Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Brandon

Ricchmade, 22 Dec 2020You have up to 512gb of storage and 16gb of ram and you ar... more512GB is the expensive version. SD card is needed for most on the basic versions.
Samsung and SD card slot is like Apple and Airdrop.
They keep taking and removing, the IR blaster, the audio jack, the charger, the SD slot ...
What's next ?

  • Ioannis

This tv control 20:9 ratio kills all the fun...

  • pocketbook89

this the the third generation flagship from samsung using punch hole display... i kinda wish they managed to ready the under display camera for this generation but no the notchless display or other avenues still not available eh..duh

Note 9 user, 21 Dec 2020Why no memory Card slot? With better camera and other issue... moreYou have up to 512gb of storage and 16gb of ram and you are still looking for sd card slot

Oh no!!! there is no ToF camera!!!😳

Android--Master, 21 Dec 2020Guys feel free to tell us What you think is the biggest fla... moreI don't think there is one! I think it's perfect in every way!
Just the idea of this phone will exist with 128GB is beyond me !!! This is Ultra stupid! specially because of its camera that will take all your space in no time!! And with no card as well to help you !

I doubt this phone is not gonna have expandable storage when it has essentially 4 cameras and 1 ToF, so we'll see what Samsung will say when it is revealed

  • Anonymous

we should wait official announcement. dont believe on their rumoured specs.

  • Anonymous

Ali, 22 Dec 2020Ugly backback is beautiful..wait for real product.

  • Ali

Ugly back

  • Anonymous

I think one of the reason why Samsung get ride of sd card the random reboot issue with s20s line, overheating issue and pathetic performance of Exynos variant.

  • benben

no card slot because they want you to buy the 512gb variant so more cash can be stuffed up their @sses. Later they might consider providing 1tb variant within the same year to stuff even more cash up their @sses. Apple way of doing things. For all you know the 8/128 gb variants are way cheaper, but for marketing purposes, they keep it near to the other 2 variants. Corona or no Corona, pay up for that extra storage and beauty shots lol.

AnonD-889996, 21 Dec 20201. S Pen implementation in unknown 2. 128 GB shouldn'... moreS pen support has been confirmed.

Storage should have got an upgrade to 256gb especially when they have removed the SD slot.

120hz@QHD+ implementation is also confirmed.

Soroush.Cancer, 21 Dec 2020Biggest flaw ? Can't you see the Exynos lolLearn more about the current Exynos 2100.
Lot of people have formed an opinion about Exynos based on the disastrous Exynos 990 on last year's S20 series. This year will be different.

  • Anonymous

Note 9 user, 21 Dec 2020Why no memory Card slot? With better camera and other issue... moreI agree!

  • Anonymous

DRKAVIN, 17 Nov 2020looks copy cat of mi10 ultra, atleast this will be availabl... moreCopy cat of mi10 ultra since Xiamio it’s an Samsung puppet lol.

  • Anonymous

ollleh, 16 Nov 2020i have the S20 plus 128 GB. and i have plenty of storage.Honestly I do agree with him specially with Samsung one UI that took almost 20 gig of ram of storage due to the Samsung bloatware. 256GB it’s good option for Samsung flagship instead of 128GB.

  • Anonymous

MidnightStark, 16 Nov 2020micro sd its too slow100% right plus it does cause throttling.

  • Anonymous

Livius, 16 Nov 2020Huawei has this already on P40 Pro+And Huawei already copied 100x zoom with P40 pro plus too so.

Soroush.Cancer, 21 Dec 2020Biggest flaw ? Can't you see the Exynos lolBlatant ignorant troll… no less