Samsung Galaxy S20 FE
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S20 FE

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Ash, 10 Apr 2021Where do you live?? Spotify is available everywhere. I'... moreI'm in Sri Lanka btw. Thing is that we use FM radio more than Spotify (wasn't available here until very recent)

  • Anonymous

this is a note 20.

  • Anonymous

Poor battery performance even the pictures got a lot of sunlight reflections sure it is from the large glass area around the cameras I am going to tape it close will go back to Huawei much better phones. Only reason I went for Samsung was because of Play store but it was a mistake. Good buy Samsung for ever.

  • Ash

Minu, 13 Mar 2021And music streaming services aren't available here man :(Where do you live?? Spotify is available everywhere. I'm in India, and I use it every day.

Anonymous, 07 Apr 2021i bought my S20 FE 4G Exynos version BRAND NEW IN BOX just ... morewhats the average CPU temp you see?

Joe, 23 Mar 2021This is my second opinion After last update to 3.1 oneui ... morehow about your CPU temperature on average?

Johnnyman, 04 Apr 2021Hello guys. I'm owner of Oneplus 7 Pro 8/256 for 21 ... morefor 380 euros, its a good deal. people talk about heating and battery/SOT problem. they exist but for everyday use, hope you wont see it as much tbh. the camera and the display are great, one UI is also not bad. its way better than any midrange phone out there.

Nick, 09 Apr 2021Hey guys, I'm planning on buying S20 Fe but all the... moreif you have some extra cash available, why not pay a little bit more to get the 5G version with snapdragon or you got yourself a too good deal to ignore?

  • Nick

Hey guys,

I'm planning on buying S20 Fe but all the comments I read about the battery life and heating are too much. The country where are live only offers the Exynos variant. Is it a good choice?
Did they fix the battery problem,ghost touching and heating with the last update?

Thank you.

  • Anonymous

I feel like crying for not buying the 5g variant of the phone. It was not available in my country. Exynos 990 is one of the worst processors. I think Samsung knows and still made it anyway. Only care about $. Last Samsung device I'll ever buy.

  • Anonymous

Runnagain, 08 Apr 2021I can get a new phone, and I can choose between S20 FE (Exy... moreDo not buy the 4g variant. Everything is fine exept battery life and lots of heat. Cameras are great. Go for the 5g FE.

  • Runnagain

I can get a new phone, and I can choose between S20 FE (Exynos) and Oneplus Nord. Which would be a better buy?

Thank you for your opinions.

  • Anonymous

Me, 08 Apr 2021It's evening and still have got 43 % of battery after ... moredo you use your FE for gaming? lately I found the battery is getting better (perhaps) but when I use it for gaming (mobile legends) for just one match, the phone heat up quick and battery drain fast.

  • Me

Anonymous, 07 Apr 2021i bought my S20 FE 4G Exynos version BRAND NEW IN BOX just ... moreIt's evening and still have got 43 % of battery after all day and couple of hours of browsing I'm happy enough with my 20fe

  • Me

After a week and after hard reset and wiping samsung health app battery is quite strong and exynos stopped heating

  • Me

Anonymous, 07 Apr 2021i bought my S20 FE 4G Exynos version BRAND NEW IN BOX just ... moreSame like me I did hard reset then Uninstal samsung health app now battery holds better and doesn't heat

  • Pratheesh

Anonymous, 07 Apr 2021i bought my S20 FE 4G Exynos version BRAND NEW IN BOX just ... moreMe too same problem

  • anonymous

Johnnyman, 04 Apr 2021Hello guys. I'm owner of Oneplus 7 Pro 8/256 for 21 ... moreYea exynos 990 is problematic chip. They fixed problems in exynos 2100(s21 lineup) which had s20 series with exynos 990. I'm using s20 fe with exynos for like 6 months. It is good phone especially for 380 bucks but in your case I would wait for s21 fe or just save to buy s21 with exynos 2100.

  • Anonymous

i bought my S20 FE 4G Exynos version BRAND NEW IN BOX just a couple days ago (3-4 days maybe) but since the first time I used this phone, those two main problems always appear. yep, the battery drains so fast, and the phone heat up so easily eventho with light use scenario (ex. chatting, browsing, IG-ing) and worse when I played game (mobile legends) on this phone. I search online about the problem, and went to Samsung Service Center. they just reinstall the phone and said it would be better overtime just wait for several days more so the system can settle up the problem. but guess what? it has been few days since then but those two main problems are not disappear and it is so disappointing for me bcs this is my first ever galaxy series S and the experience is just so disgusting for me. can anyone give me a words for my problem please? idk what to do :(

  • Me

Uninstall samsung health. It will improve battery life