Samsung Galaxy S20 FE
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S20 FE

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

120 hz🧐 price??

  • Anonymous

AnonD-945200, 05 Sep 2020Samsung Galaxy S20 FE (Freaking Exynos) 😂 Wow laughing at your own not funny joke , marvelous

  • Thank you this is w

Mobilemaster, 05 Sep 2020Thank you, this is what I said.Thank you, this is what I said.

  • AnonD-945200

Samsung Galaxy S20 FE (Freaking Exynos)
😂

Hello everyone, just one question if somebody can answer me , is this phone gonna cost $500+ , if somebody knows or like the approximate price of the phone. Thank you all who answer my question.

This phone is for fans But fans prefer the Snapdragon chipset.

Anonymous, 05 Sep 2020futureproofing is a thing i guessYeah I know it sounds great, but if I am not wrong more GB means more money, Samsung is not trying to charge us 1000+ Dollars for this phone, but OK, they should have put 8GB in my opinion, not 6, but 6 is not that bad either.
By the way they should have name the phone S20e.

  • Anonymous

Mobilemaster, 05 Sep 2020I was replying to you, but GSMArena for some reason deleted... morefutureproofing is a thing i guess

AnonD-940827, 04 Sep 2020Do you really need a phone other than Nokia 3310? Same logi... moreI was replying to you, but GSMArena for some reason deleted my comment. So again, I do not own and Iphone, I use a P30 Pro with 6 GB of RAM. 6 GB of RAM is more than enough for my task. 16 GB is overkill, a phone does not need 16GB of RAM(yet, who knows what the future holds).

Anonymous, 05 Sep 2020I think he tried to say that 8gb of RAM is more than enough... moreThank you, this is what I said.

Ohhhhh noooooo Exynos Hated and driven away ! I do not want.

  • Cristian Marius

It comes with 3,5 jack or not ? Specs everywere are confusing . Some with jack some whitout ... ???

  • Anonymous

It has a headphone jack!

  • Adnan2121

Anonymous, 04 Sep 2020Exynos??? Nooooo thanks, 🤣🤣🤣

AnonD-940827, 04 Sep 2020Do you really need a phone other than Nokia 3310? Same logi... moreLol, iPhone is still performing faster than Android, period! Just because Android can have way more RAM doesn't mean it performs any faster. Until Google fixes the ever-terrible memory management on Android, there is no way Android can beat the iPhone in terms of long-term performance. I even have a friend who still uses an iPhone 6S Plus to this day and never complains about performance lag at all, not even once.

Anonymous, 05 Sep 2020You can get the S10 lite for $370 on eBayyea but I'm sick and tried using 60hrz screen on my old phone

  • Anonymous

playship645, 04 Sep 2020facts because I'm really on a tight budget( I'm 1... moreYou can get the S10 lite for $370 on eBay

Anonymous, 04 Sep 2020Exynos?? Gorilla glass 3?? 6 gb ram?? Not buying. This ... moreGorilla glass 3 is basically gorilla glass 7 just under an older name mate, It's not a con at all.

  • Anonymous

AnonD-940827, 04 Sep 2020Do you really need a phone other than Nokia 3310? Same logi... moreI think he tried to say that 8gb of RAM is more than enough and I agree. The function of RAM is to do multi-tasking and to have a better performance while playing games. Adding 16GB of RAM in a phone is an excusse for brands to increase the price of the phone.

Exynos ... I'll pass 👋🏻👋🏻