Samsung Galaxy Note II N7100
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Note II N7100

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

are you guys seriously boooing the dual core? you know it ll be far more powerful than whats on the s3. do research about it.

AngerFTW, 29 Jun 2012The Galaxy Note II compared to S III will be what the original G... moreI think you're right. The Note could be Quad Core.

Anonymous, 29 Jun 2012CPU Dual-core ???? :(Wait till the announcement, or wait for new rumors.

  • king

that is note no options to someone buy if they have galaxy note new comers may

  • the upgrade is realy

Anonymous, 02 Jul 2012This thing is great, I am sure, but where's the upgrade? You co... moreBig, its CROTEX-A15 cpu.
it has the power of a quad-core crotex-A9

  • Anonymous

This thing is great, I am sure, but where's the upgrade? You could overclock the note's cpu to 1.7 ghz easily and .2 inches increase in screen size is not that much. I would not give that original look of note for this design and nothing better than the note 1.

  • Anonymous

This thing is great, I am sure, but where's the upgrade? You could overclock the note's cpu to 1.7 ghz easily and .2 inches increase in screen size is not that much. I would not give that original look of note for this design and nothing better than the note 1.

  • md mohiuddin

quick reales this note hurry up now i use galaxy s 3

  • Anonymous

@goron, 30 Jun 2012Oh GOD!!! dear you concluded so much earlier that i am a nokia f... moreSorry to say you still come across as clueless.

  • CASSIOPEIA

Anonymous, 29 Jun 2012Well, if you find Exynos 5250 (1.7 GHz Dual-core ARM Cortex-A15 ... moreWith GNote 2's EXYNOS 5250 (1.7 GHz Dual-core ARM Cortex-A15) compared to Galaxy SIII's Exynos 4212 (1.4 GHz Quad-core ARM Cortex-A9), how did GNote 2's CPU become OUT OF DATE??? maybe this will help... http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Exynos

  • @goron

Oh GOD!!! dear you concluded so much earlier that i am a nokia fan!!! Dear i Use Galaxy Note my self since it has been launched. My father bought a GSIII, my cousin has S2, another cousin has S2, G-Nexus, i personally owned the SGS, then i bought S2 and then i bought G-Note. I was only asking for better camera, quad core, may be the technology is better and new but i was asking for cores plus remarkable camera with better sensor, better features!!! in comparision to S3 there should be enhancements... :-) please next time do not conclude so early that an individual is a fan of Nokia Or Apple :-)

  • Jabba

Dj, 29 Jun 2012Whats so special for this??? only the Name? OR Jelly bean!!!!! c... morePerhaps you should learn more about CPU specs before making comments. You're just making a fool of yourself.

  • AnonD-10021

Dj, 29 Jun 2012Whats so special for this??? only the Name? OR Jelly bean!!!!! c... moreThis is not an outdated cpu, it is the new cortex a15 dual core with much more powerful gpu than the current

  • nagesh

its amazing that ram 1.5 and android 4.1

  • vick

nice note

  • AngerFTW

The Galaxy Note II compared to S III will be what the original Galaxy Note was to S II. So imo Dual-core is not an option for this device.

  • goron

Dj, 29 Jun 2012Whats so special for this??? only the Name? OR Jelly bean!!!!! c... moreyou must be one of those nokia fans boy,because you said something about camera(yeah i know pureview blablabla)
jelly bean it self bring alot of new functionality and alot of people happy about it and yup gnote II only have standart typical camera with 8mp and improve sensor,gnote not trying to rule the cameraphone world as you can read it in the name,its a NOTE not a VIEW.
yes the CPU is outdated, its only has 2 core ARM 15 and the most powerful chipset today is 4core of ARM 9, so what we going to count to justify it is outdated? the core or the technology? or maybe pureview ARM 11 is more powerful than ARM15 or the 2011 ARM 9? maybe some reading and research first before comment can save some of your time.

  • S

Its specs are wow but still camera quit similar with old one more wow if its like 12mp!

  • Anonymous

CPU Dual-core ???? :(

  • Taylen

If Note 2 has Jelly Bean, then it won't have flash either - adobe stops supporting flash on Android after Jelly Bean.