Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

edgen, 28 Dec 2020i dont understand why samsung sell its flagship phone with... morewanna compete with mi 11

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 28 Dec 2020How can you possibly fill 512GB internal storage and even i... moresome people record a lot of 8k video man

  • Anonymous

it is funny that in korea they will be getting the snapdragon version. it tells a lot on the quality of exynos 2100. even the homeland don't like their own product.

  • gerry

not smart leaving the sd card out, no charger or headset is fine by me but no sd card will make me change my mind of buying it

  • AnonD-973296

Anonymous, 28 Dec 2020Have fun paying $400 extra for that 512gb model vs a $100 sd cardthen pay for the 256 or 128gb model!!!

  • Anonymous

atb, 28 Dec 2020The problem with the New S21 Ultra is that it has no micro ... moreHow can you possibly fill 512GB internal storage and even if you somehow did a 256GB/512GB SD Card is going to set you back a lot of money

  • edgen

i dont understand why samsung sell its flagship phone
with snapdragon processor only in usa,china and korea.

  • Sinnirr

Not having an SD card option is a deal breaker for me.

  • Maze

Dude468, 04 Dec 2020i still wish we could use both 1440p and 120hz at the same ... moreThey will allow higher resolution combined with 120Hz.

  • Anonymous

No micro sd slot, no charger, in some country no akg earphone, and also in some country no screen protector, but for now it's okay for no headphone jack. But what I dont really like about this S21 Ultra design (personally) is on the back in the camera housing, it's not black or dark color like the S20s and Note20s which is good and nice looking than this

  • Nono

With removal of micro sd, 3.5mm jack,,charger, mid range phones will be the best choice now.

  • atb

The problem with the New S21 Ultra is that it has no micro sd card so you will be depended oncloud storage and you May have to pay for it which is to bad . The Note 20 Ultra have all that so i will not upgrade it make no sense. That was not a good mode from Samsung to remove the micro sd card they will feel it when the s21 series go on sale

  • Winnie

Anonymous, 28 Dec 2020Have fun paying $400 extra for that 512gb model vs a $100 sd cardThere is no provision for an SD card..

Anonymous, 02 Dec 2020still a lot better than ccp spy/adsware copycat phonesThat is for sure.

  • Anonymous

AnonD-973296, 27 Dec 2020mate 512gb of storage is more than u will ever need. dont h... moreHave fun paying $400 extra for that 512gb model vs a $100 sd card

  • AnonD-973296

Benji, 25 Dec 2020Instant, permanent, 100% fail without expandable storage I... moremate 512gb of storage is more than u will ever need. dont hit me with the dumb 8K vIdEo sUpPoRt argument, 8K video looks trash on phones anyways and take way too much space. 8K video on a phone is super dumb decision. 4K 60fps was perfect.

  • AnonD-973296

Saat, 27 Dec 2020That's very experience ☹️😢 Wtf 1700dollar for exynos chip?where did u bring up that price? is that a rumor?

  • The Observer

AnonD-973296, 27 Dec 2020100% agreedFor real. Everytime a flagship comes out only a set of cry babies come out about 'oh they ain't put the headphone jack blah blah blah ' Like they didn't get the memo that Samsung flagships not using headphone jacks again and I using bluetooth headsets 10 years now and i have no issues

  • The Critic

phone master, 27 Dec 2020s21 ultra is the best smart phone going to be createdWould of been better if it had a micro Sd card slot

  • bhram 75

When is available dual operating system from huawei smartphone P and Mate ?

HarmonyOS is based on Android framework.