Samsung Galaxy S10+
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S10+

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Sky

Anonymous, 26 May 2019hello i think you should get the s10+ because it is newer and fe... moreSamsung s10plus got how many type?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 26 May 2019Exynos 9820 overheats more than both sd855 and sd845. If has ser... moreBattery is good now after May security patch update including the night mod better now, but there’s an WiFi drop issue some time!.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 26 May 2019Exynos 9820 overheats more than both sd855 and sd845. If has ser... moreI used mi9 with snapdragon 855 and one plus 6/6T and Lgg7 with snapdragon 845, mi9 way better than one 6/6T when it comes to overheating, but randomly overheating without any reasons! G7 tad better than one plus 6/6T when it comes to overheating even though it does come with WQHD IPS that has a resolution of 3120x1440P (first phone in the market comes with 3120 by the way before S10 plus 3020 and mate 20 pro with 3120 and both OLED) still manage to handle heat better due vapor chamber. S10 plus doesn’t overheating unless if you run 3D benchmark, but it doesn’t reach over 50 digress like other phones due to biggest vapor chamber than any phones around that distribute heating from battery.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 26 May 2019Exyons 9820 weaker than snapdragon 845 you’re funny lol. The on... moreExynos 9820 overheats more than both sd855 and sd845. If has serious heating and battery issues. It has a better performance than sd845 for short time use after a while it starts heating and you'll start seeing frame drops in games

  • Anonymous

Rapt0r, 26 May 2019Multi core it is still inferior. Basically battery life, GPU and... moreBattery life is indeed a deal-breaker here. Several of the Samsung users owning the Exynos version have complained about the terrible battery life. If you can get the SD855 go for it.

Also, people should make a stand and not buy Exynos version if it's comparatively bad to SD855.

The users are being fleeced.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 26 May 2019Exynos 9820 is even weaker than sd845 let alone sd855. Don't tru... moreExyons 9820 weaker than snapdragon 845 you’re funny lol. The only issue that Exyonse 9820 has weaker WiFi signal or some WiFi issue hope Samsung will fix it soon overall it’s excellent performance and way better than both SD 845 and 855 when it comes to heating control snapdragon still overheating I used both Soc.

  • Anonymous

admka, 23 May 2019Hello guys,I want to ask something. I am currently thinking abou... morehello i think you should get the s10+ because it is newer and features the ultrasonic fingerprint reader and hole-punch camera which i think is prety good.but it is ur choice and we are only here to tell you our opinions.both are great phones.s10+ has better battery life,even if theres 100mAh difference on paper.both are great in gaming,sd845vssd855.
s10+ for me.congratulations on ur new phone whichever will it be!!

  • Anonymous

Rapt0r, 26 May 2019Multi core it is still inferior. Basically battery life, GPU and... moreNot by much including GPU 335K and snapdragon 855 365K.

  • Rapt0r

Anonymous, 25 May 2019Actually Exyons 9820 it’s not inferior by any mean it’s even m... moreMulti core it is still inferior. Basically battery life, GPU and multi core performance is inferior but by how much is something which needs to be clear. Again, durability of SD855 will be better.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 25 May 2019It’s not about US it’s about google services that going to shu... moreGoogle servuces won't shut down on existing google services they will always support them
For example: I think you heard about arm banning huawei phones. So huawei is is not able to use its processors do you think that the chipsets in the phone huawei phones will shut down after the ban? Of course no
For huawei phones people didn't only bought the hardware. They have bought both the hardware+software. This means that they will never remove their software even after the ban
Only for upcoming phones huawei won't be able to install google services on their phones
(Sorry for my bad english)

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 25 May 2019Actually Exyons 9820 it’s not inferior by any mean it’s even m... moreExynos 9820 is even weaker than sd845 let alone sd855. Don't trust benchmarks

  • Anonymous

Rapt0r, 25 May 2019So between S10 plus (exynos) and OnePlus 7 pro which one has a b... moreActually Exyons 9820 it’s not inferior by any mean it’s even more powerful than snapdragon 855 when it comes to single core rformance and overall performance even Mali GPU runs games without any issue except for some games like PUBG might be these games not optimized yet or Exyonse 9820 needs more optimization from Samsung though security patches!. One plus are good phones, but still they have some issues especially with touch screen.

  • Anonymous

sinahosseini, 23 May 2019Never compare iphone with Samsung . iphone is the best. Both are the best phones from different world I’m using both and love both phones.

  • Anonymous

Any one facing WiFi drop issue with S10 plus Exyons I got the May security patch and there’s wifi improvement with May patch including camera improvement (night mode) lot better now, but WiFi still not that good can’t even play PUBG due to WiFi drop :(.

  • Anonymous

AimeDuSable, 23 May 2019No its notI’m using both S10 plus and iPhone XS both phones are good in there ways, but iPhone XS still for one reason updated and supported direct from Apple for more 4 years.

  • Anonymous

Amin Fallah, 24 May 2019I live in a country where the United States can not interfereIt’s not about US it’s about google services that going to shut down in all Huawei phones.

  • Anonymous

admka, 23 May 2019Hello guys,I want to ask something. I am currently thinking abou... moreNote9

  • Tycon

How is the battery backup of s10 plus???

sinahosseini, 23 May 2019Never compare iphone with Samsung . iphone is the best. iPhone is the 5th best. Samsung S10 plus, p30 pro, mate 20 pro, note 9 then iPhone xs max

  • Rapt0r

So between S10 plus (exynos) and OnePlus 7 pro which one has a better battery endurance? I am kind of confused between these two phones but battery endurance is a very important factor when buying a phone.

I know the Exynos version is a bit inferior to the US SD855 version but given the current price I am willing to buy it, only if the battery life is good enough.