Samsung Galaxy S20 FE
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S20 FE

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

you have to suffer, 25 Aug 2022uses exynos 990 for 4g version while sd 865 is for 5g.There are both 4G and 5G Snapdragon versions of S20 FE, the 4G Snapdragon is (SM-G780G).

    olusadekola, 24 Aug 2022Please what's the difference between the 4G & 5G v... moreuses exynos 990 for 4g version while sd 865 is for 5g.

      Anonymous, 30 Jul 2022I got this phone 8 months ago, and i gotta say, it's o... morePlease what's the difference between the 4G & 5G versions? i can see they both use SD 865 chip

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • w9D
        • 23 Aug 2022

        My S20 FE 5G snapdragon IP-68 certified is dead after a splash in swimming pool while taking photos is it normal for a samsung phone? I bought it around 9 months ago.

          johnyB, 21 Jul 2022hello, does anyone have the 4g variant with snapdragon? opinions?Hi. Me, i have the s20fe 4g with snapdragon 865.
          Really good phone, but it has it's issues. Sometimes it is overheating (and i get the sensation that having too many apps may cause this problem). Also sometimes it is randomly restarting (really annoying). Not during ussage though. I found it restarting while it was in my pocket.
          Other than that, great performance in game (i've been playing diablo immortals on it and genshin impact), good sound quality, battery lasts throughout the day no problem.
          And as somebody else have mantioned, some task bar lag. Nothing too bad you can't leave with.
          I still have 7% battery in this moment, at 22:48 minutes in european format, basicaly late at night,, after a full day at work anf last time i charged was yesterday in the evening...like you can even skip a day from time to time and not charge. I have the phone since september 2021.

            • K
            • Kiks
            • nUv
            • 12 Aug 2022

            Tref, 21 May 2022This or Xiaomi Mi 10 5G?Mi 10 also has better battery. No overheating issue

              • N
              • Niyastellar
              • mT@
              • 09 Aug 2022

              An awsome smartphone in hands,one the best smartphone i have ever used.
              samsung have a good display quality.and the processor giving me a nice fluent
              gaming experiance.totally loved it.100/100 ....

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • 0x{
                • 30 Jul 2022

                I got this phone 8 months ago, and i gotta say, it's one of the best decisions i've made. The games on 865 run butterly smooth (most of the time) along with 120hz, the haptics feel nice and speakers sound amazing. And you also get other samsung flagship features like wireless charging, DeX etc. However i have noticed some software issues such as social media apps randomly crashing (it rarely happens but it can be quite annoying) and notification bar lag + plus the battery performance is pretty mediocre. Overall it's a really good phone with great value considering what you get for it.

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • f}I
                  • 29 Jul 2022

                  My S20 fe is having a touch screen issue. The touch is not working properly and it's not sensitive to the touch and I'm having a log of mistouch situations don't know this a hardware or a software issue any suggestions

                    • G
                    • Gp
                    • 2GJ
                    • 29 Jul 2022

                    johnyB, 21 Jul 2022hello, does anyone have the 4g variant with snapdragon? opinions?Been brilliant. No issues

                      • V
                      • Vixenk
                      • qWV
                      • 27 Jul 2022

                      I've owned this phone for about two years now. The hardware performance is fantastic, and I've especially loved the cameras. The external speaker gets nice and loud, too. Most games can be played without lagging.

                      Battery performance has been heavily dependent on me not having a ton of apps installed. Overall, though, I can't complain. It's been two years, and the battery still lasts me through most of the day.

                      My pet peeve is the warning that the software gives if it detects any dust in the charging port. Ever since the last major update, it keeps popping up, and once it starts showing, it is hard to get rid of.

                        • c
                        • campos
                        • JT@
                        • 26 Jul 2022

                        i had both exynos and snap version, no diference between them about batery, heating, etc… i

                          • j
                          • johnyB
                          • ajR
                          • 21 Jul 2022

                          hello, does anyone have the 4g variant with snapdragon? opinions?

                            • U
                            • Umar
                            • X03
                            • 29 Jun 2022

                            I have been using the S20FE exynos version and I must say and I must say it's a good phone but I have found that it has heating issues and its battery life is pretty trash

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • HsE
                              • 28 Jun 2022

                              Any reviews on the lastest update received in june 2022

                                • A
                                • Allah
                                • y6V
                                • 23 Jun 2022

                                Anonymous, 23 Jun 20221000$? Bruh, you can get it for like 400 in any store.It's been 2 years dude, the phone has marked down.

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • 0ES
                                  • 23 Jun 2022

                                  Matthew, 19 May 2022Its so trash i swear idek why i bought this phone i have so... more1000$? Bruh, you can get it for like 400 in any store.

                                    Blusphere, 17 Jun 2022Hello, I use this phone currently for about two months. And... moreI have recently the same issue with batery drain, but i have my phone for 1 year. Probably it is summer and phone gets hot, this is why.
                                    Also i noticed that some apps will give this kind of problems. I get around 6-7 hours sot with my s20 fe.

                                      Blusphere, 17 Jun 2022Hello, I use this phone currently for about two months. And... moreTry to reduce the screen motion smoothness into 60hz. It'll save up so much battery.

                                        • a
                                        • aaa
                                        • N7y
                                        • 20 Jun 2022

                                        Anonymous, 30 Apr 2022My exact history. Completely. This year wanted to upgrade f... moreis it the snapdragon version?