Samsung Galaxy S20
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S20

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 11 Jul 2020You can use samsung because huawei does not have googlep30 does.

  • Anonymous

Fanie, 29 Jun 2020Hi. Please help with info.i am due for upgrade.. Galaxy s10... moredepends if you want a good camera (s20)

  • Anonymous

Anio, 08 Jul 2020Hi there, what phone should I chose between Galaxy S20 and ... moreYou can use samsung because huawei does not have google

  • Anonymous

Anio, 08 Jul 2020Hi there, what phone should I chose between Galaxy S20 and ... moreS20 of course. Lpddr5 memory i like more.

  • Anonymous

Shani, 08 Jul 2020I’m using xs max can I upgrade with Samsung s20? Please suggest wait for s21 the performance update as it looks it be double as fast as this processor

  • Anio

Hi there, what phone should I chose between Galaxy S20 and Huawei P30? Thanks!

  • Shani

I’m using xs max can I upgrade with Samsung s20? Please suggest

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 06 Jul 2020Funny thing is people will still fall for it. Just 2 major ... moreNo one need more than that in normal cases ... no one use smartphone now a days for more than 2 years .. 2 years is maximum ...

The latest update seriously fixed the camera. Thank you Samsung, but waited a long time ...

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 03 Jul 2020All S20 series having below issues : 1) Exynos - too much ... moreFunny thing is people will still fall for it. Just 2 major software update. smh

  • Zid

Anonymous, 03 Jul 2020All S20 series having below issues : 1) Exynos - too much ... moreExactly my thought. I won't buy the s20, am keeping my s10. On paper u would think there's a huge difference between s10. Pointless 8k. Unnecessary expensive device

Are people get used to tech and now its broring ? The last comment is about 12 hours ago ! What is happening nowadays !

Flagship that still in "compact phone" category. I think it's the biggest reason to pick S20 (flagship quality + somehow compact in size). when phone has > 72mm width, it's start to feel awkward to use it on one hand casually.

Too bad Exynos is a dealbreaker, I even prefer last year Snapdragon and it's an autobuy for me

  • Anonymous

One of the few flagships that still on

  • Anonymous

All S20 series having below issues :
1) Exynos - too much heating even with simple 10 min usage
2) Camera autofocus issues (they marketing camera is best)
3) Who the hell using 8k ? better improve 1080p and 4k first
4) Waste emoji and animated AI technology which is rare used , waste battery
5) Flagship which charge smartphone very slow (Even have two options which is confusing super fast and fast charge what does it mean? )

=================================
Positive sides :
1) Best compact phone ever with all dimensions
2) Best on weight very lightweight
3) Screen is fantastic among all

Thats it ....!! and you are paying 70k+ INR.

  • scorpio

Fanie, 02 Jul 2020Thanx for responds. Appreciate.You're welcome.

  • Fanie

scorpio, 01 Jul 2020Both very good. I have s10 and no complaints at all. If you... moreThanx for responds. Appreciate.

  • Bigcheek

Ad773, 18 Apr 2020The fingerprint scanner on that phone is pretty useless. No... moreRegister one finger multiple time, from all angles, it helped me a lot and now the fingerprint is way faster, but still not faster as my old htc 10 tho

  • scorpio

Fanie, 29 Jun 2020Hi. Please help with info.i am due for upgrade.. Galaxy s10... moreBoth very good. I have s10 and no complaints at all. If you want to save some money go for s10 otherwise s20 will receive additional updates. Your choice but you won't go wrong with either one.

  • bruh moment

Anonymous, 08 May 2020This how some innovation has ruin things for us. I have sto... more1) In Android 10 (I don't know about Android 9) you can just turn off fast charging.
2) And you don't need to turn it off. I hate the misconception that fast charging reduces battery life over time. It just makes peoples live's worse. Say, someone reads about it on some news article and they believe it. They'll just think that an amazing feature is bad, causing them to stop using it. Then their phone will charge slower, which is just an inconvenience.
3) screw removable batteries, I'm not gonna explain why for the 174376575676th time.