Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonymous, 16 Oct 2021How's the best android smartphone when you have a tras... moreWhat are you even sayin bro? Exynos 2100(s21+) is way better than Exynos 990 in s20+

  • John

Anonymous, 16 Oct 2021How's the best android smartphone when you have a tras... moreLmao, stop spreading lies! Or provide any credible informations to what you're saying!

  • Anonymous

Varcor, 16 Oct 2021S21 Ultra is the best android smartphone, not just my opini... moreHow's the best android smartphone when you have a trash CPU, overheating a lot, bad camera that can be improved via software updates? S21+ it's definitely a downgrade from S20+.

superhan99, 15 Oct 2021Can I have eSim in addition to the dual Nano Sim ?Yes, on an SM-G998B D/S, Exynos SoC.

S21 Ultra is the best android smartphone, not just my opinion but almost all reviewers agree. That stated it has some issues. No MicroSD is it's biggest problem, it forces buyers into paying more for larger internal storage. If you go with the 256GB device, after system usage you're left with 200GB. That's all you'll ever have no matter how long you keep the phone. I saved quite a bit on the S10, bought the 128GB variant and dropped in a 512GB SD Card, problem solved. Not possible with the S21. The camera module on the back is bulky, a case helps but it's borderline hideous. Charging speed is lacking compared to other brands and how long a full charge varies by usage, by no means exceptional. Way too many variants, 27 on the S21 lineup not including service provider variants which pushes the total close to 100 different variants then 2 different SoC's. That an absolute mess Samsung hasn't addressed but it needs to sooner rather than later. Vakue is also an issue. I like the S21 Ultra but at today's prices I'm thinking of downgrading to the A72 instead of an S22 Ultra. You still get most of the bells and whistles at half the price and an MicroSD to boot!

  • superhan99

Can I have eSim in addition to the dual Nano Sim ?

  • John

scorpio, 15 Oct 2021WOW aren't we touchy touchy. Grow up! They are only ph... moreAnd what sources are you referring to!

  • scorpio

John , 14 Oct 2021Your sentence is so garbage, you obviously don't even ... moreWOW aren't we touchy touchy. Grow up! They are only phones. Its not like you were abused in any way. Everyone has an opinion and actually yes the notch is intrusive.

Good phone, worth the money. Had mine for a few months camera definitely the best. Good amount of storage 256gb and ram memory. Fast processor, reliable, loud speakers and efficient battery life.

  • John

Sam799, 14 Oct 2021Hold your horses dude!! We're just discussing God damn... moreYour sentence is so garbage, you obviously don't even know anything about technology!

at least I'm not a troll like you, so have a cup of tea and relax!

John , 14 Oct 2021What are you even talking about, the notch on iphones are ... moreHold your horses dude!! We're just discussing God damn phones here so no need to get personal!

  • John

Adelio , 13 Oct 2021Completely Agree with you bro, Exynos still shit for sûre Yep, and they really need to improve the exynos models with the fe version this year, which according to those rumors, the Snapdragon model will be sold on 5g version, while the 4g version will be sold on exynos!


If not, I might have mixed feelings about it and switch back to 13 pro max next year!

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 13 Oct 2021Lol... stop spreading lies. Or provide any credible proof, ... moreCouldn't agree with you more, this dude spreads lies on this site!

  • John

Sam799, 12 Oct 2021Still better than the ugly notch on iPhones.What are you even talking about, the notch on iphones are more secure enough, even though it's smaller this year, it doesn't look that ugly, unless you've done some research!

Grow up, toxic troll!

  • Adelio

Kosova, 13 Oct 2021Do not buy exynos. Save yourself. Mobile reception is so ... moreCompletely Agree with you bro, Exynos still shit for sûre

  • Anonymous

Kosova, 13 Oct 2021Do not buy exynos. Save yourself. Mobile reception is so ... moreLol... stop spreading lies. Or provide any credible proof, on a mass scale that would suggest there at least some truth in what you're saying.

Do not buy exynos.
Save yourself.
Mobile reception is so bad you will regret it.
Battery is not good, everything with exynos is rubish.

Go with Xiaomi MI 11, or Oneplus 9 pro. OPPO Find X3 Pro

AVoid exynos crap.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Oct 2021Just wait for a few months. Samsung has promised it would i... moreSweet promises huh. If it's actually true than props tu Samsung. But that's what they said every single time when their new s phone is coming. And as always the exynos chip would never be good as Qualcomm's chipset. Idk but they claim to use AMD power exynos and it support ray tracing in gaming but still, it's a rumors. I'm not saying Samsung is bad. They're one of the best smartphone company especially when their phone is powered by Qualcomm chipset. Exynos for me is just a waste since it's performance and overall control of battery and temperature is bad, the isp is also different from the snapdragon version. Can't wait what Samsung have to offer next with the s22

xzcasd, 11 Oct 2021amazing screen only to be ruined by a punch hole camera. Still better than the ugly notch on iPhones.

  • Bingo

No 5G band n12?


lame.