Samsung Galaxy Note II N7100
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Note II N7100

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Galaxian

anonymous, 03 Oct 2012I'm an iphone user and have been since 07. Frankly im jealous of... moreYou wont regret it!

  • Naskapadia

I don't understand one thing that this latest Note II N7100 have 267 ppi pixel density, which is less than the previous samsung galaxy note models (285 ppi pixel density).

  • Zimatho

Galaxy Note II with fried Jelly Bean ?
Aha ! Surely I will have a taste when available in the markets.

  • Roscoe

Ok so the LTE version N7105 is coming in nov/dec and LTE will be available in UK by then via EE. GOing to wait for this as it will be blazing fast on 4G, just like the i9300 came out and few months later the i9305 LTE gets released.

  • Anonymous

handsome, 03 Oct 2012To bad this device probably won't support upcoming LTE network f... moreDoesn't matter It may take at lease 2 more year before LTE is widely available in Malaysia, by then you would have bought S4 or Note 3, if you insist you can still get LTE version Note2 from Singapore or through some grey importer.

  • AnonD-70629

Anand, 03 Oct 2012Which Color is Best in Note2?? Titanium Grey or White?? Which on... moreI think titanium grey will be better & more stylish

  • Anonymous

anonymous, 03 Oct 2012I'm an iphone user and have been since 07. Frankly im jealous of... moreTotally with you. Apple haven't really done anything amazing with the iPhone 5. As I already have a 4 I don't see why I should pay a fortune for hardly any more features, everything I'm seeing about the Note 2 is looking good and I'm pretty much sold on it.

  • Ebenezer

Anand, 03 Oct 2012Which Color is Best in Note2?? Titanium Grey or White?? Which on... morePlease I would prefer the titanium grey. The white may get dirty if care is not taken

  • Note 2 user

Ok, and so I have had the note 2 for 2 days now and all I can say is wow! The applications on this phone are crazy good with smooth performance.
However, it has crashed a couple of times (frozen) when loading up videos but that has been the only issue.
When running this thing it has only used 1.1gb of ram max leaving it to run smooth as a baby.
I thought the size may be too much having been used to I phone but no, this feels normal now whereas other phone are just too small.

  • Anonymous

It's quad core. Why are you talking about dual cores?

  • anonymous

I'm an iphone user and have been since 07. Frankly im jealous of the galaxy note 2's specs and features. This is why im leaving apple and never looking back. I love what the note 2 offers and absolutely can't wait to get my hands on this device. It blows the doors off of the iphone 5. The iphone 5 lacked innovation and gave us the same boring design and UI. I was an isheep i thought that apple's iphone was the best thing in the universe. Then I came to realization that it is not. Can't wait to dump my iphone for this beast.

  • AnonD-10489

best smartphone ever on earth! jellybean is the best os for me!

  • AnonD-10489

Anonymous, 03 Oct 2012are you kidding? iphone is NOT even a competitionagree

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 03 Oct 2012a great competitor for iphone 5iphone 5 is not a competitor because 90% of iphone customers new or old users, did not want a display bigger than 4.2 inch MAXIMUM. i sell for orange,we have sales statistics, trainings made by every brand. iphone have nothing to do with galaxy note range. and stop compare iphone 5 with galaxy s3 or note 2, this shows you are envy and stupid

  • Bengal Lion

When will it arrives to Bangladesh?

  • Awan

Iwant to buy apple or galaxy any body tell me plz

  • Amit

Just received sms and email from Samsung India e Store that my Order has been dispatched. I guess i might get it by tomorrow. Can't Sleep ;P

  • Chals kriss

Note2 vs optimus g vs Bb 10 vs htc one x+
Note 2 battery good,stylus useful
Optimus highest quad snap
Bb10 2 gb ram
Htc one x+. Battery n processor good

  • Anand

Which Color is Best in Note2?? Titanium Grey or White?? Which one would be more stylish? Unable to decide to choose which color !? Please help

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 03 Oct 2012This is way better than the iphone 5http://uk.hardware.info/reviews/3206/benchmarks-­samsung-galaxy-note-ii-vs-apple-iphone-5