Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

It's perfect I love it but need to still fix the autofocus issues please

  • Alex

Good phone, but no snapdragon no buy sorry Samsung, better phones with better prices out there.

  • Anonymous

Samsung need to fix the 100x issues ....

  • Son of gun

snoopg, 12 Mar 2020I have just received the Samsung S20 Ultra, and I am returning i... moreIt's almost similar to 50 x in p30 pro...full and full marketing gimmick

Samsung are crazy. why build a phone like this? its like buying a Ferrari and the speed limit is 50mph. looks great and you haver it but you will never get close to using the top speed. also the camera sucks and the screen sound good but don't look good.

snoopg, 12 Mar 2020I have just received the Samsung S20 Ultra, and I am returning i... moreN the 100x zoom is a marketing gimmick

  • snoopg

I have just received the Samsung S20 Ultra, and I am returning it back to my service provider, I do not want to pay £90.00 for a phone, also feel that the 100X Zoom their is a lot of noise in the picture or is it just me? Anyone any thoughts on the Flagship Samsung phone and any got advice on going forward with the upgrade to another phone currently using an iPhone 6S and is seen its days?

  • Anonymous

I bought it for the 512 G memory, 16 G RAM, and 120 hz refresh rate. If your photos are taken with a phone, you aren't a photographer.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 12 Mar 2020Have u used iphone? What iphone u used? How old is it? How slow ... moreThey've been slowing down iPhones since the 4S, and possibly earlier but I can't confirm. Someone did a speed test comparison, and the 4S geekbench score went from 650 to 400. Source: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zH7FslRYsNg - Geekbench timestamp is 5:29.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 12 Mar 2020Have u used iphone? What iphone u used? How old is it? How slow ... moreApple admitted to slowing down older iPhones with software updates. They had to pay fines for the same.
Android manufacturers don't pull these kinda cheap stunts.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 06 Mar 2020Duh! Don't care. At least Android doesn't slow older phones via ... moreHave u used iphone? What iphone u used? How old is it? How slow ur phone when update? Did it really slow make it unusable?

Plz... share ur experience with iphone that been throttle...

  • Anonymous

paul, 09 Mar 2020this phone kicks the iphone assI heard that since Samsung note 1

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 12 Mar 2020The camera on the Galaxy S20 Ultra "sucks"??? Every review from ... moreLol... "review".

  • Anonymous

HELLOP, 12 Mar 2020Sorry Samsung your price already same like apple not all people ... moreThe camera on the Galaxy S20 Ultra "sucks"??? Every review from anyone who matters says it's better than any camera phone ever made. The camera is amazing. Perhaps you should do some homework before commenting.

  • HELLOP

Sorry Samsung your price already same like apple not all people can effort to buy.. Your camera still sucks.. Don't be like apple price
I better go for Pixel And Nokia 10time more better and more chipper
Don't triggered Samsung fans just accept the fact
Samsung already failed with their camera n design
Price too high apple wannabe

If sky samsung regularly updates its own from the series it will lose huge number of fans including me.

I got this phone yesterday and after updating I can focus the image very well at 100x zoom.

  • cce

ok..., 11 Mar 2020lol dual selfie cameras? i only see one.It's there the second camera, you just have to buy it and find it.

  • jenko

only 2 major updates on a flagship mobile and more than 1000 euros, is samsung crazy?
I passed from S5 to S8 and now to Iphone. At least I will get several years updated.
Bye bye Samsung

  • Kockarche

Very sad, Only 4x optical zoom for such expensive phone. I hoped that will be 10x optical zoom but that didn't happen.