Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Nathan

Anonymous, 03 Sep 2021Mi 11 UltraYes, what you say is may be correct... But MIUI has NO proper updates. Bug & Advertisement are inbuilt in MIUI.... More heating Issues in Mi 11 Ultra. Yes. Camera is good sometime, But not always good while comparing S21 Ultra.

  • Nathan

Anonymous, 31 Aug 2021Mi 11 Ultra. It has better hardware like camera, screen and... moreYes what you say is may be correct... But MIUI has proper updates or Bug & Advertisement are inbuilt in MIUI.... More heating Issues in Mi 11 Ultra. Yes. Camera is good sometime not always while comparing S21 Ultra.

  • Anonymous

Azo, 03 Sep 2021Ok then which is the best smartphone in the market right no... moreiPhone 12, but with iphone 13 coming this fal, I guess you should probably go for the pro max!

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 31 Aug 2021Mi 11 Ultra. It has better hardware like camera, screen and... moreThis. People not setting it up properly then complaint about issues like delay notifications, unstable dark mode, apps being put to sleep, etc.

  • Anonymous

Azo, 03 Sep 2021Ok then which is the best smartphone in the market right no... moreMi 11 Ultra

  • No one lol

Azo, 03 Sep 2021Ok then which is the best smartphone in the market right no... moreXiaomi Mi 11 ultra or Lenovo legion duel 2 pro

Alpha, 02 Sep 2021Why does this have the highest number of votes? its far fro... moreOk then which is the best smartphone in the market right now plz tell?

  • Anonymous

Alpha, 02 Sep 2021Why does this have the highest number of votes? its far fro... moreI guess people just like it, ps to you what’s the best phone on the market?

  • Alpha

Why does this have the highest number of votes? its far from being the best phone in the market.

  • sprbala77

DaRkDeViL13, 31 Aug 20211.) Does the US version SM-G998U1(Unlocked) have 2physical ... moreG998U1 model ie us unlocked version has only one sim slot. Also it doesn't support esim as on date. Galaxy note 20 ultra has received Ota updates that's enabled esim in them. So the same is expected to be released for s21 ultra. Eagerly waiting.

Alexyie, 17 Jun 2021No issue with dual sim, but I am using 2 physical sim cards... moreCan you tell me the Version you have?
As I want to know that US version SM-G998U1(Unlocked) have a Physical Dual SIM or not.

1.) Does the US version SM-G998U1(Unlocked) have 2physical SIM slots? Or does it have 1SIM slot and another have to be activated as eSIM?
2.) Does the US version SM-G998U1(Unlocked) eSIM work in India?(Some sites does show that all the telcos in India support eSIM but I cant throw away $1000 on a hunch)
Any leads would be helpful. Also Any other phone suggestion which are Android and are not a Chinese Company can be Helpful. Thank You.

Anonymous, 31 Aug 2021you misspelled miui. lolstop playing with/to self Anonymous?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 31 Aug 2021One UI looks like it was drawn by a child, horrible icons you misspelled miui. lol

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 30 Aug 2021S21. I only had Xiaomi and Samsung phones so trust me, OneU... moreOne UI looks like it was drawn by a child, horrible icons

  • Anonymous

Saifmond Pearce, 30 Aug 2021S21 ultra in my area is about $1231 and Mi 11 Ultra $1055. ... moreMi 11 Ultra. It has better hardware like camera, screen and speakers. MIUI isn't as bad as some people say, it's just those people didn't set it up properly. Overall though I'd say OneUI is more user friendly but MIUI has more features

  • Anonymous

Saifmond Pearce, 30 Aug 2021S21 ultra in my area is about $1231 and Mi 11 Ultra $1055. ... moreS21. I only had Xiaomi and Samsung phones so trust me, OneUI is worth the extra $$$. MIUI is just getting worse every update. Yes, it has a lot more features but it comes with a lot of bugs as well.

I bought an F3 as a backup phone but I sold it after a month because of little things on the UI like delay notifications, unstable dark mode, apps being put to sleep when you specifically exempt it. Yes, those are just little things, but experiencing those constantly is just frustrating.

S21 ultra in my area is about $1231 and Mi 11 Ultra $1055. Which one would be better?

Anonymous, 26 Aug 2021so far, the best phone in th market! No 3.5mm jack, No SD slot, No Charger, Huge Camera bump, No upgrade from last year, Overheating Processor, Oversaturated colors, Extreme HDR processing..

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 26 Aug 2021so far, the best phone in th market! No