Samsung Galaxy Note 4
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Note 4

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

jujud, 11 Aug 2019i can only get 4 hours10 minutes with medium usage on galaxy not... moreTreat phones as phones and not as gaming laptops. Go and buy a gaming desktop or laptop and waste your time. Understood?.

  • jujud

i can only get 4 hours10 minutes with medium usage on galaxy note 4,and only 2hours++ for non stop gaming.Its quite good for a 5 years old smartphone . gaming pubg and ppsspp is just a little disappointing besause i get the exynos version,can't run pubg on high setting with shadow effect , note 3 is better running pubg with snapdragon 800. Now i still confused to choose between s6 edge , s6, s6 edge plus,s7, s7 edge ,note 5 for gaming with amoled screen.

This Note 4 launched at 350 EUR.

The newer Notes are significantly more expensive at around 1000 EUR, they have removed heart sensor in newer models.

In Note 10, they removed 3.5mm jack.

I can still swap out the battery in 20seconds in my Note 4.

It has a real 'home' button. The glass is flat. Curved screen serve no purpose, other then being easily damaged.

Still a good buy, if you can find one in good condition.

  • Anonymous

S . SUDHAKAR, 04 Aug 2019So you expect Note 10 to launch for the price for A70 during lau... more Your arguments are average, same as your brain quailty level ... so thats why you keep making wrong pre-judgement!

Just Anggie Fans, 02 Aug 2019Well, if you continued in a paradox you won't stay anywhere and... moreSo you expect Note 10 to launch for the price for A70 during launch?. If yes, then your expectation is foolish !!!. Go and see its original price.

  • Just Anggie Fans

S . SUDHAKAR, 01 Aug 2019I don't want to brick my phone by rooting.Well, if you continued in a paradox you won't stay anywhere and lack of knowledge improvement.
In this case, your comparable opinion betwen A70 vs Note 4 become biased because you use your Note 4 moderately like common people did.
I'll keep my note 4 until next 2 year, hope so... at least until Note 10 comes and no longer pricy :p

Just Anggie Fans, 01 Aug 2019I thing root would solve everything, disable app "service" (usin... moreI don't want to brick my phone by rooting.

  • Just Anggie Fans

S . SUDHAKAR, 31 Jul 2019I am also using Samsung Note 4 SM-910G (as a secondary phone - j... moreI thing root would solve everything, disable app "service" (using disable servirce or servicely) then disable it "receivers" (using sdmaid)
They'll will never disturb ya anymore : lol

The main problem is find the right one, which one to execute.. coz sometime apps related eachother by functionality

Just Anggie Fans, 30 Jul 2019Why, ya trying so hard promoting A series anyway? do you "S Per... moreI am also using Samsung Note 4 SM-910G (as a secondary phone - jio SIM). This phone nearly hangs when updating the apps even if there is 11 GB free space in the phone memory. Many apps are running again even after force stopping them (android 6.0.1). This does not occur in android 8.0 and above.

I am keeping it only because it gives good bass effect when using Sony MDR-XB70AP (now it is sold as MDR-XB75AP for 3300 Indian rupees at amazon India) earphones. Even Samsung A9 pro 2016 gives hood bass effect when using the above ear phones.

In addition to this, I am using the monster Samsung A9 pro 2016 as a primary phone and have bought A70 for my Mother. These phones do not hang when updating the apps.

  • Just Anggie Fans

S . SUDHAKAR, 29 Jul 2019Better buy Samsung A70Why, ya trying so hard promoting A series anyway? do you "S Person" eh..
or ya have bad and teribble moment with n910g
No offense man, just curious..and for subjectivity
bdw, my device same as yours n910g and its okay until now

  • zota

Anonymous, 25 Jul 2019second hand unit is on sale for 135 euro can I go for it ?Easy. If the note 4 is working, no observable damages, and so, is still great for 135! All depends on previous use...

Anonymous, 25 Jul 2019second hand unit is on sale for 135 euro can I go for it ?Better buy Samsung A70

  • Anonymous

second hand unit is on sale for 135 euro can I go for it ?

  • Faheemnp

Halgurd, 12 Jul 2019Yes, it is true, galaxy note 4 still a very good mobile for 2019... moreWhere did you get it from?

  • Angie dump me

removable battery just bonusses, I love old OS on it cuz its much easy to handle..inside and outside..

and because real man never hide their root (f! magisk)


  • chyjinx

leart78, 13 Jun 2019On my 3 years old iphone 6s+ i can get 9-10 hours of intense use lolThat's 100% BS

Hi darling , 16 Jul 2019How can you saySamsung J7 pro, A9 pro 2016, M30, A50, A70, A7 and A9 2018 are the replacements to Samsung Note 4.

  • Hi darling

S . SUDHAKAR, 09 Jul 2019Correction : Just because Samsung Note 4 has a removable batter... moreHow can you say

  • Anonymous

Halgurd, 12 Jul 2019Yes, it is true, galaxy note 4 still a very good mobile for 2019... moreDo you have the picture of that brand? Or name maybe

  • Halgurd

lei22, 15 May 2019I'm using Samsung note 4 exynos version. All i can say is that i... moreYes, it is true, galaxy note 4 still a very good mobile for 2019, as I have two of them, one as backup, I bought one japanese battery with 5800 mah, which is quite powerful