Samsung Galaxy Pocket S5300
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Pocket S5300

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-67311

areeba, 18 Aug 2012What kind of keyboard to write msg this mobile have?Querty style, normal keypad style, hand writing input also included

  • AnonD-67311

areeba, 18 Aug 2012What kind of keyboard to write msg this mobile have?A lot of options present for typing.
querty, normal keypad style, hand writing input typing also included

  • AnonD-67311

sri, 18 Aug 2012xllentReally!!!! I will just must buy

  • vcp

how much internal space for applications does it have off 3gb?

  • 3TA

Hi guyz. B2n galaxy pocket n mini galaxy s5570, which is better?

  • areeba

What kind of keyboard to write msg this mobile have?

  • Anonymous

dean, 17 Aug 2012what is the ram of the galaxy pocket???The ram is 289mb

  • Anonymous

seep, 14 Aug 2012my frnd got it for fiveCould U tell us from where to get pocket this cheap!

  • rpn

HARMAN DHALIWAL, 17 Aug 2012helo guys..can any one tell wich is better thn sony ercsn--x... morexperia 8 is too slow! not efficient! but I am still using it, if I have enough money i'll buy this samsung pocket.

better read reviews before buying phone and don't buy the new one's, the first 1 year is only for test market, better buy after a year!

  • Anniyan

AMEERALI, 16 Aug 2012handset internal memory is 3 gb,its good phone this price categoryWow what a smart phone. I realy love it . . . . . . .my dream phone . . . . . . . .:-*

  • Anniyan

dean, 17 Aug 2012what is the ram of the galaxy pocket???It's ram is 290 mb

  • sri

harman dhaliwal., 17 Aug 2012can any one help me..whch is bettr than.. sony ericson -xperi... moresamsung glxy pocket - rs.6750/-

  • sri

AnonD-67311, 18 Aug 2012Anyone of the user of this phone can please tell me how is the q... morexllent

  • dotanasir

galaxy y is fully better than galaxy pocket

  • dotanasir

galaxy y is fully better

  • Darsh

One of the Best Phone..

  • AnonD-67311

Anyone of the user of this phone can please tell me how is the quality of playing HQ video of this phone?

  • cris

Anonymous, 17 Aug 2012Hi does it supports vibre, please answer, thanks.yes

  • pej man

It is really nice phone but the main problem is the battery problem!

  • pej man

Anonymous, 17 Aug 2012Hi does it supports vibre, please answer, thanks.Yes i installed viber