Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Aryan, 20 Jul 2020Oneplus 7t is far better than s10 lite....plastic build qua... moreAppreciate your reply but some people lay emphasis on aesthetics. So, from that point of view S10 lite looks better than one-eye monster 7T :-).
I agree with Sungsam that camera wise, it is Oneplus' Achilles heel. Pics by Samsung are visually pleasing.
7T is a game's delight but any day S10 lite looks awesome especially Blue colour.

  • Anonymous

Prize, 21 Jul 2020Are u serious ?? No need a RAM for your phone>?Seems like we are unfamiliar with sarcasm and unable to reply to the right person. Think about it, is a car with two wheels faster than with four?..............................

Gino76ph, 21 Jul 2020There is a limitation on Samsung's One UI 2.0 that doe... moreAre u serious ??
No need a RAM for your phone>?

  • Anonymous

Gino76ph, 21 Jul 2020There is a limitation on Samsung's One UI 2.0 that doe... moreIt's not OneUI, according to Nova Launcher it's Google limitation.

There is a limitation on Samsung's One UI 2.0 that does not allow or restrict the use of Android 10's gesture navigation when using a third-party launcher.
Has this been corrected with One UI 2.1?
Has there been any recent update that included enhancements or new features to the cameras, general performance, battery life and audio?

  • Anonymous

Prize, 21 Jul 2020Guys, Which RAM (6GB or 8GB) has better performance with t... moreWhat kind of.......get one with no RAM. Who needs RAM?

Guys,
Which RAM (6GB or 8GB) has better performance with this s10 lite?

  • Anonymous

Aryan, 20 Jul 2020Oneplus 7t is far better than s10 lite....plastic build qua... moreFrame is made of metal

  • lazytologin

Anonymous, 18 Jul 2020No it is 25w charging25watt charger comes with box but this s10 lite capable to charge with 45watt.

  • Anonymous

Aryan, 20 Jul 2020Oneplus 7t is far better than s10 lite....plastic build qua... moreNot by far but a bit only , just watch the review on YouTube.

  • Aryan

Sungsam, 17 Jul 2020One plus = Smart Marketing and Brand Promotion. But, hardwa... moreOneplus 7t is far better than s10 lite....plastic build quality in s10 lite....mono speaker.... display is better in oneplus.... premium build quality in oneplus 7t also better chipset in 7t....camera setup is better in oneplus 7t.... Performance is far better in oneplus 7t.... Fingerprint is far far far better in oneplus 7t also facial recognition in 7t....Price is also cheaper than s10 lite....s10 lite is a plastic box with sd855

  • Nick

Mr.hell, 19 Jul 2020Hello so i just wanted to ask you how is the camera perform... moreYeah ofcourse you can expect better perfomance, and I am happy for this performance as it was great.

  • Anonymous

MeMo.2110, 20 Jul 2020I need to know if anyone face problem with the headphone ty... moreAdapter from Galaxy Tab S5e doesn't work for example. The included headphones aren't too bad though.

I need to know if anyone face problem with the headphone type c in the mobile

Anonymous, 18 Jul 2020I have been used this phone about 2 months now, and i have... moreHello so i just wanted to ask you how is the camera performance, is it good?
Thank you either way if you respond or not.

  • Anonymous

Samsung is telling people on Samsung Community to go to a service center for 'repair'. "No software error was found".

How did they fix the S20 green tint bug then? How did Apple patch it immediately? The guys at Samsung are running a scam once again. I am so sick and tired of this!

  • Anonymous

JK, 17 Jul 2020Which phone is the best for camera(Selfie & Main Camera... moreA71 & S10 lite has huge price gap, not a fair comparison.

  • Anonymous

Sungsam, 17 Jul 2020pros Super fast charging @33watt charger Cons No IP ra... moreNo it is 25w charging

  • Anonymous

I have been used this phone about 2 months now, and i havent had any problem so far.

No lag issues and etc . Really nice battery life and the phone really light too.


So I'am really satisfied atm, but i'am not the expert. So CMIIW if has any mistakes

  • Anonymous

Koka, 17 Jul 2020Oh .. I didn't thought like that .. is this I am so st... moreI am far from being a genius xD