Samsung Galaxy S20+
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S20+

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

How come the video still comparison between the S20 and S20+ shows such a different quality, the S20+ being way better when it's actually the same hardware?

  • Tenebries

Guys, can't decide what to buy OnePlus 8 Pro or S20+ what do you think?

  • yahiablf

Anonymous, 01 Jul 2020I have P30 Pro and iPhone 11 Pro, and my wife has S20+. We ... morewhat about battery between the p30 pro and s20+ ?

Anonymous, 24 Jan 2021Bro I have s20+ and the camera sucks.. there were at least ... moreCharging is very fast i often use mobile in heavy gaming then go to eat some food and put it into charger it goes up to 80% easy so i use mobile all day

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 18 Jan 2021yes i do think the same but when it comes to display and ca... moreBro I have s20+ and the camera sucks.. there were at least 3 or 4 camera updates but no noticeable changes to its quality. I feel like the camera on my old p20 Pro was WAY better than the s20+ one. Also if you get exynos version the phone will spend more time on your charger than in your hands (with heavy use ofc)

  • Mr. Mang

Does this device not support Aptx/Aptx Hd?
Please respon

  • Pundit

Anonymous, 16 Jan 2021should i buy samsung s20 plus for 45000 indian rupees ?? wi... moreYes, of course

  • Nan

Anonymous, 18 Jan 2021Just get OnePlus 8t.. it will give better experience and is... moreI just got my s20plus for 45000 😂😂😂😂😂

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 16 Jan 2021should i buy samsung s20 plus for 45000 indian rupees ?? wi... moreBro go for it in 45000 inr, better deal than one plus 8t,

Flagship camera, wireless charging, reverse wireless charging , ip68 rating, super amoled curved display.

  • SP

Anonymous, 16 Jan 2021should i buy samsung s20 plus for 45000 indian rupees ?? wi... moreBro I just ordered it for the same price too from Flipkart. I will be using for 3 years too. My previous phone was the iPhone X. Hope that you have a pleasant experience with yours :)

  • Niteesh

Anonymous, 16 Jan 2021should i buy samsung s20 plus for 45000 indian rupees ?? wi... moreI have booked one, closest Competitor is 8T but I will tell you why I chose S20+, Firstly Camera, I have seen oneplus samples and its very bad, However s20+ has one of the best cameras out there, second is ip68 rating which is missing in Oneplus, also display is much better in samsung, Also when I went through the reviews many have posted numerous negative reviews and lots of problems with 8T, 5g might not come for next 2 years, O8T doesn't look premium as well, also Samsung has many extra features like Samsung Pay, Secure folder, DEX, which are missing in 8t, 8T is a bit faster but thats it, everything else Samsung is better.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 18 Jan 2021Just get OnePlus 8t.. it will give better experience and is... morei too think the same but what about dispaly resolution and camera ??

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 18 Jan 2021Just get OnePlus 8t.. it will give better experience and is... moreyes i do think the same but when it comes to display and camera department i think s20 plus is a clear win

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 16 Jan 2021should i buy samsung s20 plus for 45000 indian rupees ?? wi... moreYes u can go for it

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 16 Jan 2021should i buy samsung s20 plus for 45000 indian rupees ?? wi... moreJust get OnePlus 8t.. it will give better experience and is cheaper too..

  • Anonymous

should i buy samsung s20 plus for 45000 indian rupees ?? will it last me for comming 3 years ??

Kivv, 14 Jan 2021I just updated my S20+ to Android 11. The new update have q... moreYes, just download the Android 10 firmware with Bootloader revision 5 and while flashing with Odin, select Home CSC instead of CSC.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 12 Jan 2021Note 10 plus will be having spen that u will not be getting... moreThen your Note will be soon.Samsung already stopped making Note series Note 20 is the last of it kind

I just updated my S20+ to Android 11. The new update have quite a few changes but not to my liking and causes a few inconvenience. I'm wondering if there is a way to downgrade back to Android 10 which i very much prefer without losing any data. Any help is very much appreciated.

  • Anonymous

And u will be getting more RAM and storage in note 10 + than s20+