Samsung Galaxy Note II N7100
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Note II N7100

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-100398

vishal gaba, 17 Apr 2013Dude, i have used both...note 2 is better than note1 in spite of... moreThe only problem with s4 in comparision with note 2 it have small 5 inch display where as note 2 has bigger 5.5" inch more battery efficient HD display with helpfull 3100 mah battery compaired to only 2600 mah and note 2 is pocketable too ,so for now anyones best bet wud be to wait for the MIGHTY Note III with full hd display and s4 killer specs ...enjoy note 2 if u cannot wait atleast for 6 to 7 months

  • AnonD-61530

samuser, 18 Apr 2013beware a few owner have issue on wifi when upgrade to 4.1.2It depends what version of 4.1.2 you use. My last version had wifi problems, my current version is fine, i'm not sure about the latest. It isn't available in Australia yet.

  • tweety

AnonD-133611, 17 Apr 2013You can not transfer more than 4 gb of single file because the p... morei've tried downloading movies just 1gb above but less than 2gb but still i can't transfer it to my external card. mostly its DVDrip, mp4 format.. but moving is failed.. any idea??? thanks a lot

  • tweety

AnonD-133611, 17 Apr 2013You can not transfer more than 4 gb of single file because the p... morethanks for the info.. really appreciate it..

  • samuser

AnonD-121248, 17 Apr 2013Currently on 4.1.2 and just received 51 MB update. Can anyone te... morebeware a few owner have issue on wifi when upgrade to 4.1.2

  • Anonymous

why can I not play music on my phone on my dvd player via usb cable like other phones?

  • vishal gaba

AnonD-133174, 17 Apr 2013should i get this mobile??? i made a mistake in getting the note... moreDude, i have used both...note 2 is better than note1 in spite of processor, ram, design, Battery backup even in touch also. ... so if u are planning for note 2 than it will be a better option. ... but if u own note 1 few days back than u can wait for s4 bcoz it has far better display and camera quality than note 2... s4 is best in smart phone till date.

  • AnonD-128577

how awesome? im buying this soon

  • Anonymous

Hey SGN2 users!Has anyone tried playing NBA2k13 in this phone? It seems like the game is not that smooth in my unrooted handset.

  • HAIDER

awsome smartfone....

  • AnonD-133611

tweety, 17 Apr 2013i have some issues transferring movies and videos to my external... moreYou can not transfer more than 4 gb of single file because the phone supports only fat32 file system

  • saby

I had brought the Galaxy note 2 phone in the month of Jan and now the phone takes a lot of time to get charged wherein first it used to charge really quickly . Someone please help

  • note user

help guys! my personal hot spot is not working. do i have to set that up manually?

  • durgaprasad baghele

this is very good phone.

  • tweety

i have some issues transferring movies and videos to my external sd card after i made a software update.. previously i can just simply move my movies after downloading from my internal sd to external sd but now it always says.. moving failed.. creating new folder also failed.. anybody can give me advice??? thanks a lot

  • AnonD-121248

Thanks alot Bunyip. Really appreciate your response.

  • AnonD-61530

AnonD-121248, 17 Apr 2013Currently on 4.1.2 and just received 51 MB update. Can anyone te... moreNo idea what the update is sorry.

Given that the current update is working well (good battery life, no reboots and no wifi issues) i will probably leave it alone.

Drippler is saying its only a minor update.

drippler.com/samsung/galaxy_note_ii#!770951

  • AnonD-133174

should i get this mobile??? i made a mistake in getting the note 1 a week ago. now im planning to sell it off and buy the note 2. give me your opinions guys.

  • AnonD-121248

Currently on 4.1.2 and just received 51 MB update. Can anyone tell what is it about? Many Thanks.

@ Bunyip : Any suggestions.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 16 Apr 2013what update is that?Actually, I haven't checked but the update says it's for STABILITY...