-328286

AnonD-176824, 13 Nov 2014Hi Note 3 Neo users! Need your help. I wish to buy this phone, b... moreHeyy it is awsome in camera quality..i like the sensor which auto detects the conditions of environment and u say cheese....ther u go with nice shot..aur adjust metering mode in the settings according to ur requir...

U can actually say cheese, shoot, capture ..smile to take a snap.

  • AnonD-328286

AnonD-176824, 13 Nov 2014Thanks a lot for your frank opinion! Just one more piece of adv... moreIts tough bro..though u can put a tempered glass..be worry free