Samsung Galaxy S21 FE 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S21 FE 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

I'm so excited for this phone 😍

    That design

      • A
      • Azo
      • PTp
      • 10 Jun 2021

      Anonymous, 10 Jun 2021S21 FE... I'd like to see a more balanced phone.. ... moreNo LTPO Display that's only kept for their Flagship smartphones.

        • A
        • Anonymous
        • 3%G
        • 10 Jun 2021

        Anonymous, 10 Jun 2021S21 FE... I'd like to see a more balanced phone.. ... moreThey won't bring back the headphone Jack, but usb c earphones are the alternate options to 3.5 mm jack

          Samsung, please make an android phone that supports MINI simcard. Thank you

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • XBJ
            • 10 Jun 2021

            Niko221, 09 Jun 2021Whassup homies? Please tell me, what its means "FE&quo... moreFE means Fans Edition

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • 3W4
              • 10 Jun 2021

              S21 FE...

              I'd like to see a more balanced phone..

              120Hz LTPO
              SD780G
              50mp GN1 & 12mp UW & 8mp 3x Tele
              3.5mm headphone jack
              4500mah

                • A
                • Azo
                • PTp
                • 09 Jun 2021

                Niko221, 09 Jun 2021Whassup homies? Please tell me, what its means "FE&quo... moreFE Means Fan Edition

                  Whassup homies? Please tell me, what its means "FE". I really don't know this. Tell me, please...

                    Woow

                      • r
                      • reddy
                      • 7kf
                      • 09 Jun 2021

                      I going to buy samsung galaxy s20 FE 5g for 38000/-. is it worth to buy it? and how is that phone review?

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • AAq
                        • 09 Jun 2021

                        Anonymous, 09 Jun 2021Will it come with charger in a box or without charger ?it just 25W charger Dude.


                        it not like other makers with 67W or 120W.
                        those makers remove it from the box
                        but they also selling it for just 10$ more

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • m41
                          • 09 Jun 2021

                          Exusiai, 09 Jun 2021Yeah, i think this phone should've come with sd870 ins... moreDude

                          S22 FE 5G

                          will come with SD870 & 15W charger😄

                          just wait & watch

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • XZa
                            • 09 Jun 2021

                            Will it come with charger in a box or without charger ?

                              • K
                              • Kivkanh
                              • rWX
                              • 09 Jun 2021

                              Also release 21 ultra fe. So we can buy snapdragon variant instead of exynos

                                Anonymous, 09 Jun 2021more than 25W charger ???? just four time they used more... moreS20 ultra and note 10+ came with 45w charging 🤨

                                  Anonymous, 09 Jun 2021why buy this phone when I can get s20 fe and 888 is an over... moreYeah, i think this phone should've come with sd870 instead, the sd888 overheats like crazy. The S20 FE seems like a better option

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • iAE
                                    • 09 Jun 2021

                                    No audio jack, small battery, fail

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • tu2
                                      • 09 Jun 2021

                                      why buy this phone when I can get s20 fe and 888 is an overheat processor. drain like no tomorrow

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • awP
                                        • 09 Jun 2021

                                        Anonymous, 07 Jun 2021new one need @ least some little bit changes like 5x opt... moremore than 25W charger ????

                                        just four time they used more than 25W

                                        s20 ultra
                                        s20 ultra 5g
                                        note 10+
                                        note 10+ 5g

                                        they back again to 25W in S21 Ultra & note 20 ultra 😁