Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • iv

techthroughtoni, 17 Mar 2020Auto Focus problem is a hardware problem and it cannot be fixed ... morewell the autofocus problem now is fixed..well done samsung

  • Anonymous

Peter Ph, 23 Mar 2020OMG! Camera was suck!!! No focus!!!! Overpriced. Wake up Sammy!!... moreLoool I dont think you ever see s20 ultra ...
Just posting fake information ...

  • Prabhav Aggarwal

Bullshit 8K Video and 100x Zoom is waste also because of 120 HERTZ Display Battery Drains too fast and Camera Bump is too ugly

  • Anonymous

Oppo f1 is best

  • Peter Ph

OMG! Camera was suck!!! No focus!!!! Overpriced. Wake up Sammy!!! The 100x zoom was suck sooooo disgusting that I bought this sh*t phone. Please pm me I'm selling it for a cheaper price. This is garbage phone I ever had. So disappointed Sammy!!!!

Is it 4x optical? Hybrid zoom says nothing about hw, how is that in specs.

Someone recently posted a photo comparison between this Samsung and the 2015 Microsoft Lumia 950 XL. The result is a real shocker, for me at least: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0si0Wc2iwJA

  • S

Great naming! Call the next one Samsung Galaxy 50

  • ..

Seems a prototype.. Specs are not well implemented. duh better buy sony or iphone

  • Anonymous

techthroughtoni, 17 Mar 2020Auto Focus problem is a hardware problem and it cannot be fixed ... moreAutofocus can be either a hardware or software problem. Most of the time, it can be improved via software updates, as camera manufacturers like Canon and Fujifilm have done.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 18 Mar 2020Hope so it’s not hardware issue. But after I saw an expert phot... moreIt's indeed a hardware issue. Using old tech like PDAF on a large sensor is a definite NO.

  • Anonymous

techthroughtoni, 17 Mar 2020Auto Focus problem is a hardware problem and it cannot be fixed ... moreHope so it’s not hardware issue. But after I saw an expert photographer opinion after use the s20 ultra camera I think you’re right it’s a hardware issue.

Auto Focus problem is a hardware problem and it cannot be fixed with an update.
I hope i am wrong.

Anonymous, 13 Mar 2020Samsung need to fix the 100x issues ....It's not fixable. Be realistic

MJ, 14 Mar 2020This is a very good phone overall. However, the camera did not l... moreOh you should leave Samsung 2 years ago

Anonymous, 15 Mar 2020Wish if Samsung went with S10 5G (wider kinda boxy note design) ... moreOh. Now Samsung is remote control:):)

  • user xiaomi

this phone great but i dont know why in indonesia only have 128gb rom

very bad reviews about this phone of buyers in USA on amazon as expected.
and autofocus issue on such high-cost mobile phone.

Protect your money don't buy this bad phone.

  • Anonymous

Wish if Samsung went with S10 5G (wider kinda boxy note design) instead of Sony remote control tall design.

  • atb

I got my S20 Ultra yesterday 128 gb sad that the dont sale the 512 gb version here in the nordic countries so far this phone delievers the camera is exellent tok some picture and they are better then on my note 10+ and i kepp it on 60 herz for to safe batterylife but it is good to havethe option switching 120 herz refresh rat when you on the go . All in all the S20 Ultra is a phone that is worth any penny becourse this phone is future prove .