Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Emy, 11 Aug 2020S10 lite or note 10 plus ??? Which is betterNote 10 lite.

  • Anonymous

Ehsan Hossein Khah , 15 Aug 2020guys which one is better The iPhone SE or Samsung galaxy ... moreif you want a iPhone better get a proper one like 11 Pro.

  • Anonymous

Ehsan Hossein Khah , 15 Aug 2020guys which one is better The iPhone SE or Samsung galaxy ... morethe lg k10

  • Ehsan Hossein Khah

guys which one is better
The iPhone SE or Samsung galaxy s10 lite?

  • Anonymous

azizshafie, 15 Aug 2020Green tint when you maximum lower brigthness if you up litt... moreYou are delusional. It has nothing to do with the seller and mine was from Amazon. If you lower brightness completely, the pixels turn off and grey becomes black. If you are above 0%, it starts turning green often.

You have to use 70% minimum brightness to somewhat eliminate that defect. I have even used an A50 (and returned three) and non had this problem. The panel they used are terrible quality and not built to last a year it seems. Waited three months for a fix and now I got my money back. Don't accept scams like this or they will never stop!

Anonymous, 12 Aug 2020of course note 10 plusIt depend your budget.if you can buy premium phone better note 10 plus .if not maybe you can pick s10 lite

azizshafie, 15 Aug 2020Green tint when you maximum lower brigthness if you up litt... moreBetter buy at official store.green tint it is not big issue.

Anonymous, 13 Aug 2020I would say it isn't even a luck thing, because the On... moreGreen tint when you maximum lower brigthness if you up little bit brightness nothing happen.it is problem when use darkmode mine is ok.sometime its happen sometime not.i buy at official samsung store because its give you original chargeršŸ˜

  • Anonymous

Yoowhoo, 13 Aug 2020I'm worried to buy this phone, because so many people ... moreI would say it isn't even a luck thing, because the OnePlus Nord has the same thing going and according to OnePlus it's "normal" for OLED...Even though I have bought Samsung phones without green tint before.

I'm worried to buy this phone, because so many people complaint on the green tint bug...... HOWWWW?

  • Raul

Anonymous, 12 Aug 2020of course note 10 plusNote 10 plus is better only it's comes with Snapdragon processor. Otherwise, s10 lite destroy it.

  • Anonymous

NilaMond, 10 Aug 2020Does it have Gorilla glass protection ?yes, gorilla glass 3

  • Anonymous

azizshafie, 12 Aug 2020Which app do you use cause green tint bug? All apps in dark... moreYeah you see it in dark mode but also in videos, unless you have your brightness at 70% or higher. At that point you will go blind...

  • Anonymous

Emy, 11 Aug 2020S10 lite or note 10 plus ??? Which is betterof course note 10 plus

Ngj, 10 Aug 2020S10 lite or oneplus nord? Which is better. Please help me out.S10_lite is worth it.this gsmarena has function compare .you can compare this two phone.Next you can go youtube and study it which want do you want.

Anonymous, 11 Aug 2020GARBAGE product with 0 support. Green tint wasn't fixe... moreWhich app do you use cause green tint bug? All apps in dark mode ?

  • Lm

Emy, 11 Aug 2020S10 lite or note 10 plus ??? Which is betterSamsung s10 Lite

  • Anonymous

GARBAGE product with 0 support. Green tint wasn't fixed after three months since I bought it. They told me it would be fixed in August, and surprise surprise, it wasn't.

  • Emy

S10 lite or note 10 plus ??? Which is better

  • Anonymous

Ngj, 10 Aug 2020S10 lite or oneplus nord? Which is better. Please help me out.Sony.



Plenty of tools on this site to choose something.