Samsung Galaxy S21 FE 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S21 FE 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • d%{
  • 25 Apr 2022

juicy mango, 22 Apr 2022the main thing im looking for in a new phone is a superb ca... moreIt's way better camera on S21 FE than iPhone 11 Pro. Exept for video, in video performance iPhone is simply amazing.

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • d%{
    • 25 Apr 2022

    Anonymous, 25 Apr 2022How's the performance of the Exynos variant? Any issue... moreExynos is well known for it's pathetic heating issues, throttling and big time battery drain. Avoid it, just get the SD version.

      I don't know people who're using SD version but I'm utterly disappointed with my exynos version. I'm using this device from past 1 month and I regret my decision. Feels like i'm using a midrange device. Can't play Genshin Impact smoothly, Can't take burst shots from front cam. So many bugs in software. I've used my friends s20 FE SD version and only department where s21 fe is good is with Carrier Aggregation!

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • uSW
        • 25 Apr 2022

        How's the performance of the Exynos variant? Any issues with overheating and battery life? I'm thinking of buying this over the A73 but only the Exynos variant is offered here.

          Sams fan...no longer, 23 Apr 2022Why on earth does Samsung keep making their phone bigger an... moreI tested a few phones and the FE is actually on of the most easy to handle, a good size for people who do not like having a shovel in their pockets. My hands are medium small but the phone feels comfortable and light, also you do not feel like having a brick in the pocket. Also tested Rog Phone 5, Google Pixel 6, but these are a lot larger and heavier. So, int the end ordered the FE with this aspect among first in mind. And of course, the 888 chip and not Exynos in Europe is a good idea, another aspect that determined me to buy it.

            • S
            • Sams fan...no longer
            • mPB
            • 23 Apr 2022

            Why on earth does Samsung keep making their phone bigger and bigger?? I have always had Samsung phones and now I'm going to buy an Iphone for first time ever as they have the 13 mini with a small screen that can easily fit in my pocket, know others who won't be buying Samsung anymore bring out a high spec phone with less 6 inch screen

              juicy mango, 22 Apr 2022the main thing im looking for in a new phone is a superb ca... moreWhy don't you simply get an iPhone?

                • j
                • juicy mango
                • Lb{
                • 22 Apr 2022

                the main thing im looking for in a new phone is a superb camera on the level of iphone 11 pro. is that a good camera? worth buying? does each photo take a lot of MB on phone? and are the videos good quality?

                  • B
                  • Best merc
                  • rfg
                  • 22 Apr 2022

                  Nikola, 20 Apr 2022Is it worth buying S21FE (6GB/128) as an upgrade for Galaxy... moreNot really.

                    • B
                    • Best merc
                    • rfg
                    • 22 Apr 2022

                    Ivan Ivanov, 21 Apr 2022Excellent phone at all, but please, bring back the 3.5mm au... moreS20fe doesn't have headphone jack

                      • H
                      • Hammy
                      • 6sE
                      • 22 Apr 2022

                      qasar80, 16 Apr 2022Just ordered mine, 8/256 version, about 560 Euros in Romani... moreSony is always worth buying, but unfortunately from so long it is not available in my place

                        Excellent phone at all, but please, bring back the 3.5mm audio jack from S20FE!

                          Nikola, 20 Apr 2022Is it worth buying S21FE (6GB/128) as an upgrade for Galaxy... moreMaybe you could hold off for another year. S10 lite seems good enough.

                            • T
                            • TheT
                            • Hx1
                            • 20 Apr 2022

                            Its good phone , but unfortunately it doesn't have samsung pay

                              • N
                              • Nikola
                              • nyH
                              • 20 Apr 2022

                              Is it worth buying S21FE (6GB/128) as an upgrade for Galaxy S10 lite (8GB/128)? Thanks

                                • L
                                • LOL
                                • vju
                                • 20 Apr 2022

                                Radio = 'Unspecified'?

                                When was the last time a premium smartphone had FM radio?

                                  Also noticed that the specs say 20:9 with 1080x2400. Many owners and reviewers have said it's 19.5:9, so it seems this review is wrong :/

                                    Anonymous, 19 Apr 2022sites are saying this supports 45w charging while this says... moreWhich sites are saying 45w? I've never seen any say 45w, it's definitely 25w

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • 4$r
                                      • 19 Apr 2022

                                      sites are saying this supports 45w charging while this says it only supports up to 25w. which charger should i buy?

                                        Anonymous, 18 Apr 2022the battery on this thing can get you about 4-6 hrs SOT in ... moreYeah I am willing to get that since I would be saving so much money. 4-6hrs is how much I get on my 8T anyway so that's good.