Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Sri

2005-2012
Nokia

_1100 Blue, 6600 Black, 5800 Red Blue Black, 701 Graphite_ *Those were the Models that I owned, They were Ultimate, Sturdy and Had Battery Backup of Nearly a Week, Standby of Ten Days.*

Nokia with its own OS (Symbian) made one of the Best Models in Mobile Phones, unlike Samsung (2-3 Models), and Apple iPhone(1 Model) during 2003-2014, before it lost it's Finnish Identity to Microsoft and Afterwards to Android with HMD Global.

Nowadays, Samsung is on the Vogue for its flagship devices, Although the Price Tag is Above Par, But then, Minimized Footprint of Motherboard, Apt usage of MEMS a.k.a. Sensors have been making a positive wave in Wireless Mobility.

  • M.zulhimiy

SgRepeat, 17 Feb 2021This spiel about the phone taking time to learn the usage p... moreBest one new phone did I like samsung galaxy s21 ultra 5g phone screen big in malaysia most just be made super faster 5g that fast charger 25w? more about keeping 180mp screen inci 6.8 phone new samsung year 2021.

jakas, 09 Feb 2021Learn to use the camera. It has so many functions. The pho... moreThis spiel about the phone taking time to learn the usage pattern and optimize its battery is such horse shit.

My Poco F1 with a now supposedly ancient SD 845 chipset gave consistently great battery life right from day 1 of its usage.

If a 3 year old phone doesn't need to learn the usage pattern, why does a modern, state-of-the-art Exynos 2100 chipset need to do that?

  • Kosova

Alitaghavi, 16 Feb 2021S21 ultra or Mate 40 pro Which one do you prefer?why?Mate 40 pro

Samsung, please bring back phones with 16:9 display! A great break from all those skinny tall giraffe phones!

S21 ultra or Mate 40 pro
Which one do you prefer?why?

Luxembourg is smaller than this phone.
Why so big ??
It is a phone and not a TV.

flaws like what?

  • S21u owner

Phone overheats, camera images are mostly turd with insane amount of software tweaking, speakers would reduce volume with no user interaction (when set to middle). Crap. After Apple's green screens and deliberate tweaking to reduce performance and battery life, tech industry needs regulation as in investment.

  • Anonymous

Kim, 15 Feb 2021Big miss in S21 series is micro card slot. Thats why i go t... moreI’m using S20 ultra since 4 month nit worth it.

Kizo, 14 Feb 2021There are so many people negatively shocked with the camera... moreGood you returned it as the 12th Feb update fixed it all. So I am really happy with my s21 ultra

  • Sam

Upgrade from oneplus 8 pro to s21 ultra

what I don't on s21 his network connectivity is shit compared to 8 pro.
And now I found oneplus 8 pro has man 4G bands which leads it good network anywhere.
Why S21 charge high cost ??

  • Link

Android--Master, 15 Feb 2021Maybe for you they are both good, for me iOS is a downgrade... moreNo SD Card and No 3.5MM audio and a punch hole on top middle front is a big mistake from Samsung! Useless to have many cameras! You may not understand these reasons but many people wants this!

  • Anonymus

Kosova, 13 Feb 2021You better go for fold 2 I disagree. Only advantage Fold2 has is bigger foldable screen but Fold2 body built is matte and miserable. Inner screen is bad, unconvincing and brigtness as well. Cameras are very bad, disaster I would say. S21 Ultra is beast and it is 10x better phone. In all aspects is much better phone.

  • Anonymous

freepasting, 14 Feb 2021Jeez dont they notice, are they really so out of touch that... moremight not look that great, but it does the trick:
https://www.samsung.com/us/mobile/mobile-accessories/phones/usb-c-headphone-jack-adapter-ee-uc10juwegus/#benefits

  • Kim

Big miss in S21 series is micro card slot. Thats why i go to buy S20 ultra.

AnonD-973296, 13 Feb 2021its not a downgrade, they r both really goodMaybe for you they are both good, for me iOS is a downgrade.
I am a power user who wants full control over my device and unmatched privacy controls in my own hands which is only possible on Android.

  • freepasting

Jeez dont they notice, are they really so out of touch that they fail to notice, more and more people buying top end phones are buying top end headphones subscribing to hd music streaming services yet they use outdate prehistoric low end Bluetooth codexs. WAKE THE f****c up

  • Viclanc

No shortage of experts and whiners on here. No SD? So What? Many new phones do not. I have had my s21 ultra for 3 weeks and not suffered any of the complaints on here. Sounds like envy more than anything else.

  • AlienKiss

AnonD-973296, 13 Feb 2021its not a downgrade, they r both really goodFor regular users, they're both great. BUT, if you are a power user or you are into programming, you will instantly realize that iOS is nothing but a digital prison where the only customizable thing is the static wallpaper, while everything else is locked down.
Android, on the other hand gives you a lot of freedom, customizations etc, without even rooting the phone. If you root an android phone you get full control, while if you jailbreak the iPhone, it will go bananas and die in your hands, full of glitches and hiccups.

iOS is only for the masses, Android is for the masses, but also for the smart people as well.
Hope my answer will clear things up for you!