Samsung Galaxy Note II N7100
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Note II N7100

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-67893

AnonD-22824, 22 Oct 2012guys whats up with 4g and lte our phone is already equipped with... moreWe already have this beast, just discussing :) in case if Kejrivaal asked Manmohan Singh for LTE :) :) :) LOL

  • AnonD-22824

AnonD-76774, 22 Oct 2012hi i was just wondering if i can lose s pen properties if i flas... morenote 2 already has the best and stable rom compaired to what u can get on xda rightnow wait for some time and we will get fully working custom roms with addes features I guess it will also have screen recording and many more that we cannot imagine but again you will loose chances to get the andriod version key lime if avail in future ota or through kies I have used lots of launchers but found that the touch wiz works best on this one even if its not customizable the only complaint I have with it that it does not auto rotate the launcher in landscape mode if I use apex or nova they lagg . ......any suggestions guys what launchers you have tried ?

  • AnonD-22824

guys whats up with 4g and lte our phone is already equipped with 21 mbps speed I think even if we have 4g it will not matter if we will get real 21 mbps speed in india and 3g here is something ppl hardly using cause of expensive data plans just imagine price for 4g plans.but east or west wifi is the best. I knew b4 buying this beast that it does not have 4g still I bought it ....coome on guys dont try to find reasons to not buy this phone .....get ur self one ...u wont regret....

  • AnonD-67893

Roy, 22 Oct 2012But Amar,GSM ARENA shows this N7100 is enabled with 4G. if you ... moreI did some research for 4g. It's not 4g

See here: forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=194700­2

And N7105 here: www.qatarliving.com/node/5849221

  • justAsking

Does anyone know why Samsung removed FM radio from their LTE versions?

  • anil

Samsung N7105 Galaxy Note II lte has no fm radio is it true.

  • Roy

AnonD-67893, 22 Oct 2012Yes I have N7100 and it's not 4g :(Can u tell me how we could see the CPU temperature>>>???

  • AnonD-67893

Roy, 22 Oct 2012But Amar,GSM ARENA shows this N7100 is enabled with 4G. if you ... moreIf you're asking about specs on gsm arena they clearly defined N7105 there..

  • AnonD-67893

Roy, 22 Oct 2012But Amar,GSM ARENA shows this N7100 is enabled with 4G. if you ... moreYes I have N7100 and it's not 4g :(

  • Roy

AnonD-67893, 22 Oct 2012N7100 isn't 4g but N7105 is..But Amar,GSM ARENA shows this N7100 is enabled with 4G.
if you are right then we couldnt access 4G???

  • AnonD-67893

andrew1803, 22 Oct 2012still thinking what phone ill buy the iphone 5 or the Note 2?? P... moreIf you're confuse between ip5 and note2, then go for note 2, it's far better then ip5.. but if you like simple UI and ready to wait for new jailbreak and planning to waste time on cydia things than go for ip5.

Tip: You can always make note 2 similar to iphone 5 with iLauncher.

  • AnonD-76137

please anyone can tell me if the galaxy note 2 n7100 is 4g?.......please let me know...thanks

  • AnonD-67893

Mine take max 3 hours for full charge with original charger

  • AnonD-76137

please anyone can tell me if the galaxy note 2 n7100 is 4g?.......please let me know...thanks

  • AnonD-67893

AnonD-76774, 22 Oct 2012hi i was just wondering if i can lose s pen properties if i flas... moreYes you'll..

  • AnonD-67893

Roy, 22 Oct 2012Guys can u tell me GN2 N7100 is 4G, LTE enabled????N7100 isn't 4g but N7105 is..

  • opps

AnonD-76440, 21 Oct 2012Hi guys!! Would you please help me that I accidently delete the ... morego to settings.. click applications.. select all look for the s note.. click the clear data .. click ok then the s note will reset to its original data base.. no need for the factory reset mode..

  • Sri

AnonD-61530, 19 Oct 2012NOTE 2 MINI REVIEW v3 UPDATED Operating temperature, keyboa... moreHow do you get the camera in action while watching a video? I am aware of the functions of the back button, side bar containing number of applications and the edit function. Nevertheless, I am yet to get the camera app there. Please drop a line when time permits. Thank you.

  • andrew1803

still thinking what phone ill buy the iphone 5 or the Note 2?? Please give me some advice thanks a lot!

  • king

The samsung galaxy note 2 is the BEAST !!