Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

ven, 14 Mar 2020going to get new phone one plus 7t, samsung s10 lite, asus... moresoftware for Samsung is the best especially when using mirror you will get full screen on TV

Got this Lil beast 8/512 no complains about anything.

  • Drmo

George, 12 Mar 2020Im using this phone for more than a month. Runs like a beas... moreCan we connect 1TB external hard disk to this phone?

  • Anonymous

Billa89, 22 Feb 2020I have used S10 Exynos and Snapdragon. One Plus 7T McLaren ... moreSo u r saying a 25 watt charger a big 4500 mah battery with a fhd screen (s10lite) is worse then 15 watt charger with 3400 mah battery (s10) and 30 watt with 3800 mah battery (Op7t)

I think u have lost your mind¡ and clearly u have not used s10 lite

  • Anonymous

George, 12 Mar 2020Im using this phone for more than a month. Runs like a beas... moreIs it possible to have bootloader unlocked and root access? For future custom ROMs or kernels and bloatware removal. Thanks!

ven, 14 Mar 2020going to get new phone one plus 7t, samsung s10 lite, asus... moreS10 lite best

Galaxy S10lite has Gorilla Glass 3+

Super steady mode not show in 4k option

I hope next update show this mode

  • ven

going to get new phone
one plus 7t, samsung s10 lite, asus rog 2
any recommendation/opinion between this phones.

So~ dedicated memory slot is absent?

  • Anonymous

MKA RASEL, 07 Mar 2020Gorilla glass v3, plastic back panel, no ip68 rating. It sh... moreDont judge a book by it's cover :)

  • George

Im using this phone for more than a month. Runs like a beast and battery life is great, two full days in normal use. I couldnt consume the battery in less than a day. Photos are very good, probably not the best but 9 / 10 for sure. I only miss IP68 rating

  • Anonymous

560$ for a phone without TELEPHOTO !!!!
this phone doesn't deserve this amount of money, just like MI 10
MI 10 also doesn't have TELEPHOTO

  • Anonymous

MKA RASEL, 07 Mar 2020Gorilla glass v3, plastic back panel, no ip68 rating. It sh... moreIs that a joke ?? First try this handset from local shop ... its a beast in every aspect ... u can get 512gb @40000 and its a best deal

  • Anonymous

Its a great phone no lags battery backup is great charging spead is just awesome ... screen quality is amazing ... it will provide good performance for at least 2-3 years

  • Anonymous

Its a great phone no lags battery backup is great charging spead is just awesome ... screen quality is amazing ... it will provide good performance for at least 2-3 years

Gorilla glass v3, plastic back panel, no ip68 rating. It should be sale on 23k-25k rupees.

  • jjk

Anonymous, 05 Mar 2020Is this phone using gorilaa glass 3?It does use Gorilla Glass 3.

  • Vini

PSC19, 01 Mar 2020Don't worry bro u have chosen the right hand set because it... moreVery true. But display????

  • Anonymous

Is this phone using gorilaa glass 3?