Samsung Galaxy S10+
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S10+

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 25 May 2019It’s not about US it’s about google services that going to shu... moreGoogle servuces won't shut down on existing google services they will always support them
For example: I think you heard about arm banning huawei phones. So huawei is is not able to use its processors do you think that the chipsets in the phone huawei phones will shut down after the ban? Of course no
For huawei phones people didn't only bought the hardware. They have bought both the hardware+software. This means that they will never remove their software even after the ban
Only for upcoming phones huawei won't be able to install google services on their phones
(Sorry for my bad english)

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 25 May 2019Actually Exyons 9820 it’s not inferior by any mean it’s even m... moreExynos 9820 is even weaker than sd845 let alone sd855. Don't trust benchmarks

  • Anonymous

Rapt0r, 25 May 2019So between S10 plus (exynos) and OnePlus 7 pro which one has a b... moreActually Exyons 9820 it’s not inferior by any mean it’s even more powerful than snapdragon 855 when it comes to single core rformance and overall performance even Mali GPU runs games without any issue except for some games like PUBG might be these games not optimized yet or Exyonse 9820 needs more optimization from Samsung though security patches!. One plus are good phones, but still they have some issues especially with touch screen.

  • Anonymous

sinahosseini, 23 May 2019Never compare iphone with Samsung . iphone is the best. Both are the best phones from different world I’m using both and love both phones.

  • Anonymous

Any one facing WiFi drop issue with S10 plus Exyons I got the May security patch and there’s wifi improvement with May patch including camera improvement (night mode) lot better now, but WiFi still not that good can’t even play PUBG due to WiFi drop :(.

  • Anonymous

AimeDuSable, 23 May 2019No its notI’m using both S10 plus and iPhone XS both phones are good in there ways, but iPhone XS still for one reason updated and supported direct from Apple for more 4 years.

  • Anonymous

Amin Fallah, 24 May 2019I live in a country where the United States can not interfereIt’s not about US it’s about google services that going to shut down in all Huawei phones.

  • Anonymous

admka, 23 May 2019Hello guys,I want to ask something. I am currently thinking abou... moreNote9

  • Tycon

How is the battery backup of s10 plus???

sinahosseini, 23 May 2019Never compare iphone with Samsung . iphone is the best. iPhone is the 5th best. Samsung S10 plus, p30 pro, mate 20 pro, note 9 then iPhone xs max

  • Rapt0r

So between S10 plus (exynos) and OnePlus 7 pro which one has a better battery endurance? I am kind of confused between these two phones but battery endurance is a very important factor when buying a phone.

I know the Exynos version is a bit inferior to the US SD855 version but given the current price I am willing to buy it, only if the battery life is good enough.

scorpio, 24 May 2019Don't buy Huwaei until they resolve there problems with the U.S.... moreI live in a country where the United States can not interfere

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 18 Apr 2019i did too, i can only miss the fingerprint and led notification ... moreWhen you meant they don't close as aggressive as s8 how you mean? Also I'm sure the actual Samsung phones still lag after a year

  • scorpio

Khuan , 22 May 2019Many people going to buy HUAWEI phones or SAMSUNG phones? Don't buy Huwaei until they resolve there problems with the U.S. trade embargo.

  • admka

Hello guys,I want to ask something. I am currently thinking about getting a new phone,and they're both flagships,but the question is: Should I get the Note 9 or S10+? I am a kind-of-heavy user,i sometimes do gaming but mostly social media.Also,both would be 8GB.I would like to hear some of your guys' opinions.

  • Anonymous

Vishu Sangwan, 21 May 2019Please tell me which one is better as a overall phone Samsung g... moreAs screen, build quality and overall performance S10 plus better

  • ImranMansoor

Alex, 22 May 2019S10Plus better, also depends on which benefit u looking for... ... moreI believe S10+ is a good all round phone,
But I stick with my S9+ for another 1 year,
and hopefully S11+ comes with good innovation and hopefully no cut out (punch hole) camera

  • ImranMansoor

Khuan , 22 May 2019Many people going to buy HUAWEI phones or SAMSUNG phones? 50 - 50 %
People here prefer to buy Huawei mid range phones and
For Flagship phones "Samsung"

sinahosseini, 23 May 2019Never compare iphone with Samsung . iphone is the best. No its not

Never compare iphone with Samsung .
iphone is the best.