Samsung Galaxy Note II N7100
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Note II N7100

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

@goron, 30 Jun 2012Oh GOD!!! dear you concluded so much earlier that i am a nokia f... moreSorry to say you still come across as clueless.

  • CASSIOPEIA

Anonymous, 29 Jun 2012Well, if you find Exynos 5250 (1.7 GHz Dual-core ARM Cortex-A15 ... moreWith GNote 2's EXYNOS 5250 (1.7 GHz Dual-core ARM Cortex-A15) compared to Galaxy SIII's Exynos 4212 (1.4 GHz Quad-core ARM Cortex-A9), how did GNote 2's CPU become OUT OF DATE??? maybe this will help... http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Exynos

  • @goron

Oh GOD!!! dear you concluded so much earlier that i am a nokia fan!!! Dear i Use Galaxy Note my self since it has been launched. My father bought a GSIII, my cousin has S2, another cousin has S2, G-Nexus, i personally owned the SGS, then i bought S2 and then i bought G-Note. I was only asking for better camera, quad core, may be the technology is better and new but i was asking for cores plus remarkable camera with better sensor, better features!!! in comparision to S3 there should be enhancements... :-) please next time do not conclude so early that an individual is a fan of Nokia Or Apple :-)

  • Jabba

Dj, 29 Jun 2012Whats so special for this??? only the Name? OR Jelly bean!!!!! c... morePerhaps you should learn more about CPU specs before making comments. You're just making a fool of yourself.

  • AnonD-10021

Dj, 29 Jun 2012Whats so special for this??? only the Name? OR Jelly bean!!!!! c... moreThis is not an outdated cpu, it is the new cortex a15 dual core with much more powerful gpu than the current

  • nagesh

its amazing that ram 1.5 and android 4.1

  • vick

nice note

  • AngerFTW

The Galaxy Note II compared to S III will be what the original Galaxy Note was to S II. So imo Dual-core is not an option for this device.

  • goron

Dj, 29 Jun 2012Whats so special for this??? only the Name? OR Jelly bean!!!!! c... moreyou must be one of those nokia fans boy,because you said something about camera(yeah i know pureview blablabla)
jelly bean it self bring alot of new functionality and alot of people happy about it and yup gnote II only have standart typical camera with 8mp and improve sensor,gnote not trying to rule the cameraphone world as you can read it in the name,its a NOTE not a VIEW.
yes the CPU is outdated, its only has 2 core ARM 15 and the most powerful chipset today is 4core of ARM 9, so what we going to count to justify it is outdated? the core or the technology? or maybe pureview ARM 11 is more powerful than ARM15 or the 2011 ARM 9? maybe some reading and research first before comment can save some of your time.

  • S

Its specs are wow but still camera quit similar with old one more wow if its like 12mp!

  • Anonymous

CPU Dual-core ???? :(

  • Taylen

If Note 2 has Jelly Bean, then it won't have flash either - adobe stops supporting flash on Android after Jelly Bean.

  • Anonymous

Dj, 29 Jun 2012Whats so special for this??? only the Name? OR Jelly bean!!!!! c... morecpu outdated where do you get that from that is a new dual core with a15 rather than the a9s being currently used should be faster and more power efficient thank the exynose quad core in the s3

  • Anonymous

Dj, 29 Jun 2012Whats so special for this??? only the Name? OR Jelly bean!!!!! c... moreWell, if you find Exynos 5250 (1.7 GHz Dual-core ARM Cortex-A15 + latest arm mali graphics) outdated, i dunno what is up to date.

It will be a huge success, I am sure! :) Samsung: The future is here! :>

  • Dj

Whats so special for this??? only the Name? OR Jelly bean!!!!! camera is typical, CPU is out dated. come on!!!! this is only a space filler not a new thing

  • Omid

Please wait then write this specifications.because all know that note2 have:: corning gorillla glass 2 , and, 16/32/64GB Tnx gsmarena

  • Anonymous

speci is not that good.. bttr but s3. or note1

  • Challenger

sam note 2 rocks

  • royal boy

May be awesum