Samsung Galaxy S20 FE 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S20 FE 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Robfunk

Does this support Android Auto?

  • ImranMansoor

I think Galaxy S20+ 5G will be a better choice than this Galaxy S20 FE 5G
Specially in Saudi Arabia both this devices cost the same amount of money (3000 riyals)

Apart from the Exynos 990 (S20+ 5G) vs Snapdragon 865 (S20 FE 5G)
Rest all features better in S20+ 5G (Camera, 12 GB RAM, Screen size 6.7inch, Corning Gorilla Glass 6 front and back) etc.

https://www.gsmarena.com/compare.php3?idPhone1=10041&idPhone2=10377

The user Hey is wrong about this. The phone supports up to 25w cabled fast charging and 15w wireless charging. Don't post false information.

  • Dead Punk.

supports volte.

  • Anonymous

I don't give a shit about glass back. Its useless and all it does is add extra cost. Give me a stunning mental back or plastic. I'm tired of putting my phone in a case just to avoid cracks.

  • RGz

Hey, 28 Sep 2020No HDR No faster chargingIt's HDR10+ certified, and it does support 25w fast charging, that is if you consider it "fast".

  • Anonymous

Hey, 28 Sep 2020No HDR No faster chargingthere is fast charging of 25w

  • ImranMansoor

Steve, 28 Sep 2020What are the other 2 devices with Snapdragon? I mean Samsung flagship devices comes with Snapdragon processors

Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ 5G (Snapdragon 855)
Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite (Snapdragon 855)
Samsung Galaxy Z Fold2 5G (Snapdragon 865+)
and now....
Samsung Galaxy S20 FE 5G (Snapdragon 865)

This phone will probably going to cost around $740 after taxes when this becomes available in my country, I think it still too expensive, the ROG phone 3 strix is still cheaper by $50. I think that's is a better phone overall.

  • Brad Jones

Hey, 28 Sep 2020No HDR No faster chargingAre you blind? or you can't just read english words properly? It clearly says there that it has HDR & 25 watts fast charging.

I'm glad Samsung released this phone because when I will switch in mid next year it will be much cheaper so I could finally by an S10 lite

CptPower, 28 Sep 2020730 euros for a plastic phone with only gorrila glass 3 goo... moreYeah if they would need good luck selling it to trolls like you. But for regular people this phone offers value.

  • Anthony

This seems like a steal. I would complain but I got my S20 Plus for $750, can't imagine what it feels like for those who paid full price for any of the S20 phones.

CptPower, 28 Sep 2020730 euros for a plastic phone with only gorrila glass 3 goo... moreNo HDR
No faster charging

CptPower, 28 Sep 2020730 euros for a plastic phone with only gorrila glass 3 goo... moreMost people put a case and screen protector on their phone.

  • derp

CptPower, 28 Sep 2020730 euros for a plastic phone with only gorrila glass 3 goo... more730 for a phone with SD865, beautiful flat 120Hz OLED display without nasty distortions, IP68, stereo speakers, 3 most useful cameras: wide, normal, 3x optical. No useless low quality macro cameras. GG3 is as good as GG6 (maybe even better in scratch tests). Phone has metal frame. Only the back cover is plastic. This phone will score very good in reviews and will have great batter life, especially SD865 version.

Exynos version is 600-630 eur, but this post is already long and too much time wasted on a troll like you.

  • Kryptique

seems like a dream. i'd wait a few months to see how this device does on the market.

CptPower, 28 Sep 2020730 euros for a plastic phone with only gorrila glass 3 goo... more lie me and my friends have already bought both s20 fe and note 20 ultra so speak for yourself

730 euros for a plastic phone with only gorrila glass 3 good luck on selling that Samsung.

  • Kazumi chan

after the end of nokia lumia i was using samsung ever since till to date, but this time this is really dissappointing that india seems to get stuck with exynos version only, calling it a fan edition why not provide Asian countries Snapdragon variant too for this one time, after the coming of high end games many people found out the power of exynos and snapdragon so i dont think this will go well in india, i myself should move on from samsung and encouraging to all the indians to move on because by mid next year u might have 5generation network and we are not getting the s20fe 5g. so don't waste your money here