Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Hopefully it is cheaper than S20 Ultra 5G because that one is just way too expensive. Maybe we can hope for 1k for this and 700 for S21 and 800 for S21 Plus

  • AnonD-919675

My only wish for this phone is that Sammy removes the camera punch hole.
Of course i'd also like the headphone jack back and a smaller camera bump but these things are impossible.
Tho i don't really have high hopes for the phone as it's an odd number, it's always an even number when they introduce something new so this S21 will most likely be S20 with better specs

  • Anonymous

Nel, 21 Nov 2020Is there bixby installed? If there is useless appBIXBY is native app. samsung is focussed on bixby. as a samsung user i only prefer appstore, youtube ,gmail, maps, google search app and nothing else because samsung has better apps in place of google other apps.

  • Anonymous

What's the price and points in antutu and geekbench?

  • Nel

Is there bixby installed? If there is useless app

  • Anonymous

Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G

  • Anonymous

Why samsung has third party filter in camera ..which cannot be disabled or uninstalled.. this is serious privacy concerns..

Ursula12, 19 Nov 2020Whats your opinion about Exynos 2100 Chipset?. Greatest mobile chipset ever
I tried it on samsung vietnam tour last week

Mobile Lover, 20 Nov 20208k video recording is useless feature they should remove th... moreDon't lie

  • senx

8tonystark8 , 20 Nov 2020There won't be a Note 21. The series is being discontinued.does dis replace note series

  • Dometalican

I'm calling it now, this phone will START at $1,500 and will go as far as $1,650 for the max specs. In other words, they're even going to be pricier than Sony's flagship and now we're getting into 'unacceptable' territory; especially when Sony has the more natural camera, better battery care, and a HEADPHONE JACK.

  • Lucky067

8tonystark8 , 20 Nov 2020There won't be a Note 21. The series is being discontinued.Not yet as it not come out any news so wait until s21 is release first then see what happen next.. Samsung haven't decided to ditch note yet.. it too early to say if it merge with S and note or note.

  • Promise

Mobile Lover, 20 Nov 20208k video recording is useless feature they should remove th... moreis how much

  • Mobile Lover

8k video recording is useless feature they should remove this. Within 2 years samsung phone becomes slow, over heating, screen burn and battery start to drain fast.

  • 8tonystark8

Raymond Walls, 20 Nov 2020I'm looking forward to the note 21 ultra. At least thi... moreThere won't be a Note 21. The series is being discontinued.

Anonymous, 20 Nov 2020Its not the official design right?According to some leaks, it is.

I'm looking forward to the note 21 ultra. At least this give me some kind of insight on what I'm looking to by these spec.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 19 Nov 2020Samsung Cant you find another design now😭😭😭Its not the official design right?

Anonymous, 18 Nov 2020wow😍😍😍😁🤷‍♂️ i love samsung devices................best phon... moreWTF, at least wait for it to be released

  • Anonymous

Samsung
Cant you find another design now😭😭😭