Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • didi

why price of version 256GB 12GB RAM is lover than 128 + GB 12GB RAM???

beep bop boop, 26 Feb 2021ok then S20 FE- eliminated GP5- eliminated S21- elimin... moreAh never mind Google Pixel 5

beep bop boop, 26 Feb 2021ok then S20 FE- eliminated GP5- eliminated S21- elimin... moreWhat's GP5?

beep bop boop, 26 Feb 2021ok then S20 FE- eliminated GP5- eliminated S21- elimin... moreIphone 11 pro max? In the uk, there's loads of discounts on Amazon, but Idk about other places

  • mariolla

can u charge ultra with mi10 30w charger? can there be some damage because ultra only suports 25w? thx

  • beep bop boop

Alex, 26 Feb 2021:-))) The best advice ever! And spending this money on S21... moreok then

S20 FE- eliminated
GP5- eliminated
S21- eliminated (probably removing it since i am not getting EVERYTHING i am paying for)
S21U and iPhone 12 are now the two phones i have to choose from.

  • Anonymous

The Observer , 25 Feb 2021You can't tell the world how they should move onπŸ˜‘. If ... morewhich mean you don't have bluetooth earbuds and watch together. Can we connect wireless watch and earbuds together? Remove the headphone jack is ridiculous

Saba Review, 25 Feb 2021is samsung 1B Colour already, just curiousSadly, no. Only chinese phones have that.

  • Alex

123, 25 Feb 2021save more:-))) The best advice ever!
And spending this money on S21 will be the worst deal ever. Wait until its price gets down to a "discounted midranger" level.

  • beep bop boop

Someguy20, 25 Feb 2021What on earth do you need your cameras for?well i take photos very frequently, and i want a phone that takes very nice photos, both low light and daylight. hence why i had iphone and pixel on my list

  • The Observer

moelki, 24 Feb 2021The world can just 'move on' fine with Bluetooth ... moreYou can't tell the world how they should move onπŸ˜‘. If you want to hold on to the old school way then buy a A series or M series or another brand of phone. I have been using bluetooth headsets for a decade now and have no issues and quality and sounds great and I have 2 pairs and I have one that's lasted me 3 years so far

  • The Observer

jakas, 25 Feb 2021get another phone then or buy an adapter. i preorderd and ... moreWell buy the cheaper less features A or M series or another cheap brand phone or just take a chill pill. Its 2021 3.5mm jack on flagship is in the past. You don't see apple customers bitching every year about lack of 3.5mm jacks πŸ˜‘. I have been using bluetooth headsets for a decade now and no issues. Buy shares in Samsung and make them put back the 3.5mm jack if it so hurts you. Meanwhile the world has moved on long time now

Anonymous, 25 Feb 2021OP8 pro is nice, but the cameras are not that satisfactoryI mean, I can't know, because my back camera on my phone doesn't work..

Anonymous, 25 Feb 2021OP8 pro is nice, but the cameras are not that satisfactoryWhat on earth do you need your cameras for?

  • beep bop boop

beep bop boop, 25 Feb 2021ok. i haved saved $700, according to recommendations: S2... moreoh and i am the same person just forget to fill my name in

  • Anonymous

Someguy20, 25 Feb 2021You could get the Oneplus 8 Pro if you search for long enoughOP8 pro is nice, but the cameras are not that satisfactory

  • beep bop boop

Someguy20, 25 Feb 2021You could get the Oneplus 8 Pro if you search for long enoughok. i haved saved $700, according to recommendations:

S20 FE- eliminated
GP5- eliminated

so now its down to 3 phones i have to choose from- iPhone 12, S21, S21U.

Anonymous, 25 Feb 2021iphone 12 or s21S21

moelki, 24 Feb 2021The world can just 'move on' fine with Bluetooth ... moreget another phone then or buy an adapter.
i preorderd and got buds for free

  • Millianbrezzy

Anonymous, 25 Feb 2021i have saved up $700 over the past year to get myself a new... moreI love this phone so much