Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Please how do I split my screen for two different app?

  • Drrajesh007

Azo, 18 Jul 2021With your choice of things I would say go for Samsung S21 U... moreThank you azo for recommendation but I'm thinking I should buy ipad pro 11 inch, 256gb, 2021 wifi version in close to 80k instead of buying samsung galaxy s21 ultra 5g which cost 25k more n im sure all samsung devices heat a lot on normal uses... Plus I can buy 5k worth decent mob for call purpose, wat u think guys? Or should I go for smartphone only?

Anonymous, 18 Jul 2021more or less the front panel looks like A71. No it is curve and chin is smaller than A71, don't see the Panel see the display.

Drrajesh007, 17 Jul 2021My price range is bw 50k to 1 lac... Which mob is gud one f... moreWith your choice of things I would say go for Samsung S21 Ultra, I have S21 Ultra Exynos version and it does not heat very much when doing work on soical media and other things only while using camera for long time it heats which all smartphones do, in this price range you can find good smartphones options like Mi 11 Ultra but sometimes it heats under heavy usage, it have less battery life and design is not so good but S21 Ultra beats them all with good camera, good performance no lag and shutter what so ever, good battery life and good design.

  • Anonymous

more or less the front panel looks like A71.

  • Drrajesh007

My price range is bw 50k to 1 lac... Which mob is gud one for camera, performance, gud looking, battery wise n who gives regular updates? Plz suggest me.. I thought abt samsung but they generally heats a lot so u tell me nw

Don Dom, 16 Jul 2021Please, how do we charge the phone now? Will any adapter s... moreThe safest option is to buy the official Samsung 25W charger.

  • Anonymous

If you are switching from one plus than dont expect much better life in s 21 ultra..and remaining features are superb..

  • Don Dom

Please, how do we charge the phone now?
Will any adapter suffice regardless of the power rating?
Also how do we engage in wireless charging?

SgRepeat, 16 Jul 2021The S21 Ultra has 32-bit/384kHz audio, while the Mi 11 Ultr... moreThe sound is more pleasing and have better base on MI 11 Ultra, S21 Ultra is also better but lack bass in it, I have heard them both and telling it from practically point of view, many people think if it's from Samsung it would have better speakers but Mi 11 Ultra is better than S21 Ultra in terms of speaker quality.

Azo, 16 Jul 2021Sound is better on Mi 11 Ultra first test it then come here... moreThe S21 Ultra has 32-bit/384kHz audio, while the Mi 11 Ultra has 24-bit/192kHz audio.

Which is the better out of these?

Swarley1, 15 Jul 2021Well, the one that needs to read and understand things bet... moreSound is better on Mi 11 Ultra first test it then come here to comment and I am talking about the speakers not Harman Kardon lol.

Azo, 15 Jul 2021You are calling this fun, you don't even understand si... moreI never called it fun. I was calling you out for what you wrote in your post - full fun. I was asking what you meant.
You seem incapable of comprehending basic sentences.
Stop wasting everyone's time & resources.

Know that for every bit of misinformation you spread about smartphones on GSMArena, I'm going to counter you & let people know the truth.

Azo, 15 Jul 2021Providing me with articles will not give me understanding, ... moreLol, the worn out statement many ignorantd use when confronted with facts WRITTEN by people that truly know about things, " I am a practical person, I don't read, I experience things myself"

Swarley1, 15 Jul 2021Well, the one that needs to read and understand things bet... moreExactly. This Azo guy has been spreading misinformation in the comments section. Good to see others like you calling him out as well.

Azo, 15 Jul 2021You dont know anything, speakers are better on Mi 11 Ultra,... moreWell, the one that needs to read and understand things better is you, samsung owns harman kardon Which runs AKG, which in turn tunes the sound of samsung premium devices

SgRepeat, 15 Jul 2021S21 Ultra has the better of all these components. The only ... moreYou dont know anything, speakers are better on Mi 11 Ultra, Mi 11 Ultra is tuned by Harman Kardon, Mi 11 Ultra have better sound as its db is more, first learn to examine products practically then make others understand it lol.

SgRepeat, 15 Jul 2021Full fun? Bez? What does that even mean? Jeez, learn to typ... moreYou are calling this fun, you don't even understand simple things bez you are living in ancient times where charging fully hurts batteries and you go through google and read articles and believe in it where I don't believe in things bez like I said I do it practically and my all smartphones runs well enough either it is with me for 1 year or above it, let's cut to the chase, like you said my Grammer is not good like that your attitude is not right so straight it up and listen do whatever you want bez it's yours and if you want to understand something good then read it and mind it;

https://www.google.com/amp/s/gadgetguideonline.com/s21/charge-galaxy-s21-battery-properly/amp/

Monsoon, 15 Jul 2021Which one has better camera, speaker and screen? This one o... moreS21 Ultra has the better of all these components. The only area in which the Mi 11 Ultra beats it is the charging speed (39 vs 70 minutes). Take your pick.

Azo, 15 Jul 2021I don't need to give you proof, I have been using smar... moreFull fun? Bez? What does that even mean? Jeez, learn to type.

Also, I don't need you to show me proof. It's out there for everyone to see.

Judging by the incoherence in your words, your poor grammar, & your obstinance to listen to reason, you're either a child or someone who has never owned a flagship till now.

Either way, this has been a waste of time.