Samsung Galaxy S10
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S10

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

R R , 31 Aug 2019Please Advice which Best Phone Samsung s 10 & I phone X...In my opinion, the Galaxy S10 is better compared to the iphone X in several sections like camera, display, design. But the final decision is all about your preferences in ios vs Android OS. Both are good devices. Iphone X is about 50$ expensive than the galaxy s10 in my country, so for me, if i had to choose, I'd go with the galaxy s10 (I already have LOL)

Try comparing their prices, design, ios vs android and get the one you like the most.

  • R R

Please Advice which Best Phone Samsung s 10 & I phone X...

scorpio, 30 Aug 2019Hi Cupcakes I assumed that he was not serious but then some peop... moreYes, you're right. Hackers target people with a very low knowledge about these hacks/traps.

  • Maria

Dwayne, 30 Aug 2019Planning to buy this one. Hope this will last for 10 years.10 years? Let's see the 2009/2010's phones today, and well, I think they are still good in the right hand LOL.

  • Anonymous

I have used all S series phones of Samsung, was a hug fan of S3, didn't have that experience with the rest, there was always an issue ... I had my S9 replaced with S10 by warranty because of heating issues, I just payed a small amount. Since I got my hands on S10 I think Samsung is back. A great built quality in every matter. Amazing sound quality,amazing sceen. Phone calls never drops as that was my issue with S9. I used many phones of which Apple iphones and Huawei Pro phones with comparison I think this could last long with me. I currently use two phones which made me select the smaller s10 but if I had one choice of phones to keep for few years I would go for S10 plus. SADLY, Samsung will stop getting phones with headphone 3.5mm jack as we have seen on Note10. So S10plus hold up till 2023

  • Brass

Very good phone

Planning to buy this one. Hope this will last for 10 years.

  • scorpio

Cupcakes, 29 Aug 2019He's just kidding haha. People should avoid these scams as they'... moreHi Cupcakes I assumed that he was not serious but then some people are just silly enough to take him at his word. If they are silly enough to get sucked in by this so-called promotion then who knows what else they might do.

  • Maria

Cupcakes, 29 Aug 2019But, iphone 8 and XR has not many differences. Iphone 8s process... moreI just think that @Oussama is able to have one of those for free because he renew his phone contract.

Cupcakes, 29 Aug 2019But, iphone 8 and XR has not many differences. Iphone 8s process... moreI've made a mistake.

Iphone XR has wireless charging.

Sorry about that. (I thought the XR has a metal back side)

Maria, 29 Aug 2019If it is so urgent and you have got iPhone 8, I think XR is the ... moreBut, iphone 8 and XR has not many differences. Iphone 8s processor is more than fast enough in 2019 and idk, maybe it's the battery life or faceID or slightly improved camera. I think the iphone 8 looks much better than XR. I don't think it's worth it to spend money on XR when you already have iPhone 8. Also you're ditching 3D touch and wireless charging in the process.

scorpio, 29 Aug 2019No do not ever give anyone your credit card details. You are ask... moreHe's just kidding haha. People should avoid these scams as they're just traps to gain access to personal stuff.

  • Maria

Oussama, 28 Aug 2019Shall I get an iphone XR or a Samsung S10 ,I have an iPhone 8 By... moreIf it is so urgent and you have got iPhone 8, I think XR is the one for you.

  • scorpio

Oussama, 28 Aug 2019Shall I get an iphone XR or a Samsung S10 ,I have an iPhone 8 By... moreiPhone XR is comparable to the s10e and even then it comes up short. Its only advantage is a slightly larger display but on every other comparison s10e and certainly s10 is superior......unless you particularly want ios.

  • scorpio

Anonymous, 28 Aug 2019It is true...don't forget to give them your credit card number w... moreNo do not ever give anyone your credit card details. You are asking for trouble when some unscrupulous person enjoys free use of your card. As for the promotion I have no idea but it does seem to smell a little. Be very cautious.

Oussama, 28 Aug 2019Shall I get an iphone XR or a Samsung S10 ,I have an iPhone 8 By... moreXR vs S10? You should'nt be even asking the question. S10 is way way way better unless you want Apple's ios.

Oussama, 28 Aug 2019Shall I get an iphone XR or a Samsung S10 ,I have an iPhone 8 By... moreFor apple owners... I suggest switching to pixel 4(never pixel 3) in October if you want to try android.
:D

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 27 Aug 2019May i ask if you have a samsung lottery power ball? Because i ma... moreIt is true...don't forget to give them your credit card number with the code...

  • Mokhta

Everything works great so far. Photo was superb. Battery at first I got barely 7 hours screen on time, after tweak some setting I get 10 hours 40 minutes screen on time. Now that I bought wireless charger to put on my office desk and car charger in my car and fast charger near my bed, battery was quickly charged. Im a heavy and pro user, so far no nasty problem tweaking setting. silly problem like when changing whatsapp notification sound will make no sound notification, no such thing like that, very professional and thoughtful ui experience. at least for now, after 1 month

  • Oussama

Shall I get an iphone XR or a Samsung S10 ,I have an iPhone 8 By The Way